The Moaning of Death: Liveline 23/9 forward

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 4,430 ✭✭✭mojesius

They were having the CRAIC Joe, at hairdressers' expense

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

bmorrissey wrote: »
    Done well?? Wasnt one of the Louth players saying not one of them was tested prior to playing Cork??

They were certainly not tested for football ability!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,752 ✭✭✭golondrinas

bmorrissey wrote: »
    Any love for the Handball during this? They still part of the GAA?

I knew alad who went on handball junkets to the States. As soon as he got the dollars from the bank he used to develop an American drawl.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,766 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Responsible. Me hole !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,636 ✭✭✭urgelgru

"insofar as we don't have the full statistical details at this stage"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,482 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

what would you know about tractors

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,775 ✭✭✭bmorrissey

I knew alad who went on handball junkets to the States. As soon as he got the dollars from the bank he used to develop an American drawl.

I knew a man similiar, done well for ireland and went to the states pretty often, never lost the harsh accent however :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,760 ✭✭✭Pelvis Parsley

Mute her loyyin Joe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Imagine this one at a parent teacher meeting!

McDermotX wrote: »
    Responsible. Me hole !
    the local team had a big cup win, the club is gated off, no doubt they had a big session behind doors

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,072 ✭✭✭✭lertsnim

Mute that ignorant yoke talking over everyone. Or even better hang up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

hope that south armagh GAA head rings in for a fight with Mother Salon

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 561 ✭✭✭gluppers

"The saccar"

Chiseller in background

Who has the feckin annoying kids in the background

Mayo GAA fans>>>>>>>Every other GAA fan "it's their religion" :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,760 ✭✭✭Pelvis Parsley

Shurrup!

GAA players are frontline workers against de mental health pandemic

your in mayo buddy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 4,430 ✭✭✭mojesius

Was it Bressie who invented "Mental Health"?

He's a lot to answer for, and I say that as somebody who has had issues in that area during my life. I never blamed my issues on anything but whatever adhd/anxiety/depression genes I happened to be born with, it was never de gubbermint's or anybody's fault and the answers for coping are within me.

I agree completely. Any sort of inconvenience or minor life challenge to overcome, and the mental health card comes out. No chance to build resilience to face the ups and downs that life will inevitably bring.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,980 ✭✭✭buried

Thank the f**k she has to go

Bullet The Blue Shirts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,766 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Are de GAA gonna feed us ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 561 ✭✭✭gluppers

There she goes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 6,355 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

Joe will definitely ask about the chizzler.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,197 ✭✭✭CH3OH

Thanks be to God She is gone

Pandemic of people not getting all the drink, jollity and couldn't carelessness that they want. I'll scream and I'll scream if I don't get my ice cream.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Thank f&@k she’s gone!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,775 ✭✭✭bmorrissey

Billy the fox???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,072 ✭✭✭✭lertsnim

Oh no, please don't go.

hope that south armagh GAA head rings in for a fight with Mother Salon
    he could be on the run at the moment