Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ireland v France 2021 6n

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,117 ✭✭✭TomsOnTheRoof

Clareman wrote: »
    I'm not getting all this hatred for JGP, he's by far the best 9 on show today

Defensively he's been at sea

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,591 ✭✭✭bennyl10

Ah come on?
    Defensively suspect and a lot of poor kicks. Quick at the breakdown but after that?

What channel are you tuned into?

He is better than Murray though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,579 ✭✭✭✭Cluedo Monopoly

77 mins and we are box kicking???

What are they doing in the Hyacinth House?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,902 ✭✭✭thomas 123

Rugby4568 wrote: »
    I never want to see JGP in an Ireland jersey again. Shocking performance.

Just out of curiosity what’s your view on
    Murray’s performances since 2018?

I think it’s refreshing not to see the ball booted away aimlessly from every ruck.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,932 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

Rugby4568 wrote: »
    I never want to see JGP in an Ireland jersey again. Shocking performance.

Lads rugby fans a bit dramatic. Guy has a bad game.

Never want to see them again . Lol.

Mad stuff..lads with very little experience out there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,741 ✭✭✭✭Squidgy Black

No idea why anyone is calling for a young 9 who has a handful of caps for his province to be brought in for the dying minutes of a 2 point game.

We seen the abuse Billy Burns got in a clutch game against Wales when he made mistakes, why would you want to subject a young player to that?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,660 ✭✭✭✭prawnsambo

People giving out about JGP and then he does that. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 471 ✭✭Piehead

So much kicking from Eire

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,795 ✭✭✭✭Clegg

Why is our strategy to kick.

We've handed possession back twice

thomas 123 wrote: »
    Just out of curiosity what’s your view on
    Murray’s performances since 2018?

I think it’s refreshing not to see the ball booted away aimlessly from every ruck.

Just booted away every second ruck

Autumn and last week Murray was as good as he’s been in ages

JGP doesn’t start for his province! Casey deserves a shot here to change things up just as much as JGP had a shot

We're kicking because we don't have any shape ball in hand.

Gibson-Park making fools of the teeth gnashers on here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,520 ✭✭✭✭GreeBo

I'm new to rugby, how many points do you get for each garryowen?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,579 ✭✭✭✭Cluedo Monopoly

Ruddock and Stander still working hard after 80 mins.

What are they doing in the Hyacinth House?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

Pearce is letting far too much go at rucks. Dillane and Stander both had hands on there and were getting battered.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,117 ✭✭✭TomsOnTheRoof

prawnsambo wrote: »
    People giving out about JGP and then he does that. :)

And doesn't step inside so it's a turnover with 2 left

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,811 ✭✭✭✭walshb

A Janni De Beer special needed!

We're kicking because we don't have any shape ball in hand.

Gibson-Park making fools of the teeth gnashers on here.

But when the other 9 kicks it’s a shambles?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,047 ✭✭✭Bazzo

"Think about using!"

d63edd9af879f866baea5e3c5b506959.jpg

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,287 ✭✭✭Niallof9

Lads this has been ****e we have no attacking gameplan or shape. Farrell out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,119 ✭✭✭UAEguy2020

Need to get somewhere within 30/40 meters of the French posts and eek out a penalty or DG.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 154 ✭✭magic17

Why are the crowd booing and whistling? :(

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 51,690 Mod ✭✭✭✭Stheno

Feck

• Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators Posts: 24,054 Mod ✭✭✭✭Clareman

We've gone back 2 meters by just passing the ball

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,287 ✭✭✭Niallof9

Utterly crap.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 193 ✭✭Rugby4568

FARRELL OUT !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,261 ✭✭✭✭ctrl-alt-delete

Well the last phases summed it up really.

Going nowhere and getting nothing.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,084 ✭✭✭statesaver

Feck

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,763 ✭✭✭degsie

Good finish, best team won

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,426 ✭✭✭almostover

The Keller try put a gloss on the scoreline