Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Trump vs Biden 2020, Day 64 of the Pennsylvania count (pt 5) Read OP

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,885 ✭✭✭DeanAustin

VinLieger wrote: »
    A weekend of golfing where people let him win probably isnt the best idea if its to encourage him to concede

At least the f**ker can get a game of golf. Lucky [email]b@stard...should[/email] count his blessings.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,277 ✭✭✭km991148

I do hope Biden roasts trump, ngl.

I absolutely hope this is not the case. There needs to be calm and understanding from this point on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,849 ✭✭✭✭For Forks Sake

123909253_10219226158946600_4947505943646586158_o.jpg?_nc_cat=109&ccb=2&_nc_sid=8bfeb9&_nc_ohc=dUJqtdPiEjMAX-6qdge&_nc_ht=scontent.fdub5-1.fna&tp=7&oh=532e3b1d659bd48e80b3e9fbbd21dfb4&oe=5FCC5EDE

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 105 ✭✭lemonTrees

Will be interesting to see what Trump gets up to until he's gone in January.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,449 ✭✭✭✭namloc1980

lemonTrees wrote: »

Even less work than usual. He'll do feck all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,052 ✭✭✭✭cnocbui

lemonTrees wrote: »

I hear the millitary are looking for a box of Claymores that have gone missing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,144 ✭✭✭✭bnt

Reddit appears to be down, servers getting hammered for some reason. I wonder how /r/The_Donald is coping ... though not enough to actually stick my nose in there. :o

You are the type of what the age is searching for, and what it is afraid it has found. I am so glad that you have never done anything, never carved a statue, or painted a picture, or produced anything outside of yourself! Life has been your art. You have set yourself to music. Your days are your sonnets.

―Oscar Wilde predicting Social Media, in The Picture of Dorian Gray

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,811 ✭✭✭✭fullstop

Will these gatherings get broken up by the police? Social distancing be damned... middle of a pandemic etc. etc.

It’s over, Jimmy. Either drink it in, or turn off the telly for yourself.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,980 ✭✭✭Lucy8080

Mayo for ( Uncle) Sam, 2021!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,165 ✭✭✭✭Kermit.de.frog

I hope Putin releases the piss tape now just for the craic.

Yes! Vlad please release the kompromat or 'pee-pee tape' as it's better known.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,969 ✭✭✭✭alchemist33

I don't mind people making predictions, but boards have seen hundreds of posters over the past year, ABSOLUTELY CERTAIN, that Trump was going to win, sh*tposting about their gambling and how it was all "the left's" fault he was going to win. Some have closed their accounts, some have disappeared and some, to give them their due, have stuck about.

But to those who thought that the stronger their belief the more certain he was to win, you were wrong.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 960 ✭✭✭Triangle

, the lady who was speaking was an attorney and shocked at the proceedings.

She tried to get in and her name wasn't on the list - Absolute joke. the same happens here. If you don't have an access card, you don't get in.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,673 ✭✭✭AudreyHepburn

Congratulations President Biden and VP Harris! Thank god common sense prevailed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,929 ✭✭✭✭ohnonotgmail

eagle eye wrote: »
    We all know what he's like but this is gone beyond the beyonds now. He knows he's lost, this is him looking into his not so good looking future.

no it is just him being his narcissistic self. That wont wash for an insanity plea.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,449 ✭✭✭Call Me Jimmy

Trump rallies are super-spreading events, moral hazard, think of all the covid deaths.

Biden wins: Wooohoooo f*ck covid who cares, mass gatherings and hugs for all!

It really shows how disengenous they were.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,029 ✭✭✭✭duploelabs

Trump rallies are super-spreading events, moral hazard, think of all the covid deaths.

Trump organised those superspreader events ergonita on him. Those people celebrating Biden's win are there of their own volition.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,725 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

So big one-upping inauguration crowd, or small Covid-centric event?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,929 ✭✭✭✭ohnonotgmail

Good idea, let's get some ideas in. The Biden Coronation? Meltdown of the Century?

The first thread was called The Trump Coronation so The Biden Coronation seems appropriate

lemon.jpg

Why because they're all wearing masks?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,065 ✭✭✭funnydoggy

giphy.gif

Outdoor celebrations where everyone is wearing masks. It's not ideal the lack of distancing but they're not comparable to those rallies..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,030 ✭✭✭jackboy

It’s going to be great craic when Biden refuses to remove the US embassy from Jerusalem.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 235 ✭✭Lolle06

Will these gatherings get broken up by the police? Social distancing be damned... middle of a pandemic etc. etc.

As far as I saw, ppl were outside & wore a mask. Also they weren’t standing/ sitting shoulder to shoulder.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,136 ✭✭✭✭is_that_so

Some contrast between these joyous celebrations for Joe and the toxic atmosphere at Trump rallies.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,065 ✭✭✭funnydoggy

is_that_so wrote: »

Fair play!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 765 ✭✭✭Dozyart

Let it out lads,you'll feel better eventually :pac::pac::pac:

is_that_so wrote: »

I like the way he said "most", wonder if he took a break lately... :D