If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

I don't know where we're going, but it can only be 5K away

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,812 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

Work trundle time, woo hoo not. Coffee maybe.

Are you getting stung for the extra hour? :(

To thine own self be true

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 61,984 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Are you getting stung for the extra hour? :(

Ah i work both time changes each year so no matter really but i do love grumbling :P

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,190 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Deskside watching the Liverpool game, *loud sigh*

I'm bored. Any craic to be had??

Could make us a cupan Tae if you're that bored 😉?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Ah i work both time changes each year so no matter really but i do love grumbling :P

You should change your name to Grumblinertia.

Deskside trying not to eat anymore or I will turn into Violet whats-er-face in Charlie & Chocolate Factory.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,996 ✭✭✭The Crazy Cat Lady

Oof sorry to hear that Cat Lady

not to worry grem, I should be able to choose whether or not I put flavoring in a water drink, and not told what to do, FFS. Sorry for the rant :(

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 61,984 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    You should change your name to Grumblinertia.

Deskside trying not to eat anymore or I will turn into Violet whats-er-face in Charlie & Chocolate Factory.

I have to leave some mystery about me, no matter how briefly :P

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 13,899 Mod ✭✭✭✭JupiterKid

Couchside, watching a TV programme on the wonderful coast of Scotland.

Wishing yis all a good bank holiday weekend! :)

Deskside watching the Liverpool game, *loud sigh*

Could make us a cupan Tae if you're that bored 😉?

Pot made.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,000 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Dinner over , tomorrow's dinner all organised, sat down with a mug of coffee and a chocolate muffin and up the dogs head pops looking for some . Nope .

https://forumofgames.com/

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Dinner over , tomorrow's dinner all organised, sat down with a mug of coffee and a chocolate muffin and up the dogs head pops looking for some . Nope .

Did he at least keep to his own chair since?

what happens if a mod's head pops up looking for some.

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    what happens if a mod's head pops up looking for some.

Whack-a-mod probably :pac:

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 21,833 Mod ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Pot made.

*slides cup over to the great BB and a plate for any biscuits and/or chocolate*

I have a packet of chocolate chip cookies and beer and crisps.

Just sayin'

:p

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 21,833 Mod ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Is your dog called Seph?

Just sayin'

Well, la-di-da, look at Frosty Knickers showing off!

Did he at least keep to his own chair since?

No choice in the matter PM , I gave her my chair and reclaimed the couch for myself with all new cushioning so it's off limits now !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭thomil

Just sayin'

I'll add a chocolate filled donut and a coffee to that :D

Oh, and is anyone interested in starting a betting ring for the seemingly inevitable mod fight? :P

Good luck trying to figure me out. I haven't managed that myself yet!

*slides cup over to the great BB and a plate for any biscuits and/or chocolate*

A toffee crisp is all I have on offer I'm afraid. Or jellies!

thomil wrote: »
    I'll add a chocolate filled donut and a coffee to that :D

Oh, and is anyone interested in starting a betting ring for the seemingly inevitable mod fight? :P

It will end up like this.

Extreme+fight+funny+and+interesting+tumblr+gifs+here+httpgifshubtumblrcom_0f0d43_4786249.gif

No choice in the matter PM , I gave her my chair and reclaimed the couch for myself with all new cushioning so it's off limits now !

Would you let a roar out of you or just throw her the evil eye if she tried to jump up?

Well, la-di-da, look at Frosty Knickers showing off!

:D:D

I'll share with you Leg!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,190 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Is your dog called Seph?

Ohhh very funny leggings......
    A toffee crisp is all I have on offer I'm afraid. Or jellies!

Can I have a jelly please .

Course you can Seph!
    You're my number 2 boards match. Mams my number one. Who is it that has the cameras inside your house til I get a look? Duvet Day is it?? Do I need some kind of passcode to sign in?

am munching on some Maltesers here :)

Would you let a roar out of you or just throw her the evil eye if she tried to jump up?

Lol , the eye of course , it always works :pac:
    Are you finished watching Unsolved Mysteries?

am munching on some Maltesers here :)

Hope that means you're feeling a little brighter. Chocolate makes everything better. Families can be so bloody difficult at times.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,280 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Couchside stuffed :D. So full so would someone be a dear and turn off the lights ;):D

Hope that means you're feeling a little brighter. Chocolate makes everything better. Families can be so bloody difficult at times.

yeah trying to cheer myself up a bit, I totally agree they can

Lol , the eye of course , it always works :pac:
    Are you finished watching Unsolved Mysteries?

I am.. I'm now onto Confessions of a Serial Killer.
    If the Gardai ever check my Netflix history.... :D