If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

The Moaning of Death: Liveline 23/9 forward

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Shes like the hound from game of thrones

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,096 ✭✭✭Red Fred

Can Joe drag this out for another 13 minutes?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,320 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Daz_ wrote: »
    How have you managed with the pandemic , surely he will ask ....

BINGO!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

I hope your OH is ok.

She's grand, thanks.

She was chopping scrap timber for kindling, missed the stick and went through the thumbnail to the bone. Nasty. She's home now and having a well deserved rest.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,014 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

Life an soul of the party this wan

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,910 ✭✭✭Gwynplaine

Da bawder

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,051 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Insofaras the border exists. Is this fooking clown for real

I guess there are no other callers today.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,434 ✭✭✭✭zell12

wow overload

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,399 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

zell12 wrote: »
    Did she say huffin n puffin n de garden?

I taut she said 'poking' in the garden.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Look for the misery on the walk....wow, wow...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

any trips or falls on the camino?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 4,398 ✭✭✭mojesius

Well Assumpta, that was a riveting conversation, thanks!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,343 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

A nice little gift from America...

A medal to say I have walked hadrian's wall virtually...

---Do you have the receipt I'd sooner have the money

The craic never stops with this one

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

“What’s your favourite fire engine, Assumpta? Dennis, Commer or Bedford?”

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,014 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

This is the liveline equivalent of taking the ball to the corner flag to play down the minutes

"bye bye bye bye"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,399 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Life an soul of the party this wan

Secretary of the local Apathy society.

Joe's email works from anywhere in the wurdled.

WOW!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,051 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

It's 35c in the Pyrenees. WOW...

A guy came out to fix my husband's thing, Joe

she walked 500 miles

there's a song in that somewhere

Assumtpa McGill and Val MacAdams

He screwed the door, Joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

He took out his massive tool so to speak.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

He fixed the door!

So much double entendre potential here!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 74 ✭✭AppleD

sligojoek wrote: »
    She's grand, thanks.

She was chopping scrap timber for kindling, missed the stick and went through the thumbnail to the bone. Nasty. She's home now and having a well deserved rest.

Ah here. with all due respect this is not the same as the girl going in to hear she was miscarrying her baby.

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    He fixed the door!

What a story! Get her on Graham Norton!