Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Revenge!!!

• 04-01-2005 2:19pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11

hi guys

Listen does anyone have any suggestions on getting reventge :D on my
    ex. He treated me like **** and im determined to make him sorry. Thing is he lives in the UK but i have his mobile no and his home address here - he doesnt have a permanent address in the UK hes moves around.

Ive tried to make one of those prank calls to his number and the irish ones wont recognise the english no and i cant ring the uk prank call nos as they can only be made from the uk. However is there other ways of just pissing him off...i dont want to cause him actual bodily harm as much as sometimes id like to!

So please i want loadsa suggestions............. ;):p:)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,556 ✭✭✭✭Sir Digby Chicken Caesar

mail a dead squirrel to his Irish address.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,457 ✭✭✭Cactus Col

You could try to move on and get on with life.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 18,003 Mod ✭✭✭✭ixoy

Ever seen Dogville? Check out what Nicole Kidman thinks you should do.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,197 ✭✭✭Spalk0

Have him wake up beside a horses head!.....that ought to teach him!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3 toomucheffort

sign him up for as many porn supscriptions as you can, and only the dirtiest ones you can get

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41,926 ✭✭✭✭_blank_

Cactus Col wrote:
    You could try to move on and get on with life.

Hear hear!

Get over it you twisted little psycho.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,756 ✭✭✭I am MAN

You could grow up and stop been a bitter twisted little sh1t

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,677 ✭✭✭Waltons

Buy a gun and shoot him in the face*. That'll learn him :rolleyes:

*In the event that this does happen, I'm not responsible. You didn't see nothin'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,709 ✭✭✭BolBill

I am MAN wrote:
    You could grow up and stop been a bitter twisted little sh1t

Yeah grow up, by the sounds of it you deserved what you got :D

• Subscribers Posts: 9,716 ✭✭✭CuLT

That'll learn ya to date Pikeys!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,089 ✭✭✭D!ve^Bomb!

damn straight!!!

me thinks it's the last we hear from her

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,632 ✭✭✭✭okidoki987

Bet you're glad you asked the question now?
    Sign his mobile up for Ringtones etc, the ones that keep charging him every month.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,264 ✭✭✭✭Hobbes

Boil his bunny.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,707 ✭✭✭skywalker

bate his badger.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

okidoki987 wrote:
    Bet you're glad you asked the question now?
    Sign his mobile up for Ringtones etc, the ones that keep charging him every month.

what i thought but dont you need to send a text from the phone

• Subscribers Posts: 9,716 ✭✭✭CuLT

ooh, wait I like this alliteration thing;

wring his roger!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,101 ✭✭✭Kingsize

people who cant spell revenge should not contemplate it
    but seriously how about getting on with things & forgetting about it,
    ive been treated like shyte before & im sure there Are ex's who feel the same about me, it seems like a good idea but honestly its a waste of energy,
    & you might find that he'll find out & get back at you somehow.
    (just a thought - you might feel smug having sent the special branch round to his house on some kind of ruse only to find your holiday bikini snaps are posted on slapper.com or something)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 353 ✭✭Boberto

Pathetic....
    Leave him alone...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,823 ✭✭✭Horsefumbler

continue with the prank calls...

see where that gets you ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,989 ✭✭✭✭Giblet

Leave him alone you psycho.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11 SARAH24

What a supportative lot u r!
    First of all kingsize revenge is spelt correct....? anyway ye lot have no
    idea of how badly he treated me...and getting some bit revenge no matter how trivial will help me to move on and feel a bit of respect for myself again.
    and yeah do regret askin the question now

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,339 ✭✭✭✭tman

have sex with a handsome stranger (like myself)
    record the entire thing and then send it to your ex... show him what he's missing out on

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,989 ✭✭✭✭Giblet

Oh wow, never noticed! 05's are here!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,628 ✭✭✭Blackjack

SARAH24 wrote:
    anyway ye lot have no idea of how badly he treated me...and getting some bit revenge no matter how trivial will help me to move on and feel a bit of respect for myself again.

Tell us what he did.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 336 ✭✭Miles

Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned....

Let it go, you'll be happier in the end.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,264 ✭✭✭✭Hobbes

SARAH24 wrote:
    anyway ye lot have no idea of how badly he treated me

Probably not nearly as bad as he would if you fuk'ed him over. If your luckly it will probably be just a summons. Especially after you have just publically posted to the world that you plan to do something.

Some other girl he screwed over could do something nasty to him and you'd get the rap. :p

Let it go.. Wanting revenge just shows how much of your life he is still absorbing. Better off forgetting about him and moving on with your life.

Hmmmm

You've probably seen that vid a few times anyways. Seriously though, I wouldn't get revenge - in the end you'll regret it all, even if you think its justified...believe me, I know!

Hobbes wrote:
    Some other girl he screwed over could do something nasty to him and you'd get the rap. :p

I'll bet she's an evil genius executing her plan at this moment. You know what they say what goes round......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23 Doras

SARAH24 wrote:
    and getting some bit revenge no matter how trivial will help me to move on and feel a bit of respect for myself again.

