Gangland Shootings part 4 - Read OP before posting

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 345 ✭✭40supple

All stories in the SW that quote from “a source” and no one else even heard a whisper about is 100% bull$hit.

The Russian economy is just under $1.5 Trillion

why on earth would the KGB get involved in laundering drug money for a few million hear & there?

The Russians have enough problems with their own mafia and drug addicts crawling Moscow without importing any more

If you believe that muck or spout it you’re on the wrong forum’ you need to search for a gangland fiction forum

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,422 ✭✭✭italodisco

I worked in Russia for 6 years, I can tell you without a doubt your 'mates' misses is either a bullsh!tter or this is a fantasy story.

Anyone with family connections to organised crime from Russia would not be telling their Irish partner anything of the sort, giving away knowledge of any 'connections'.

I've never seen such fantasist crap posted in this thread.

Okay I replied to the wrong comment, oops!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,211 ✭✭✭✭Suckit

Can anybody on this F*cking thread read?

Nobody said that their mates missus said anybody was hooked up with the Russians.

I thought to explain it, and then decided that if you were able to work in Russia for 6 years, then maybe there is a possibility that you learned to read properly at some stage.

My brothers cousin lived in Peru for a while, so she knows the lad who the Peru two were getting their sh*t from.

What did you pick up in Russia in 6 years apart from how to grow veg in black soil. I'm guessing it's a lot seeing as you know if someones mates missus is not able to tell anything... 🤪

Do you really think that stuff needs to be questioned? And that these connected people are going to say for a fact. I don't even know where to start with some of it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 11,761 ✭✭✭✭John_Rambo

Flashy gang targeting another woman over some grudge seemingly.

"Saturday morning's arson attack is the second one to have been carried targeting the homes of innocent women by the Flashy gang in Finglas within the last month. In the previous instant, the victim similarly had no involvement in crime but was instead targeted over a personal grudge. The Flashy crew's sickening vendetta against that woman has seen them post pictures of her and her family online - offering a 'bounty' of €10k to anyone who slashes her, her family or burns down their properties"

This lot seem to be completely out of control.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29 NoGudUsersLeft

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31 Tiny_tot

That’s wardys ex that he’s offering 10g to slash her face or burn down the gaf. The gaf his own daughter lives in, you couldn’t get any lower than that. This generation of them are dirt

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 560 ✭✭✭Eyes1

Who was the north side lad lifted in Spain last week?

Few disappointed people now by all accounts.

No sorry, my sisters cousins cousin on the same side.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,325 ✭✭✭✭Donald Trump

No no. He stayed on an extra few months to complete a module on women's studies and gender issues.

He's fairly woke so he is

That or the same non existant cousin to begin with.

Figuring stuff out in no time..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 479 ✭✭Figel Narage

I'm confused as to who was alleged to be behind the burning down of Sonya Whelan's house. On here people were saying it's the monkey gang but papers are saying it was Ears?

What motivations do the Monkey gang have to do that? I presume maybe Wheela was sourcing product off the monkey gang and had a debt to them that hasn't been paid as he's been shot so they went after his mother? I heard she was also running her mouth but that seems like an extreme response to burn down her house if that was the reason.

I heard SM has taken over Wheela's crew (also heard his brother took over as well so I dunno), I wonder if there's any bad blood there as to my knowledge, his uncle was killed by the Don but a monkey gang member was involved in the hit and subsequently was murdered himself by the Don over not disposing the weapon correctly (I think).

While I've been following the whole Kinahan-Hutch feud and side feuds in Cabra/Finglas/Coolock for the last few years, I'm not from there so all my info is from here so open to being wrong.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 560 ✭✭✭Eyes1

Story goes according to some Joyce’s gave the go ahead and told Ears’s lads they won’t get involved.

Why I don’t know & source not a great one so who knows. Sonya and her sisters have traps on them so no doubt ran their lips a bit too much.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,588 ✭✭✭Gadgetman496

Between them it is, wasn't Whelan en-route to firebomb Wardy's mother's house when he got shot?

"Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31 Tiny_tot

the monkey gang basically said there’d be no retaliation if wardys crew touched sonias house. Sonia mistook wheelas likeness and the respect people had for him as some sort of power she could take. She’s a mouthy cow and turned her sons death & funeral into a circus. Wardys sisters house was hit after sonias in retaliation and the TikTok wheelaisdeadhaha is back posting more threats to women on wheelas crew. Some women need to stay out of it before an innocent woman or child gets badly injured or killed

Sure the posts on here are mainly just a load of oul' wans gossiping and pretending they are connected to some "gangsta" dreamworld.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,917 ✭✭✭john boye

Been a noticeable increase here recently in new accounts which appear to be aligned to one side or another.

There was about a year or more ago too, and it got unbearable, loads left. Some really good posters too, like BricksNDmortar, don't know if any came back.

I thought the Joyce's that gave the ok to Flashy for firebombing the house were different Joyce's - not the monkey gang.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29 NoGudUsersLeft

If ye think this is bad for gossip ye should checkout the Saffy T thread on tattle 😅

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 946 ✭✭✭bricksNDmortar

Twas Dano who done Sonia’s house.

Tommy murdiff repaid the favour soI the story goes.

Eric ward apparently in Kildare living and a lot of CHat why he hasn’t been scooped on the whela job as the dogs in the street know it was him.

All I know is that this is gonna get worse before it gets better. Sos Mulvey , Hoggy, Bob Gaynor and thomaser all seen around Stewy and whelas squad so could play it up slightly

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 252 ✭✭ballsdeep69

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 100 ✭✭Customhouse

Joyce’s nothing got to do with giving okay for burning house, I presume rumour came from flashy side to make out have backing but zero involvement from them

This is gas, given Scott grassed the gaf down on his own da.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 65 ✭✭Shithappens101

A grass never tolerated whether years ago or now! Was true what he said about these youngters being a different breed of criminal but anyone with half a brain can see that! Back in the day family members would never be targeted unless they were related to a grass or a paid informer! Most times alot of family didn't know what their relatives were doing and no attention was intentionally drawn. Big cars, fancy clothes! These youngters worry me cos they have a lot of fire power but l suspect very little firarms training! I could be wrong on that but they seem to just empty clips hoping to hit one target! These automatics were used in past to take out more then one person! If the old timers get involved, like what l read here then that could change things dramatically!

Reality is there isn’t many hitmen going by newspapers who recy, and go and target fire. Irish hitmen go out spray a few rounds and who gets it, gets it. No claim no blame.