Trump and the coming Iran nightmare war

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,697 ✭✭✭✭The Nal

I love all the "I called this" stuff.

Very David Brent.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,481 ✭✭✭Cheerful S

I never claimed this was some top-secret NHI or non-human insight. I was strictly talking about Iran's military capabilities being way more advanced than what the general public was picking up years ago.

I was talking about the state of the Iranian military before the Soleimani hit [threads with me there]. Back then, I used to get into it on the current affairs threads with those flag waving USA bro types who thought they knew everything. It was a joke half those guys were convinced Iranian missiles wouldn't even have the range to touch Israel back then.

I was posting about exactly what Iran was targeting and the strategic "why" behind it right at the start of this conflict, but the media didn't want to touch that angle until now.

It’s only this week literally the last few daysthat you’re seeing outlets like CNN actually drop damage assessments that reflect what’s happening on the ground. It’s the same old story like i said years ago, people laughed and said Iran didn't have a prayer in a real fight. Now that the data is trickling out, the experts are suddenly acting like this is brand-new information. It’s exactly what I called back when everyone else was busy dismissing their tech on this site because of the so called experts.

Looking at the state of things nal, we’re essentially picking between two flavors of disaster and both are rotten.

The ceasefire is a total joke hard not to call it that when you've still got IDF boots on the ground in Lebanon and nobody's willing to shift. Now Trump is leaning into this blockade, clearly thinking he can starve them into a deal, but he’s forgotten one massive thing, Iran has been operating in the gutter economically for twenty plus years. They’re basically experts at surviving on nothing at this stage.

If Iran just dig their heels in and outlast him, he’s bitched himself. He can’t keep the US military parked out there on high alert indefinitely, the cost alone is madness, and his own supporters will be at his throat by the time the next election rolls around if there's no result.

What people haven't noticed is that if this ceasefire remains as it is, it's going to start impacting the world economy because oil isn't reaching most of the West. Gas is pretty much starved also, and fertiliser and food products just won't arrive.

All we're in now is a period of transition to the worst to come. Diplomacy at the moment is truly at a standstill unless one side gives in.

There’s a second option on the table that’s honestly much worse when you look at the timeline. It’s the scenario where America and Israel decide to throw everything they have at Iran to force them to the table. We’re talking mass casualties across the entire region. But even then, Iran isn't beaten just more battered and dug in.

The fallout from this is a badly depleted American military, exhausted from a massive Middle Eastern campaign, wouldn't be able to help Ukraine anymore. Right now, Ukraine is essentially surviving on Western help to build drone factories and keep their weapon depots supplied. The fact that Ukraine is successfully limit targeting strikes on Russian oil refineries is already a massive headache for Putin’s inner circle.

Whatever happens next in an Iran war gives Russia the perfect opportunity to flex its muscles against Europe. Just like Iran, Russia might feel forced to hit back at the countries that are essentially putting their economy at risk whether we like it or not.

I’ve been told before that a Russian attack on Europe is on the cards [nhi] but they won't pull the trigger until the conditions are exactly right. They’re waiting to see America at its absolute weakest point to respond.

NHI didn't tell me how it would happen, so I'm playing out a scenario of how it could be on the cards here if a new war with Iran starts up again. Of course, people think Russia would never do that and risk WW3, but in a scenario where Ukraine's drone warfare is getting stronger because of Western support, what do you do?

Do you wait for them to become even stronger, or do you hit hard against the West as a warning, consequences be damned? I think a lot of people are missing that we are essentially in a pre-WW3 scenario anyhow, but on the other side of world over there in the Middle East and Eastern Europe, that can always spread thats what people miss.

That’s where we’re at right now in April. Two options, and each one is terrible unless one side is willing to give up its demands for peace. No sign of that. I'll let people come up with a third option that I don't see here?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,138 ✭✭✭eightieschewbaccy

Ah the Aliens are weirdly sympathetic towards Russia for their illegal invasion too? Strange that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,362 ✭✭✭✭Dohnjoe

And possibly, despite their vast knowledge of the Cosmos, having difficulty understanding basic structural engineering and the effects of fire on steel beams..

