Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Moaning of Death: Liveline 23/9 forward

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

He said a can not a bottle. Will you listen

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,752 ✭✭✭✭ednwireland

gmisk wrote: »
    Guinness is muck...there I said it.

I prefer beamish - there i said that

My weather

https://www.ecowitt.net/home/share?authorize=96CT1F

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,085 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Exploding can of Guinness in the freezer

Ffs

Real Einstein’s here

There must be nothing else going on in the country lads.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,606 ✭✭✭✭shmeee

"having a widget in the can is like having a pint at the bar"

This lad must not get to the bar too often!

Have I tuned into David McSavage by mistake?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,421 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

I thought it was a different sized widget, with no widget is has to be slops.

Slabs of 500ml cans being despatched to Clontarf as we speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,223 ✭✭✭Test For Echo

Is this Après Match?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 899 ✭✭✭FrKurtFahrt

I'd say Joe knows as much about drinking Guinness as my arse knows about snipe shooting

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Duffy will have an alcoholic on later, and be tut tutting about the drink industry.

Feckin hypocrite

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,476 ✭✭✭✭NIMAN

Joe obviously has had enough controversy for one day.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 258 ✭✭shamrockvilla

"loike drinkin' a fine bleedin' clareh"

The widget is needed for my mental health.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,775 ✭✭✭bmorrissey

9 mins Joe. he has made his point, cut him off and try talk down to him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,276 ✭✭✭readyletsgo

OMG, what is all this BULL****!

I thought it was a different sized widget, with no widget is has to be slops.

Widget is stuck to the bottom of the can apparently

dvcireland wrote: »
    who are these bores

This brings me back to my yoof working in the bar trade and having to listen to this sh*te for hours.

It'd weaken ya.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,755 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

PieOhMy wrote: »
    Bring back Arthur's day!!!!
    I had some great cheap gigs at that.
    Whelan's with David gray, the undertones.
    The academy with Brandon flowers, jose gonzalez
    And a load of others.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,775 ✭✭✭bmorrissey

Just fcuk a Malteser into the can

GDY151

vicwatson wrote: »
    Widget is stuck to the bottom of the can apparently

Jaysus, I did like the noise of it rising up, feckin nothing safe in 2020.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,085 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

She explained to me

Bla bla bla

Dis
    Dat
    N d udder

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,924 ✭✭✭statto25

Youre more than a mouthful short my dear man

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

just like a priest Joe

If you get a bad one it will tear the hole out of you

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Joe's humour is so weird

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 258 ✭✭shamrockvilla

They're all lovely girls caller

Duffy having the laughs about alcohol consumption, not like him.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,292 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Just tuned in, God he is so bloody annoying and patronising.

GDY151

Guinnessizzzz phone line blown out of the water by 3pm.