If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

The Moaning of Death: Liveline 23/9 forward

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

He said a can not a bottle. Will you listen

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 14,859 ✭✭✭✭ednwireland

gmisk wrote: »
    Guinness is muck...there I said it.

I prefer beamish - there i said that

My weather

https://www.ecowitt.net/home/share?authorize=96CT1F

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,173 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Exploding can of Guinness in the freezer

Ffs

Real Einstein’s here

There must be nothing else going on in the country lads.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,925 ✭✭✭✭shmeee

"having a widget in the can is like having a pint at the bar"

This lad must not get to the bar too often!

Have I tuned into David McSavage by mistake?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

I thought it was a different sized widget, with no widget is has to be slops.

Slabs of 500ml cans being despatched to Clontarf as we speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,223 ✭✭✭Test For Echo

Is this Après Match?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 899 ✭✭✭FrKurtFahrt

I'd say Joe knows as much about drinking Guinness as my arse knows about snipe shooting

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Duffy will have an alcoholic on later, and be tut tutting about the drink industry.

Feckin hypocrite

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,314 ✭✭✭✭NIMAN

Joe obviously has had enough controversy for one day.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 259 ✭✭shamrockvilla

"loike drinkin' a fine bleedin' clareh"

The widget is needed for my mental health.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,775 ✭✭✭bmorrissey

9 mins Joe. he has made his point, cut him off and try talk down to him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,276 ✭✭✭readyletsgo

OMG, what is all this BULL****!

I thought it was a different sized widget, with no widget is has to be slops.

Widget is stuck to the bottom of the can apparently

dvcireland wrote: »
    who are these bores

This brings me back to my yoof working in the bar trade and having to listen to this sh*te for hours.

It'd weaken ya.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,344 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

PieOhMy wrote: »
    Bring back Arthur's day!!!!
    I had some great cheap gigs at that.
    Whelan's with David gray, the undertones.
    The academy with Brandon flowers, jose gonzalez
    And a load of others.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,775 ✭✭✭bmorrissey

Just fcuk a Malteser into the can

GDY151

vicwatson wrote: »
    Widget is stuck to the bottom of the can apparently

Jaysus, I did like the noise of it rising up, feckin nothing safe in 2020.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,173 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

She explained to me

Bla bla bla

Dis
    Dat
    N d udder

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,947 ✭✭✭statto25

Youre more than a mouthful short my dear man

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

just like a priest Joe

If you get a bad one it will tear the hole out of you

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Joe's humour is so weird

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 259 ✭✭shamrockvilla

They're all lovely girls caller

Duffy having the laughs about alcohol consumption, not like him.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,325 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Just tuned in, God he is so bloody annoying and patronising.

GDY151

Guinnessizzzz phone line blown out of the water by 3pm.