Opinions on onlyfans and adult entertainment industry

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,969 ✭✭✭✭alchemist33

I wouldn't normally be one to say bypass the paywall do some online piracy, but in this case I ... no, wait, no, I'm still not bypassing the paywall. I'll be grand, thanks.

She’d have to pay me to watch. And it wouldn’t be cheap.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 58,508 ✭✭✭✭Necro

Mod:

Threads merged

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,368 ✭✭✭Mister Vain

pgj2015 wrote: »
    where is she getting the money from?
    Drag racing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,369 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

where is she getting the money from?

Confused?? Eh it's free to set up an OFs account, she'll soon be getting 50k a month though from it.

Clip of her first video below VVVVVV

200.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,291 ✭✭✭✭B.A._Baracus

Read the article myself. Jaysus she's not a looker and she thinks people will pay her to go nude?

... Mad thing is some will. World is mad.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41 Cheesey Cheese Hood Cheese

i find that kind of girl so so so sexy, rough and ready and down for anything. Anyone know what her screen name is?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,154 ✭✭✭Vic_08

SeaFields wrote: »
    Why are some elements of the media insisting on making her some kind of celebrity?

Actual journalism is hard work.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,469 ✭✭✭✭pgj2015

i find that kind of girl so so so sexy, rough and ready and down for anything. Anyone know what her screen name is?

she is literally my worst nightmare, imagine going out with a header like her. :(

ah ha, but imagine getting a header from her, that pugnacious diva, there is nothing she would not do in the sack i guess, all of your most dirty desires she would fulfil, lots of arguments sure but lots of down and dirty too

i would let her keep the media channel open if I was dating her as I think that is hot

ah ha, but imagine getting a header from her, that pugnacious diva, there is nothing she would not do in the sack i guess, all of your most dirty desires she would fulfil, lots of arguments sure but lots of down and dirty too

i would let her keep the media channel open if I was dating her as I think that is hot

The only thing I'd imagine you would get off that yoke is genital warts. She is as rough as a bag of nails.

nope surely i would get much much more, silly lil angel, i love running around after my diva

screen name?

shhhh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,748 ✭✭✭ExMachina1000

pugnacious

My favourite word of the day.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 325 ✭✭Doctor Roast

I'd say after 2 days I'd be like..

112114_IndianaJones_TohtFaceMelt.gif

There's some difference between her photos on the news and her photos on instagram. It just goes to show what a bit of facetuning can do.

What about this chap

https://www.ladbible.com/community/weird-young-female-japanese-motorbiker-revealed-as-50-year-old-man-20210317?source=twitter

0_Gemma-Greene.jpg

Don't think I will be signing up to her onlyfans.

Isn't she alleged to be in the pharmacy game?
    Some joke she's running around drawing attention to herself.

I'm convinced she's having a mental breakdown.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,442 ✭✭✭jammiedodgers

What a full time mad bastard

0_Gemma-Greene.jpg

Don't think I will be signing up to her onlyfans.
    Instagram vs reality. :pac:

12dQQLu.jpg

^
    You wouldn't even think it was the same person.

She probably uses the air brushed photo for her tinder profile too. You'd think you were getting a stunner.

• Site Banned Posts: 18 Trump Derangement Syndrome

Hard to believe the level of fame she is recieving from this.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,998 ✭✭✭✭Rothko

Hard to believe the level of fame she is recieving from this.

It won't last very long

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27 MagoP

Red Tops are determined to make her a celebrity. In fairness, doubt anyone you see on Onlyfans looks that way in real life. It's all airbrushed make believe bull****

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,879 ✭✭✭purplecow1977

MagoP wrote: »
    Red Tops are determined to make her a celebrity. In fairness, doubt anyone you see on Onlyfans looks that way in real life. It's all airbrushed make believe bull****

Except for me. The belly rolls you see are alllll mine :D:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 471 ✭✭Piehead

It’s a den of deviancy for deviants and by deviants to display their vageens and baps for other deviants to ogle at as they pull their little wires like deviants

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,879 ✭✭✭purplecow1977

Piehead wrote: »
    It’s a den of deviancy for deviants and by deviants to display their vageens and baps for other deviants to ogle at as they pull their little wires like deviants

Sounds like a lot of deviancy. I'd be all for it if I didn't have to pay! :pac:

• Site Banned Posts: 18 Trump Derangement Syndrome

Her onlyfans is live it seems the link is on her Instagram page.

11.99 per month special offer.