Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Help Keep Boards Alive. Support us by going ad free today. See here: https://subscriptions.boards.ie/.
If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.
https://www.boards.ie/group/1878-subscribers-forum

Private Group for paid up members of Boards.ie. Join the club.

Scotch Foursome Ruling

  • 13-08-2025 12:01PM
    #1
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,408 ✭✭✭


    Looking for clarify on the following in Strokeplay

    Scotch foursome - both players tee off and alternate shots on best ball until holds out.

    So Player A ends up putting and leaves a tap in. Player B needs to tap it in but Player A taps it in. So what's the penalty. can't seem to find a reference to it anywhere



Comments

Advertisement