Your line is weak but your point is strong: Liveline from 10th January

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Arrogant aul gobsh1te

The caller is as bad.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,472 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Gone for the sausage so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,527 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

Joe trying to give ryanair some good publicity....he must have had a slap on the wrist...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,259 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

2smiggy wrote: »
    what is the point on having this old goat on antagonising everyone

She is getting a great kick out of this wind up

gmisk wrote: »
    My folks are in lanzarote since Nov.
    Lovely two bed apartment sun terrace 700 euro a month.
    Doubt they be back for a long time and they are just right, my dad can play golf and they can go for walks so all grand

Terrible poem caller. So bad, Joe might read it out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,402 ✭✭✭McGinniesta

Is he in Gran Canaria?

What is wrong with him?

I flew an airplane by Maspalomas

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,741 ✭✭✭golondrinas

Ne'er a truer wurd was said and dat so to speak.

Stop shouting, Librarian present.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

I've no problem with her going, to be honest.

It's coming back and not quarantining for 2 weeks that would get my blood boiling.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Gone for the sausage so to speak

Pedro The Sailorman so to speak.

Grann Cann Aria in de Cann Arry Isiands.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,387 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Selfish cow

She won't be quarantining. Good riddance.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,218 ✭✭✭Deeec

In fairness the son is right. If she gets sick over there who looks after her.

Pedro The Sailorman so to speak.

She might meet Car Loss's Da.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

Fair play to her, RTE won't like it , they expect everyone to stay at home hiding under their beds for the next decade ...

Hope the guards are waiting for her on her return and slap the full fine on her

A right dozy hoo-errr

Why would anyone go on national radio to inform us that they are breaking the rules?

It's coming back and not quarantining for 2 weeks that would get my blood boiling.

Dat duz be de pint so to speak.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

Don't worry about it pal, look after your own business...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,417 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

What's Joe oozing did he say ?

Ewwwww

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,703 ✭✭✭dhaughton99

Why would anyone go on national radio to inform us that they are breaking the rules?

Arrogance

I'm going to put my boot through the radio.

This is just rubbing our face in it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

AGAIN?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

Has Frank a touch of the 'rona

Innocent foolish idiots

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Did Frank just cough up a fur ball?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,527 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

Totally agree.

No issue with people going to stay for a large chunk of time and doing the right thing if they come back

That's where I turned starboard, Mogán

Well we had dozens of callers ringing in ASKING to break de rules before Christmas who wanted to visit relatives in Old Folks Homes.............