Your line is weak but your point is strong: Liveline from 10th January

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

“A bootiful son”............all sons are beautiful, Joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,818 ✭✭✭✭zell12

She pays tax on the pension..must be big

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Joe knows Daisy and Paul.

No, that's not rhyming slang.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,741 ✭✭✭golondrinas

Backend error.

Some people can . Was on a site a while ago that was all about self treatment for enlarged prostate. Informative wouldn’t describe it:pac:

Caller:"He's 53 and has early alziemers"
    Joe:"And how old is he? And does he have alzeimers?"

Feckin eejit.

Some people can . Was on a site a while ago that was all about self treatment for enlarged prostate. Informative wouldn’t describe it:pac:

My PMs are open.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,818 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Was on a site a while ago that was all about self treatment for enlarged prostate. Informative wouldn’t describe it:pac:
    Tell us more, caller

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Anyone recall the Dacia version of the Renault 17?
    I was expecting it to be shyt, tbh, but as a basic runaround it was actually ok, and cheap as chips.

Sorry, no such thing as a cheap car in Ireland.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,157 ✭✭✭CH3OH

zell12 wrote: »
    She pays tax on the pension..must be big

Approx above 36K if she is paying tax on it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Dat's the one I'm thinking of, feck nose what made me type a seven.
    Unless they brought out a 17 version that didn't sell - something like that. A lot of plans got shelved when the wall came down.

You weren't too far out.

From wikipedia

They were effectively coupé versions of the Renault 12.

R15 and R17 that is.

Oh no don't take anything I post seriously, pleeeeease!

But but to me you come across as an expert in travel and medical matters.:confused:

Oh ! and aviation. I almost forgot. I , only ever having taken the controls once. As we flew over Wicklow head the pilot said to me we must sign out from Dublin Airport. If we go down after this we won’t be missed until the wives look for us. We we’re headed for unmanned Castlebridge. That’s where we lost two amateur pilots some years ago.
    I digress , what about my BPHP.!!

But but to me you come across as an expert in travel and medical matters.:confused:

Oh ! and aviation. I almost forgot. I , only ever having taken the controls once. As we flew over Wicklow head the pilot said to me we must sign out from Dublin Airport. If we go down after this we won’t be missed until the wives look for us. We we’re headed for unmanned Castlebridge. That’s where we lost two amateur pilots some years ago.

She's a library expert too.

And all round durt burd.

No, ignore my so-called "advice" on prostate, I'm no expert, just fascinated with medical matters and know *some* stuff. I'm not an expert on *anything*, more a Jack of some trades.

Yes the Castlebridge plane, if I remember correctly, was put to exercises for which it was not designed.

She's a library expert too.

And all round durt burd.

Jaysus, that requires deletion.

No, ignore my so-called "advice" on prostate, I'm no expert, just fascinated with medical matters and know *some* stuff. I'm not an expert on *anything*, more a Jack of some trades.

Yes the Castlebridge plane, if I remember correctly, was put to exercises for which it was not designed.

I was just ribbing you about going to UPMC. Its Waterford and Waterford UH has a lot of cases of the virus at the moment. I think its one of the worst in the country. I was wondering if staff might be moving from one hospital to the other.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Only home, and too tired to read the thread, what did I miss today? Any good?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Only home, and too tired to read the thread, what did I miss today? Any good?

If you're really feeling the need for some nursing home misery, have at it.
    I bailed early.

If you're really feeling the need for some nursing home misery, have at it.
    I bailed early.

Can’t beat some NHM!

I assume Herr Duffy berated and scolded any relative who visited an old a young person in one of these home pre-Christmas and risked the lives of not just their relative but all of the residents and staff of said nursing home?

:rolleyes::pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,116 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

We're all tired these days, tired of being taken for mugs, tired of being preached to an told were all rascists, tired of being told anything we enjoy is bad for our health, tired of being told we won't be able to leave the island for a long time cos its all our fault and tired of being shaken down for the money to pay for shysters to tell us this.... tell be about it baby

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

We're all tired these days, tired of being taken for mugs, tired of being preached to an told were all rascists, tired of being told anything we enjoy is bad for our health, tired of being told we won't be able to leave the island for a long time cos its all our fault and tired of being shaken down for the money to pay for shysters to tell us this.... tell be about it baby

Typical reply from a white racist misogynist!

I am joking btw!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,586 ✭✭✭KevRossi

dvcireland wrote: »
    dun laoghaire rathdown charge €40000 to €50000 for a catering spot at the concerts in marlay park, but from what I hear you will earn more than that ove rthe weekend

I was quoted €12,000 for a 3m wide stall at the Electric Picnic a few years back, so I find that one hard to believe.

DLRCC actually have decent prices for their casual trading pitches.

KevRossi wrote: »
    I was quoted €12,000 for a 3m wide stall at the Electric Picnic a few years back, so I find that one hard to believe.

DLRCC actually have decent prices for their casual trading pitches.

Wat colour was de 3m wide stall?

Don't believe her for a minute. Look at her photo. She is laughing her ass off. Nigeria is a much fractured country. She could do much more "good " there keeping the factions apart. My guess is she got nowhere trawling the universities looking for a free Phd in telling the gov. and boko haram how to love each other.
    in exasperation went on the internet looking for Best Woke Countries with Opportunities. And here she is.

P.S. She sees her career in creating division. No racism for her =Turkey , Christmas.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,116 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

withless wrote: »

I may as well stand out in the field and shake my fist at the sky for all the good ringin that loodremawn would do

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,527 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

She is a right pain in the hoop.
    The "Ribera"..comment...lol

Feel really sorry for Ian Wright though he must have had to put up with some seriously racist crap over the years.
    Having someone sending vile things to you must be upsetting.

Ronan playing The Gypsy Kings....I'm surprised the #wokefolk haven't canceled them yet based on the name alone. Now he's playing The Carpenters, also surprised they weren't cancelled too as neither of them were actual carpenters so to speak.

Delira to have got text message earlier to say I tested Negative! At least I can put de buns out.

Menopause could be some fun, lol! Could be GOLD! Maybe I'll phone in!