Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I don't know where we're going, but it can only be 5K away

• Registered Users Posts: 13,109 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

Work trundle time, woo hoo not. Coffee maybe.

Are you getting stung for the extra hour? :(

To thine own self be true

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 59,905 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Are you getting stung for the extra hour? :(

Ah i work both time changes each year so no matter really but i do love grumbling :P

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,108 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Deskside watching the Liverpool game, *loud sigh*

I'm bored. Any craic to be had??

Could make us a cupan Tae if you're that bored 😉?

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Ah i work both time changes each year so no matter really but i do love grumbling :P

You should change your name to Grumblinertia.

Deskside trying not to eat anymore or I will turn into Violet whats-er-face in Charlie & Chocolate Factory.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,997 ✭✭✭The Crazy Cat Lady

Oof sorry to hear that Cat Lady

not to worry grem, I should be able to choose whether or not I put flavoring in a water drink, and not told what to do, FFS. Sorry for the rant :(

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 59,905 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    You should change your name to Grumblinertia.

Deskside trying not to eat anymore or I will turn into Violet whats-er-face in Charlie & Chocolate Factory.

I have to leave some mystery about me, no matter how briefly :P

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 12,659 Mod ✭✭✭✭JupiterKid

Couchside, watching a TV programme on the wonderful coast of Scotland.

Wishing yis all a good bank holiday weekend! :)

Deskside watching the Liverpool game, *loud sigh*

Could make us a cupan Tae if you're that bored 😉?

Pot made.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,867 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Dinner over , tomorrow's dinner all organised, sat down with a mug of coffee and a chocolate muffin and up the dogs head pops looking for some . Nope .

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Dinner over , tomorrow's dinner all organised, sat down with a mug of coffee and a chocolate muffin and up the dogs head pops looking for some . Nope .

Did he at least keep to his own chair since?

what happens if a mod's head pops up looking for some.

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    what happens if a mod's head pops up looking for some.

Whack-a-mod probably :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 16,672 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Pot made.

*slides cup over to the great BB and a plate for any biscuits and/or chocolate*

I have a packet of chocolate chip cookies and beer and crisps.

Just sayin'

:p

Is your dog called Seph?

Just sayin'

Well, la-di-da, look at Frosty Knickers showing off!

Did he at least keep to his own chair since?

No choice in the matter PM , I gave her my chair and reclaimed the couch for myself with all new cushioning so it's off limits now !

• Registered Users Posts: 3,221 ✭✭✭thomil

Just sayin'

I'll add a chocolate filled donut and a coffee to that :D

Oh, and is anyone interested in starting a betting ring for the seemingly inevitable mod fight? :P

Good luck trying to figure me out. I haven't managed that myself yet!

*slides cup over to the great BB and a plate for any biscuits and/or chocolate*

A toffee crisp is all I have on offer I'm afraid. Or jellies!

thomil wrote: »
    I'll add a chocolate filled donut and a coffee to that :D

Oh, and is anyone interested in starting a betting ring for the seemingly inevitable mod fight? :P

It will end up like this.

Extreme+fight+funny+and+interesting+tumblr+gifs+here+httpgifshubtumblrcom_0f0d43_4786249.gif

No choice in the matter PM , I gave her my chair and reclaimed the couch for myself with all new cushioning so it's off limits now !

Would you let a roar out of you or just throw her the evil eye if she tried to jump up?

Well, la-di-da, look at Frosty Knickers showing off!

:D:D

I'll share with you Leg!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,108 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Is your dog called Seph?

Ohhh very funny leggings......
    A toffee crisp is all I have on offer I'm afraid. Or jellies!

Can I have a jelly please .

Course you can Seph!
    You're my number 2 boards match. Mams my number one. Who is it that has the cameras inside your house til I get a look? Duvet Day is it?? Do I need some kind of passcode to sign in?

am munching on some Maltesers here :)

Would you let a roar out of you or just throw her the evil eye if she tried to jump up?

Lol , the eye of course , it always works :pac:
    Are you finished watching Unsolved Mysteries?

am munching on some Maltesers here :)

Hope that means you're feeling a little brighter. Chocolate makes everything better. Families can be so bloody difficult at times.

• Registered Users Posts: 22,254 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Couchside stuffed :D. So full so would someone be a dear and turn off the lights ;):D

Hope that means you're feeling a little brighter. Chocolate makes everything better. Families can be so bloody difficult at times.

yeah trying to cheer myself up a bit, I totally agree they can

Lol , the eye of course , it always works :pac:
    Are you finished watching Unsolved Mysteries?

I am.. I'm now onto Confessions of a Serial Killer.
    If the Gardai ever check my Netflix history.... :D