No.

Listen, I've said this before, but human conflicts are basically just a feature of the negative NHI control system. It's all by design.

Now, the free will NHIs aren't exactly sitting there cheering while we beat the heads off each other, they don't think humanity fighting is good in any normal sense. But they're looking at it from a massive distance. To them, these new conflicts are a necessary evil to end the control system.

If everything stayed quiet and peaceful we'd all just stay asleep in the prison forever. They know that things have to get messy and the status quo has to fall apart before the masses actually wake up and see it. It’s a grim way of looking at it, but they see the current chaos as the only path to actually ending the prison that's been going on very long time.

You have to change the mindset here. People spend all day on the Politics thread slabbering on about Putin being evil or Trump being evil and look, they probably are but that’s just a feature of the control system we all are in.

It doesn't matter who’s in charge, what country they’re from, or what flag they’re waving to start a conflict.

Dohnjoe@

My interest in 9/11 goes way back, long before I ever started dealing with this nhi group. But honestly, the way they see it, what’s happening right now is on a completely different level of importance for the human race.

I was very interested with the 9/11 conspiracies, but that's small fry. Humanity finding out for a fact that we’re not alone? That would be a massive wake-up call, far bigger than any inside job theory.

One is just a cover-up by some lads in suits, the other changes the entire reality of what we are and where we’re being kept. It’s the difference between finding out your government lied to you and finding out you’re actually living in a managed prison here.

I’m still not sold on the NIST Building 7 narrative, and my stance hasn't shifted. First off, it’s a total myth that NIST claimed the collapse was just "fire touching steel." Their actual argument was way more specific, they claimed a girder literally walked off its seat connection, triggering a progressive collapse because of "thermal expansion" a phenomenon they basically treated like a brand-new anomaly to the world.

To make that math work, they had to pretend the shear studs didn't exist and claimed there were no stiffeners or web plate fasteners holding that specific girder down. They basically argued the whole thing was only held by bolts, which is a flat-out lie now that the actual blueprints for that floor have surfaced and show otherwise.

Probably 99% of people have no clue the NIST report originally tried to sell a pancake collapse theory the idea that the floors just stacked on top of each other on the way down.

In their draft report, they actually claimed the 5.4 second collapse was just a standard gravity driven event. The only reason their digital modeling even looked like that is because they started with the pancake hypothesis, which logically makes freefall physically impossible. You can't have floors hitting floors while simultaneously hitting the acceleration of gravity in a vacuum; the physics just don't square up.

What happened next is the real turning point. NIST brought their draft paper to a public conference, outlined their findings, and then opened the floor for a Q&A session. David Chandler was there he actually had the credentials as a physics teacher to get in and ask a real question, and the rest is history.

He point-blank told NIST that Building 7 underwent a clear period of absolute freefall across eight stories, spanning from one side of the building to the other. The NIST reps initially pushed back, but Chandler had the measurements to back it up. They eventually had to walk it back and say they’d look into it, which led to them finally admitting to those 2.25 seconds of gravitational acceleration in the final report three month later. That admission basically broke their original computer model, but they just tucked it in and hoped no one would notice the contradiction.

It’s honestly one of the most blatant pivots in the whole investigation. In just three short months, they jumped from a pancake collapse (where floors are supposedly hitting each other) to a hollowed out collapse [before building fell at 5.4 seconds] But instead of actually explaining the physics of how that transition works, they just chopped the original hypothesis into three distinct stages to force the math to fit.

NIST tried to claim this new data still supported their original theory, but it’s a total contradiction. You’re either hitting floors or you’re falling through thin air; you can’t have it both ways just to save a report.

That’s why there’s such a massive push for NIST to release their raw data sets. They’re still refusing to hand them over, hiding behind these outdated public safety and security concerns. It’s hard to take them seriously as experts when they didn't even notice the building had an eight-story hollowed-out section until a physics teacher literally pointed it out to them!!

