Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gangland Shootings part 4 - Read OP before posting - updated 30/12/23

• Registered Users Posts: 19,073 ✭✭✭✭Donald Trump

headnorth wrote: »
    Is Mr Big married, where on the Malahide Road does he live?

Are you trying to find him on the oul' grinder app yoke?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 396 ✭✭stingrayed

theballz wrote: »
    Is bottler EARS?

I could be totally wrong but a few people on here claimed he bottled a job for DK.

EARS is certainly a bottler. :D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 90 ✭✭Kaisersosay

john boye wrote: »
    I'm probably getting carried away here but I wonder if someone in gangland could have been behind that photo of Gordon Elliott being leaked.

I've heard its to do with women. A stable lass and another trainers daughter.

• Registered Users Posts: 304 ✭✭luke9311

Anyone know is nathan little mentioned on lee's insta story today a relation of sean?

• Registered Users Posts: 984 ✭✭✭Pinoy adventure

Isn't he abroad and hasn't been in Ireland for years now?

Yeah he legged it after the Douglas murder

• Registered Users Posts: 2,491 ✭✭✭Titzon Toast

Anyone else get sent the videos of the young one in the Merc getting chased by about ten squad cars?!

• Registered Users Posts: 30 Sonny LoSpecchio

Anyone else get sent the videos of the young one in the Merc getting chased by about ten squad cars?!

I seen that and then another one of all the coppers flying down the m50 ,

• Registered Users Posts: 420 ✭✭Noseygit

So Boylan was getaway driver for the attempted hit on Bottler? Bottler doesn't **** around he got 2 out of 3 back and the other dead as well.

Who done Buda? Why?

• Registered Users Posts: 117 ✭✭beerbellybob

It's bottler

Mr. D from the article is Bottler?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 396 ✭✭stingrayed

Any bets on how long Horgan will last in Limerick.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,733 ✭✭✭ASOT

Yeah her name is Gemma greene

• Registered Users Posts: 259 ✭✭Munstergirl854

What's the story with her,her page on Insta is public..she put up a GIM 2 days ago,guards warned her her life was in danger.did she break up with a dealer or what

• Registered Users Posts: 369 ✭✭Timmyr

What's the story with her,her page on Insta is public..she put up a GIM 2 days ago,guards warned her her life was in danger.did she break up with a dealer or what

Its weird, seems her insta is only a week old too

• Registered Users Posts: 1,671 ✭✭✭monty_python

Seen a video a few minutes ago, she stopped the car and was arrested

• Registered Users Posts: 2,018 ✭✭✭Hodors Appletart

she owes a couple grand of debt

thinks she won't be killed because she's a girl

• Registered Users Posts: 191 ✭✭Mr.burgess

Noseygit wrote: »
    Who done Buda? Why?

Bottler got him done for killing his mate and sister killed his brother mickey few year before that as well

• Registered Users Posts: 6,987 ✭✭✭Jeff2

she owes a couple grand of debt

thinks she won't be killed because she's a girl

She was throwing rolls of money out the window I think.

• Registered Users Posts: 31 Tiny_tot

Jeff2 wrote: »
    She was throwing rolls of money out the window I think.

I don’t think she actually threw anything out the window, her & her fella broke up today.

• Registered Users Posts: 28 blondebomber8

Tiny_tot wrote: »
    I don’t think she actually threw anything out the window, her & her fella broke up today.

Who was her fella?

• Registered Users Posts: 31 Tiny_tot

Who was her fella?

@mrbudtenderoffical
    No clue who he is & the page is private. I thought she was screeching about a Dublin bus tender😂😂

• Registered Users Posts: 1,224 ✭✭✭airmax87

why was there that many squad cars is what I want to know

• Registered Users Posts: 3,057 ✭✭✭FixitFelix

airmax87 wrote: »

Heard she was throwing money out the window :)

• Registered Users Posts: 420 ✭✭Noseygit

Mr.burgess wrote: »
    Bottler got him done for killing his mate and sister killed his brother mickey few year before that as well

That's what I thought

• Registered Users Posts: 6,987 ✭✭✭Jeff2

• Registered Users Posts: 35 BenedictC12

I've heard its to do with women. A stable lass and another trainers daughter.

You are spot on. Was going out with another trainers daughter and was caught jockeying 1 of his employees. His now ex girlfriend got the pic released. Saw a video also of the Síbín he has also fairly full the same evening.

• Registered Users Posts: 92 ✭✭Guinness69

Gardaí seized three firearms, ammunition and an estimated €115,000 in suspected drugs following searches in the Clondalkin area this afternoon

Investigations ongoing

• Registered Users Posts: 1,832 ✭✭✭Jizique

You are spot on. Was going out with another trainers daughter and was caught jockeying 1 of his employees. His now ex girlfriend got the pic released. Saw a video also of the Síbín he has also fairly full the same evening.

Isn’t he due to become a father with the employee, but is not keen on his obligations

• Registered Users Posts: 92 ✭✭Guinness69

Jizique wrote: »
    Isn’t he due to become a father with the employee, but is not keen on his obligations

Where’s that video? Haven’t seen it.

• Registered Users Posts: 163 ✭✭Tomtom3105

airmax87 wrote: »

I think she had a hape of coke in the car, did the lad rat her out off it maybe ....

• Registered Users Posts: 191 ✭✭Mr.burgess

How long of a stretch will she be looking at for that tonight?