The best way you'll get respect for yourself again is to walk away with your head held high. Don't stoop to his level...... not matter what it was.

That and..... The best way to get over one man, is to get under another :D

Nothing I could do would lower me to his level...
    Anyway you are right, I am going to forget about him,
    hes not worth the effort even though I really loved him...Ahhhh
    which is why i am so hurt, coz im not the type of person to try and
    get revenge on someone, hes turned me into some evil bitch!

One of my mates ex’s whom he had been living with went right off the deep end. She called up his college said she was his mum and canceled his classes for the semester. By the time he found out the classes had filled and he could not get back into them.

That and she broke all his cd's in half and put them back in their cases. :D

I loved that girl, you just can't buy revenge like that. :D:D;)

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 35,731 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

Kingsize wrote:
    only to find your holiday bikini snaps are posted on slapper.com or something)

Damn, in the faint hope that this site might actually exist, I thrun it into a browser and got this at once intriguing, scary and confusing site.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,316 ✭✭✭✭the_syco

Ace_Rimmer wrote:
    Hmmmm

You've probably seen that vid a few times anyways. Seriously though, I wouldn't get revenge - in the end you'll regret it all, even if you think its justified...believe me, I know!
    That film is class! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,604 ✭✭✭blondie83

SARAH24 wrote:
    hes turned me into some evil bitch!

Than there's no point in getting revenge, it would ultimately just be confirming his transformation of you. Try to forget about him, turn back to the person you were so to speak. Go out with your friends, have a laugh and try to enjoy yourself. If you have anything he's given you as a gift just throw it out cos it will only make you think of him. I think in time he will go out of your mind, and you'll probably be glad at that stage that you did nothing. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 427 ✭✭Saviour_Angel

SARAH24 wrote:
    So please i want loadsa suggestions......................... ;):p:)

post his details up here, and I'm sure everyone will help you out, then with ur little prob.... :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,263 ✭✭✭Caesar_Bojangle

wipe your willy in his curtains

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,811 ✭✭✭✭billy the squid

wouldnt it be better for you to get on with your life and when your happily married several years down the line, and sho him that you got on grand without him. and when he goes to say hello to him just walk past him as though he isnt there.

I agree with you all (very sensible lot!) I needed someone to knock
    some sense into me!!!
    A few weeks ago I did get my own bit of revenge on him anyways.............!
    I couldnt resist, I know I shouldnt have done it................he wasnt happy, but I dont regret it one bit.
    As for any gift he ever gave me....all he gave me was bad memories, they are not as easy to get rid of. But im moving on......doubt ill ever see him again but when i do ill just act like nothing ever happened.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,089 ✭✭✭D!ve^Bomb!

so what did you do.. we're sensible but we love this shít!!:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,004 ✭✭✭Big Ears

1.grow up

2.everything will fall into place nicely once no.1 is taken care of .

Look at all the grief ive gotten already and I was just asking for suggestions
    for revenge...if i told ye what i did..can u imagine the hassle im gonna get.
    Lets just say the fool gave me his credit card number....!!!

Dont give me aload of grief now...i did it weeks ago and whats done is done, i cant take it back...i know he cancelled some of the stuff i ordered...and i know he has a pretty low opinion of me now but who cares....he was a total prick and he knows himself he had it coming...

Im a nice girl (well i was before i went psycho) the guy treated me like crap, i let him coz i loved him and didnt see it at the time, it took my friends to help me see sense EVENTUALLY, i was sucicidal (seriously), its only now im getting back to being myself again and part of that is due to the fact that i got one up on him...childish i know but i couldnt help the way I felt. The sad thing is i would take him back in an instant if he came back and told me he was sorry and all the usual bull**** again.

credit card :eek: , oh dear spending other peoples money are we ? , tsk ,tsk,tsk .

Should this be moved to personals at this stage?

Ace_Rimmer wrote:
    Should this be moved to personals at this stage?

no because that way you can't ridicule as much ;) .I can see another Ronaldo 7 Pr0n thread coming if it stays :D .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,101 ✭✭✭Kingsize

okay maybe im a pedantic c**T, i must have imagined the phrase "reventge" in the original post.
    seriously what youre hinting at now is stupid
    why on earth are you looking for hints when youve already done something drastic.
    Seriously it wont take him long to find out it was you.i'd keep schtum & say no more if i were you, youre only incriminating yourself here even under the anonimity of this forum................

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,878 ✭✭✭Rozabeez

You should have made him wake up beside a man. That would have been funny, but I guess your way was good enough.

Yeah if you use someone's credit card without permission, that's theft. Goodbye revenge, hello gaol. Don't drop the soap

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,709 ✭✭✭BolBill

Ace_Rimmer wrote:
    Yeah if you use someone's credit card without permission, that's theft. Goodbye revenge, hello gaol. Don't drop the soap

With a name like ACE RIMMER, I take it you know about dealing with dropped soap situations.......

If I ever meet you, please tell me it's you before......................