Plus, if the NIST theory was actually true, that hollowing out phase before the final 5.4-second collapse would have been violent. You’d see the exterior walls bowing in significantly and windows smashing out across the entire face of the building as the internal structure failed. But if you watch any of the footage, none of those features are there. The building just drops clean and symmetrical which contradicts everything they’re claiming happened here.

Why dont you ask the NHI what happened on 9/11?

Okay, a small reminder that these are all your personal subjective opinions. Also that 99% of the personal conspiracy stuff and predictions written on this forum have turned out to be baloney

Anyway, there's an interesting correlation between your interest in conspiracies and your beliefs about aliens which also happens to be steeped in conspiracy

We'll see this year what happens

Honestly, haven't thought about 9/11 in awhile even though I was deep into the past on here. Only Donhjoe post got me talking about it again.

Whatever reasons, other stuff they told me felt more important than 9/11. Even though I spent years on it, 9/11 never even popped into my head during the contact. Like I said, I can ask that a good question and see what they actually know show up again.

Dohnjoe @ Building seven was a demolition, that's true my viewpoint, but fundamentally have to view things in linear fashion to what we do know. Clearly NIST wasn't truly honest in their investigation. Chopping and changing of building collapse results is very much a red flag that they haven't a clue what happened here either.

Yes you would apply that stance to people who believe it was demolition? The doubt remains however. That's where we're at with it though.

Ok. The narrative that NHI are hiding is a lie dohnjoe. The craft are here they’ve been seen overmany areas across the world for decades, and some have even been shot down using back engineered negative NHI tech. The swamp gas and weather balloon excuses aren't coming from the nhi, they are coming from our own human leaders [ remember that]

The nhi cover up only exists because human authorities are the ones terrified of the process of true disclosure. They know that if the public realizes we are living in a buffer zone a planet that was essentially traded away to negative entities for the greater good of the galaxy and beyond the current human power structures would dissolve instantly in a few days with that knowledge.

The hard truth never not alone. A Secret Space Program already exists, fueled by recovered craft and back engineered tech, while the general population is left to wonder if UFOs are real still on the internet.

Because our human leaders are unwilling to tell the honest truth to human population, a long term plan [long time strategic one] has been set in motion to shake the foundations of our human control society. This isn't about a sudden mass nhi landing on the White House lawn, it’s a calculated, slow burn pressure campaign against the control system designed to make humanity question the nature of reality itself.

The goal is to create enough cognitive dissonance that the swamp gas excuses no longer work for people. By forcing us to see the cracks in the official government narrative about all things, the plan bypasses the gatekeepers and forces humanity to wake up to its own suppressed history here eventually.

The smear campaign against whistleblowers like David Grusch isn’t a one off it’s a defensive strike back by the human gatekeepers. When a high ranking official comes forward with evidence of a Secret Space Program and recovered NHI tech, the Control System doesn't argue the facts, it attacks the individual’s sanity using the media and people who believe ufos dont exist and they help them unwittingly on the internet space unfortunately.

It’s a psychological operation designed to keep the public in a state of comfortable denial forever.

The NHI group i deal with are up against deeply entrenched human control shadow group. This group has spent decades perfecting the shame and dismiss tactic to neutralize anyone who tries to wake up the population to nhi reality.

Seeing is believing correct.. disclosure is imminent, really. Once more **** hits the fan here over next year and into next this planet will.be very different.

Thats all.

Can you not snap a photo of them the next time?

No that would reveal the everything to the whole world, plus they have "camera detectors so I can't do it", plus it would break their trust with me, plus plus [insert rationalisations]

Whilst revealing the whole thing on this message board forum

Yeah. I mean surely if the NHI are so know all, they know Cheerful is spilling the beans here anyway? So why not go for it.

Sell the photos to TMZ.

In regards to my interactions with them on a consciousness level. Had to do some tuning with my brain chemistry to get there. Initially, this experience was not comfortable and became very sick from it. You receive images and see everything they do; it isn't really a physical interaction in the normal sense with them.

