If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline With Joe Duffy - Mod Note in OP

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,282 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Joe - "Avatar. There the blue yokes ?"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

'caller driven show'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,675 ✭✭✭golondrinas

Ah, at last an English accent.

Did any girls get chucked off a bus ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,331 ✭✭✭✭LambshankRedemption

You mean the train station thats on the corner of Eyre Square?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Did you report the sexual assault to your local police station? 🤔

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,541 ✭✭✭✭sligeach

I'm virtually losing the will to live listening to this.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,055 ✭✭✭mumo3

Is this Samantha Cooke again?? Sounds awful familiar

GDY151

Why would anyone hold a virtual board meeting in a place with absolute zero control in to who can be in the environment?

Sexual harassment on the Meta-verse.

Nevermind that being enough Liveline for me today, I want off this fecking planet.

Joe: And you cant just switch it off.

Joe thinks the meta verse is akin to the Matrix where you get plugged into it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,105 ✭✭✭littlevillage

Blake, I think you deserve to pour yourself a large one after that.

1000042036.gif

Why is this rubbish on an apparently caller driver show

Untitled Image

…..

GDY151

Why don't you create your own virtual environment with fully verified users? I'd say the demand would be off the wall and not a single person has ever thought of creating it before.

I'll tell you something, World War III is coming about at just the right time.

Kip needs a reset.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 6,772 ✭✭✭archfi

What about boys and men being groped by aulwans?

She's mentioned every minority and women but not male junk being grabbed. I suppoose that doesn't happen at all, at all. Hmm.

This country established its own government – hopelessly imperfect though it may be – to serve and vindicate the needs of Irish people, first and foremost.

The electorate are a huge part of the problem. You put shite in, you get shite back.

I seriously think Joe is being trolled here again, this one screams the same story as the fraudster who was on about suffering from Huntington's and wrote a book about it, and turns out she was a pathological liar 😂

Ive just taken a little red pill and turned off the radio.

Digital

Non-digital

MY ARSE !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,392 ✭✭✭Brian Scan

"I seriously think Joe is being trolled here….."

Why do you think that?

GDY151

Bring back The Word and Eurotrash of a Friday evening

Same voice, same bizarre stories and scenarios…. and BINGO a book to boot, and dont forget the last one won a writers award (either an post or Irish times) for her story which turned out to be all b****x

Edit: The last one went to America to do research for her book, to help her with her health… I'm calling it now this on is the same scammer.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,541 ✭✭✭✭sligeach

why is she been given airtime to sell her books ? can't odd balls interested in this shite look her up in their own time

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 1,437 ✭✭✭Dublin Calling

I think I know were the issue is. I pity the husband.

The irony of it all, the probability is that your husband is far more likely to get a thump whether on his own or walking with you, than you are.

GDY151

Has dildo tech stood still in these times?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 874 ✭✭✭steinbock123

The bleedin’ metaverse!
    I live in the real world.

Jaysus - now they’re talking about sex robots !! WTF?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,392 ✭✭✭Brian Scan

Are the stories and scenarios the same?

I think Samantha Cookes got three years in jail.

would they prefer if they used real women in the brothels ?