Where's the strangest place you've slept?

13»

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 3,751 Mod ✭✭✭✭The Real B-man

in a wendy house in my cousins gaff wasnt drunk thow just tired

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,011 ✭✭✭colm_c

Bottom of the Grand Canyon...

No Tent, just a sleeping bag to keep out the critters!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,618 ✭✭✭Civilian_Target

On the floor on an airport pub in Bristol. I woke up with some Czechs drinking beer at a table above me. It was qutie surreal.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,616 ✭✭✭ClareBear

On a beach in Spain. Got locked out of my appartment due to my friend fecking off with some English twat. Roughest night of my life. Funny though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 620 ✭✭✭Kêrmêttê

Originally posted by Number6
    Woke up in the cop-shop before, a ditch, the back of a cop car, Angelwhores house!

I'll prolly regret asking this, but... what's so strange about waking up in Angelwhores house?? :ninja:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,655 ✭✭✭Ph3n0m

uhm various phone boxes, o'connell street, outside bruxelles, burger king (whilst eating), buses, various strangers shoulders and groinal area (dont ask, it has happened more then once, and they werent all female), croke park, landsdowne road, dart stations, airports, brother gf's bed, outside my dad's house (in kildare), woke up in sligo (when I had started drinking in Dublin). Probably loads more, but for the life of me I cant remember :) (or choose not too)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,173 ✭✭✭✭kmart6

Not really strange but I fell asleep in a friends lap befroe and thy didnt wake me for an hour!!