It was also revealed to me that when NHI abductions happen, they are not entirely physical. A person is often taken by way of consciousness, which feels very real as if the body is actually there. It was explained that they can also be trapped by a negative NHI control grid on this planet, so the nhi ships actually act as a shield against it.

When they contact people, it is through an advanced form of image projection into the mind.

They can’t attack Earth because it would mean wiping out the planet to get to us, and the potential of us being snared by after death traps and sent elsewhere is high.

They can function physically on Earth, but they've lost ships in the process. From what they say, they're attempting to bypass the amnesia machinery by waking people up to what’s actually happening. The war has turned hot again.

They're still dealing with a human secret space program that's actively trying to shoot their ships down as they come in. Since they're in the middle of a hot war with this negative nhi and secret human space program they’re trying to go around the control systems in place to get the general public to wake up and rise. Having a population that isn't hostile to them is a major part of the goal.

Getting the public to wake up to the fact that NHI are real requires taking down the control system first. Human leaders are not going to tell you the truth.

A photo is just another pixelated image for people to argue over, it doesn't change the underlying paradigm of the control system. To truly move forward, the reality itself has to shift. Once the control system and the fake history are stripped away, a real meeting becomes possible because everyone will finally be looking at the same unfiltered event.

I have not asked for a photo; it is not possible given the way they are interacting with me right now, and I get that you need evidence. I am only telling you my experience to see how it plays out here. They told me that crisis events are part of a play to bring about real disclosure. I have to believe them for now, until I am shown otherwise over the next year or the year after.

Thats all

How will society react to this grand reveal over the next year or two?

Is there anything we should be doing to prepare for this..

Claim to me is that all these crises we’re seeing lately the wars, the tension between the likes of Iran, the US, and Israel and everything to come it’s all a massive, engineered control system. Normally, these human crisis events are supposed to be spaced out over decades just to keep everyone in a constant state of low level fear so they can keep the wheels turning here.

The Free Will NHI group have stepped in to help now. They’ve managed to compress the human timeline so all these events are hitting at once [relatively to how we feel it] The goal is to basically overload the control system by giving it more than it can handle in one go to wake humanity up.

The back story important. We’re talking about two massive wars for this solar system one about 65 million years ago and another more recent one around 50,000 years back. The free will nhi have apparently cleared out the negative NHI mostly elsewhere now and are finally moving back into our space again to help after losing long time ago.

The real issues isn't a massive invading force here to attack them [apparently only a small force here now] They’re claiming the real problem is amnesia tech and death machinery that's been here for ages.

They have to be incredibly careful about how they dismantle it because apparently, this machinery is storing consciousness from survivors going back millions of years. If they just pull the plug too fast, they risk losing everyone here.

Apparently, the remnants of this negative NHI group they’ve just gone dark. The claim is they’ve tucked themselves away deep inside mountain ranges and under the oceans, completely out of human sight. The Free Will nhi crowd could go after them, but the problem is that doing so would basically involve leveling half the planet's surface, which they’re obviously trying to avoid here

It gets better or worse, depending on how you look at it. Supposedly, back in the 50s, these negative types realised they were losing their grip, so they cut a deal with human leaders. The Great Reset before the Great Reset, if you will.

The deal was simple the NHI provide advanced tech and a guarantee that the status quo stays exactly as it is no massive shifts in power, no real evolution for humanity and in exchange, they get a joint control agreement to keep running the show from the shadows.

That’s the maddest part of the whole thing the legal loophole.

Apparently, the reason we haven't seen a Independence Day style intervention from the Free Will NHI is down to these secret treaties from the 50s. Even though the deals were made behind closed doors by leaders who didn't represent us, the Free Will crowd actually respects the law of the land or whatever the cosmic equivalent is.

Basically, because our official" leaders signed on the dotted line, it counts as a formal request for the negative group to stay and a rejection of the good guys! The Free Will ships have had to take a back seat and just watch from the sidelines for the last 70 years because they won't infringe on our supposed choice even if 99% of us had no idea a choice was even made.

