Advertisement
Help Keep Boards Alive. Support us by going ad free today. See here: https://subscriptions.boards.ie/.
If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.
https://www.boards.ie/group/1878-subscribers-forum

Private Group for paid up members of Boards.ie. Join the club.

Scotch Foursome Ruling

  • 13-08-2025 12:01PM
    #1
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,408 ✭✭✭


    Looking for clarify on the following in Strokeplay

    Scotch foursome - both players tee off and alternate shots on best ball until holds out.

    So Player A ends up putting and leaves a tap in. Player B needs to tap it in but Player A taps it in. So what's the penalty. can't seem to find a reference to it anywhere



Comments

Advertisement