1850 715815 : De Rile Line is Open Now!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,743 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Lol

The quaranteenese

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

This is the same Joe who was singing Jessica Ardene praises a few weeks ago.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 6,346 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

Joe got agitated when someone questioned anything about his knowledge of death rates. It's like questioning Ronaldo about football.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,528 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

New Zealand is an island

400k.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,490 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

Holy fck
    Duffy is so bloody thick

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

It's like comparing Ibiza to Inis Mor.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,444 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

I like this caller, she is talking a fair amount of sense and Joe is just being belligerent.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,596 ✭✭✭leath_dub

New Zealand is an Island, so it's safe from Covid

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,260 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Chefs fired at Crowne Plaza.

What did she say about the food? Missed that

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

"Get go" three times in less than 30 seconds. And New Zealand reduced to one island. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,511 ✭✭✭run_Forrest_run

He's having a pop at Vietnam and all

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,332 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

So he starts describing NZ to make a point (comparing it to here)....then just fails to finish the point....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 6,346 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

It's like comparing Ibiza to Inis Mor.

I'll never make that mistake again. Worst rave of my life.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,575 ✭✭✭cozar

what da fcuk is wrong with Joe, why is he against the rules of quarantine.

Joe...thick....you don't have to quarantine....your coming from the netherlands....clueless

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

New Zealand was EXACTLY the same as Ireland last year when it suited your argument you muppet. Now it’s very different and has many natural advantages.

Son is 27...sure only a baby...

Rashers with cauliflower for breakfast, an dat.

I reckon Joe might have a good chance of losing his temper today, hopefully he does but I'm out, back to work, have a great weekend callers. Avoid de pestilence.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,575 ✭✭✭cozar

her breakfast was cold.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,260 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Rashers with cauliflower for breakfast, an dat.

Sounds delish

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,816 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

The Crowne Plaza is lovely. But only if the bar and restaurant are open

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Duffy thinks the Netherlands is where Peter pan lives

cozar wrote: »
    what da fcuk is wrong with Joe, why is he against the rules of quarantine.

Because we’re an island and it can’t come here and even if it does no-one will die from it.

I reckon Joe might have a good chance of losing his temper today, hopefully he does but I'm out, back to work, have a great weekend callers. Avoid de pestilence.

TYFYS.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Feckin Irish people. You cant win with them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,469 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

PieOhMy wrote: »
    Duffy thinks the Netherlands is where Peter pan lives

It's where joe's dangly bits hang out

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,834 ✭✭✭✭zell12

I thought Britain was the mainland

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,444 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

There are people in Ireland who stuck to the rules and haven't seen their familes, what a shower of absolute whingers.

Moan moan moan

I have seen my folks once in the last year and they live in northern ireland, the same fecking island.

He is giving out about having to self quarantine?!?

His argument is....I am vaccinated I want to go anywhere I want....he does realize irish people in ireland can't do that?!?