Technically, humanity (via its leadership) hasn't asked for help; we’ve actually asked for the status quo.

The whole free will nhi strategy now is to try and trigger a mass wake up. They want us to see the system for what it is so we take it on ourselves and finally request assistance when things spiral too far. It’s a massive struggle, though, because we’re all so divided by religion, politics, and social lines that we can’t agree on the time of day, let alone what’s really going on.

See it playing out with things like the Epstein scandal. If that had stayed buried, we’d never have known the half of what those elites were up to behind the scenes. It's all part of the plan to bring this stuff to light, and similar leaks are in place to come as we speak this year or next year.

Basically, every system we take for granted the financial system that keeps us on a leash, the religious structures, the lot has to be dismantled. It’s the only way to shock 8 billion people out of the amnesia.

Can you imagine trying to wake up the whole world to the fact that the entire system is a lie?

Having 8 billion people suddenly realize that absolutely nothing is the way they were told it was would be incredibly jarring, to say the least. Then you throw in the realization that Earth has basically been a colony for souls there’s no way that news goes down without it being a total mess.

Preparation looks great on paper, but if things actually go south here, there’s realistically not much anyone can do to get ready. If the control system collapses, it’s going to be pure chaos there’s no point lying about that or sugar coating it.

If this plan actually works, we aren’t just talking about a bit of reform; we’re talking about a completely different world. It’s the transition that’s the scary part, because you’re basically tearing down the only reality 8 billion people have ever known.

Basically, the only real prep you can do is the basics stocking up on food, water, and the essentials. You’d want to keep an eye on your money, too, but if the whole financial system is part of what’s being brought down, that’s only going to matter in the short term anyway.

At the end of the day, why should anyone take a stranger's word for it on a conspiracy forum? The best thing anyone can do right now is just watch and see. Keep an eye on the news for any signs of this overload starting to play out and prepare based on what you actually see happening ahead of time.

Like I mentioned, we’re essentially in the transition period now the calm before the storm. If this really is the timeline, things are going to start ramping up over the summer and head into a fairly intense final few months end of the year.

It’s one of those l believe it when you see it jobs, but by the time it’s obvious to everyone, the window for grabbing the basics might be long gone here. Best to just stay sharp and see if the headlines start matching my claims!!

This is garden variety prison planet stuff. People have been posting the exact same stuff for decades now. Morons started doing it after the Matrix came out. Red pill etc. And even as far back as the 50s.

And the "50s agreement" stuff is cold war era. Been done to death before.

"Under the mountains" is the Dulce base. Again, been a thing since the 70s.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dulce_Base

Just a mix of nonsense stuff you've read on conspiracy forums and sci fi. Theres nothing you've posted that isnt already in r/conspiracy, "hidden truth" on youtube et al.

Nothing at all original here - quite lazy really - and you've predicted absolutely nothing despite your silly claims.

Framing is everything. It’s like what you see with stuff like Scientology not every single claim they make is 100% false, but the actual facts get buried under so much absolute nonsense from them [story have is not true]

And you're right these stories about NHI agreements aren't new. They’ve been floating around the internet for decades. That’s the whole point. Just because it appeared online years ago doesn't mean it’s fake, it just means the information has been out there.

People might not like it, but that’s exactly why someone like Grusch is a big deal. He’s basically confirming the stuff that’s been discussed in the shadows forever. It’s all about how they package it to keep people from looking too closely.

Look, if I’m being lazy, time will sort that out the truth always surfaces eventually. I’m just putting out the information I was given. Of course I’ve read up on UFOs before this ,I never claimed I hadn't.

But this specific stuff? The prison planet The details I got? I’d never heard a word of it until 2024. The claim that these "crisis events" are actually baked into the nhi plan was something they wanted me to share, so that’s exactly what I’ve done. People can take it or leave it, but I've done my part by putting it out there.

I have no clue about Dulce. Again, I can't confirm every story on the internet is true or not.

