Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline Lockdown: a second squirt will keep dat scrolling finger safe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,775 ✭✭✭bmorrissey

H'on Duffy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Duffy being a bollix

As opposed to?

Fr. Stone: Your researcher rang me up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,898 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

I only just realised what the point of this call was...this priest compared the restrictions implemented to the black and tans?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,980 ✭✭✭buried

"check me please you are well entitled" 2 minutes later = meltdownduffy

Bullet The Blue Shirts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,982 ✭✭✭lertsnim

The priest is some idiot.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,006 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

Well able for Duffy this priest

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,215 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

What colour were the black and tans

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,336 ✭✭✭Hamilcar

Ye're serving wine and bread. Not allowed

Well able for Duffy this priest

So are most 6 year olds.

lertsnim wrote: »
    It's a seriously stupid comparison.
    But definitely not an idiot, well fit for Joe.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

So have you change your pro-occupation, pro-British position then Joe?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Feck off, Padre.

lertsnim wrote: »

That’s not how you spell “host”.

The Disruption of life is his argument?? My internet provider is being terrible lately, they are disrupting my life...so they are the equivalent of the black and tans so??

gmisk wrote: »
    I only just realised what the point of this call was...this priest compared the restrictions implemented to the black and tans?!

Thats what I assume. Not being a subscriber of the Kerry Eye myself.

Pity there isn't a host who could introduce the topic with some background.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,094 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

bad start to the day for Joe !!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,223 ✭✭✭Test For Echo

:eek: Jaysus

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,731 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Ooooohh launch into Joe caller!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Oscar Bravo

Joe like a bull now

Oh, this could be good.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,573 ✭✭✭cozar

good woman give it to him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,552 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Joe under attack from callers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,946 ✭✭✭CH3OH

Get back in your box Joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,051 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Good honest decent presenter. Ha ha

Thats what I assume. Not being a subscriber of the Kerry Eye myself.

Pity there isn't a host who could introduce the topic with some background.
    Ha ha glad it wasn't just me!

Drag him!!!! Lol

"A good honest decent presenter".

Since when, caller?

Lol!

Poor Joe getting bullied here

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,336 ✭✭✭Hamilcar

oooh bad line bad line