If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline Lockdown: a second squirt will keep dat scrolling finger safe.

Who owns the nursing home?

I'd be having a long frank chat with them if this was my mother, though obviously before she doyed.

shearforce wrote: »
    Wtf is that one shouting about on the ad break

I was wondering the same.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41,561 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Roger_007 wrote: »
    I supposed the lung cancer had nothing to do with her death?

It only contributed I’d say but the COVID was the main cause. We aren’t all slipping Duffy. Rte slipped.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,925 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

shearforce wrote: »
    Wtf is that one shouting about on the ad break
    Americans having stupid accents?! While she has this faux d4 notions accent herself I think...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,851 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Who owns the nursing home?
    Well
    Bolden (Nursing) Ltd is owned by Michael O’Donoghue, with an address in Listowel, and Michael Joseph O’Donoghue and Mary O’Donoghue, of a separate address in Listowel, according to the latest annual report filed to the Companies Registration Office. It does not operate any other nursing homes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,051 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Wackerette FM

I can see where this is going.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,577 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

So you yourself were breaking the regulations and now you want to complain about people breaking them.

St. Stephenses green

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,402 ✭✭✭McGinniesta

I'd love to go boozing in town.

Rambles in city centre = essential journey

Thick

Your one to be talking!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,851 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Scatological issues Joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,812 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Crowds everywhere.....

Whoy are you adding to it caller ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,181 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

'they were ****ting on da streets Joe'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,402 ✭✭✭McGinniesta

Why didnt she stay at home?

Temporary jacks so to speak.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Did somebody pyss on yer car door, missus.

I'd love to go boozing in town.

Not on a day like today.

Pissing on the streets in Dublin. I don't believe it ;)

Why didnt she stay at home?
    Exactly....she is heavily pregnant...
    The literal definition of a non essential journey.
    She is giving out about people doing the same thing....ffs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 887 ✭✭✭Abel Ruiz

LIKE LIKE LIKE

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,575 ✭✭✭cozar

loads of people around Joe. were ye not part of the crowds as well.??

It’s a kip joe. It’s a kip.

2smiggy wrote: »
    'they were ****ting on da streets Joe'

Doesn't it be terrible when peeple do be doing do-do's on de street.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,577 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Talk about not planning things if she wanted to avoid pissy knickers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Back to the car, where she could squat down for a pee.

I haven't been in town in months,or weeks ??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,371 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

The last time I had to travel for work I ended up p1ssing on the side of the road after asking in 4 different places to use the toilets - including where I had filled my car with diesel and where I had bought my lunch.

I should ring Joe.

gmisk wrote: »
    Americans having stupid accents?! While she has this faux d4 notions accent herself I think...

You'd probably say I have a notions accent too, caller. Being born in de North gives you a Nordie accent, being born in Notionland gives you a notions accent. :D

I haven't been in town in months,or weeks ??

Join the club caller.