• Subscribers, Paid Member Posts: 45,403 ✭✭✭✭sydthebeat

Ah so just an a la carte conspiracy theorist.

Wait for something to happen and then point to a vague "there will be a incident which will happen somewhere in the world" prediction.

The question is right, but the answers aren't. There is no "journey" here because memories are literally wiped out. How can you be on a journey with no memories? It’s complete bullshit. This New Age crap from posters about some "enlightenment journey" ignore its psychological prison. This is a perfect example of why framing matters.

No, there's nothing in that Quora link that says what I’m telling you. What I’m telling you is the only way to get out of this. Religion was set up as a series of events to catch people in the trap that the negative NHI established here. The "light" and all that bullshit people see after they die is just a mechanism to enslave humanity over and over again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,539 ✭✭✭Deregos.

Why dont you go to Sky News or CNN or someone with this info if its so important?

You posted thousands of words on this and Ive no idea what youre talking about. Absolute waffle. Gibberish.

Jesus was basically a volunteer hybrid of human and nhi who chose to enter this prison like reality on a mission to dismantle the control system from the inside. He came here to teach enlightenment and show people how to break free from it, acting as a messenger for the free will NHI.

The tragedy is that the negative NHI intercepted his work. They took his life and teachings and twisted them into a rigid religion designed to do the exact opposite of what he intended bringing humanity under even tighter control.

One of the biggest distortions is the idea of worship. Jesus never actually asked anyone to worship a god; that was a false information human/nhi implant. The free will nhi view, the very act of worshiping a god is actually a negative NHI influence designed to keep us submissive and disconnected from our own power.

We are eternal, non-physical beings, but the prison functions by stripping away that memory.The negative NHI can only trap us by tricking us into believing we are small and dependent on external gods for help here.

Remember, they have had millions and millions of years to make this after death system perfect, and as you can see looking at the world around just here, they have achieved it.

It's a message. The reality will be known to all. I'm just letting humanity know in this small circle of the internet.

I was asked to share it, and I have done so. There are probably others sharing it too, but I don't follow them on the internet. Frankly, the media is an arm of the control system, so humanity actually wakes up through direct channels like this on blogs, newsfeeds, social media sites, and places like that.

Even if people think this is all gibberish and nonsense, they know about it now and that is the entire point. The free.will NHI gave this to me because they want the message to spread. Once the information is out there, it can't be taken back; the seed is planted, regardless of whether people believe it yet.

Thats all.

It's amazing that from 8 billion people they chose you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,539 ✭✭✭Deregos.

The way it was explained to me is that it really comes down to how much you trust the control system. If you buy into everything the control system tells you, you're much less likely to see through the amnesia grid and realize something is wrong. You’re essentially locked into their nhi frequency.

Also, we weren't all placed here at the same time. Some of us have been trapped in this cycle for so long that after countless memory wipes, we've become more like servants to the control system. The more times your identity and memories are scrubbed, the easier you are to control, making it harder and harder to wake up to the truth.

I don’t see myself as special either; it’s more that my frequency happened to be more open to the message. In the end, we are all in the same situation!

Everyone, including you, is the same as me at the level where consciousness originates. I don't know how long you’ve been here nal, but we are cut from the same cloth. It’s even possible that you and I aren't the same nhi race originally [explain the differences], but that doesn't matter because consciousness is what is placed into these human bodies here.

The way it was explained to me is that the human body itself is an engineered project. It was created a long time ago specifically to facilitate the trapping of the nhi soul, acting as a physical container to keep us anchored here.

It’s even possible that you and I aren't the same nhi race originally [explain the differences]

You forgot to delete your prompt to whatever AI tool youre using to generate all this waffle.

I didn't forget anything? I do that myself. If you don't believe any of this ok.

To everyone here, guys and ladies alike. I’m going to step away and take a break from this for a bit. There is only so much I can say right now, but eventually, you’ll start to notice things for yourself rather than just going around in circles here. Anyway, I hope you all have a lovely Monday. See you later!

I'll be back something happens at a later date.