If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

February Paint

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,817 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

I'm about to pee myself with laughter- send help!
    Their is an ad pop up on this very thread at this very minute on my phone that is part of what I had to describe for fixxer.

:D WTAF????

To thine own self be true

I'm about to pee myself with laughter- send help!
    Their is an ad pop up on this very thread at this very minute on my phone that is part of what I had to describe for fixxer.

:D WTAF????

Big Brother knows everything.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 735 ✭✭✭Aceandstuff

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSkBYHTYYJVOlJPP8pNVMsdHm3mnrFZwNs4gQ&usqp=CAU

OK, I'll get on this.

Big Brother knows everything.

I've actually taken a screenshot of the ad and will put it up during the reveal!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 735 ✭✭✭Aceandstuff

Just sent a lovely drawing to Ecto. I call it "Happy 2022".

I used a whiteboard this time!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,453 ✭✭✭fixXxer

I dunno! This paint game is moving so fast!!! Even fixXxer was quick!!!!! That's unheard of!!
    Ectoplasm wrote: »
    Fixxxer *may* have been somewhat...I dont like to use the word hounded but...

giphy-3.gif

giphy-2.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,125 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

I can't wait for the reveal of this , to see what the original pic was , as I know what I described made my jaw drop :D

https://forumofgames.com/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 32,279 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    I can't wait for the reveal of this , to see what the original pic was , as I know what I described made my jaw drop :D
    Well I sent a perfectly clear, concise and accurate description of the initial picture, so don't blame me! :D

HeidiHeidi wrote: »
    Well I sent a perfectly clear, concise and accurate description of the initial picture, so don't blame me! :D

Part and parcel of the game , we are all accountable :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,835 ✭✭✭ari101

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder, and unfortunately Ecto sent me some words and not your eye... ;)
    So teammate, you better have my back when you see
    a three headed woman doing a pole vault over a pit of rainbow snakes on the international space station
    :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 32,279 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

ari101 wrote: »
    Beauty is in the eye of the beholder, and unfortunately Ecto sent me some words and not your eye... ;)
    So teammate, you better have my back when you see
    a three headed woman doing a pole vault over a pit of rainbow snakes on the international space station
    :P
    :D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,503 ✭✭✭✭Also Starring LeVar Burton

I hear Necro is taking the blame for everything...

It was grand when I described it anyway...

giphy.gif

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,204 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Description is in .....

giphy.gif

:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 4,705 ✭✭✭Ectoplasm

Description is.....

...now in the hands of our penultimate painter, Neowise :D

Description is.....

giphy.gif

Maine coon dancing on beige sofa, blue laundry drying beside? ;)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,204 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

ari101 wrote: »
    Maine coon dancing on beige sofa, blue laundry drying beside? ;)

Ahhh feck..........ecto my description has compromised......

:D:D :pac:

Glitch.. c'mon move on, posts.

Still glitch...

Release PM from the glitch !

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Release PM from the glitch !

Yayyyy

Provisionally thinking next Sunday for the reveal. Should give our last few players enough time and hopefully avoid clashing with anything else that's happening round these parts

Oh, and we are onto our last describer ;)

Oh no I'm scared!!!

No need...the advantage of going last is that the craziness beforehand is inevitable. Whatever you come up with will be great Buile. :)

Ectoplasm wrote: »
    No need...the advantage of going last is that the craziness beforehand is inevitable. Whatever you come up with will be great Buile. :)

Put all your childhood trauma into it now Buile. This could be therapy for you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 30,477 ✭✭✭✭looksee

We have to wait another whole week!!!!

looksee wrote: »
    We have to wait another whole week!!!!

Maybe, maybe not ;)

Put all your childhood trauma into it now Buile. This could be therapy for you.

Jaysus, no way! I'd have a breakdown and you'd never get the final painting!

Gllllllllllllllitchhhh

Itchy trigger finger? ;)