Joe Duffy, International Man of Misery, sez Farewell to Fungus

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Gods Gift wrote: »
    Traveller crime.

There's no such thing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

"Do they not look male and stale" says Aine in reference to the men pictured in the Government discussions.

Seems like it's now offensive to simply be male at this stage. Cowen should have asked her "Which particular member of the group pictured are you referring to as stale, Aine?"

There's no such thing.

Well according to how those ladies suffered the authorities neglected to intervene. A hornets nest.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Gods Gift wrote: »
    Traveller crime.

"Cutlure, Boss."

"Do they not look male and stale" says Aine in reference to the men pictured in the Government discussions.

Seems like it's now offensive to simply be male at this stage. Cowen should have asked her "Which particular member of the group pictured are you referring to as stale, Aine?"

You must any gender but male, caller, how about one of de woke new genders?

Dispensation for gay and non-white males.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,726 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Gerry The Vanny

Whoy? Joe amazed.

Groundhog day.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,096 ✭✭✭Red Fred

Long Lost Family FM

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Hovering over the channel button.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,282 ✭✭✭✭Jordan 199

Mudder and babby.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

His mother died 18 months after he was born but he has a brother who is five years younger...??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,469 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

which wan of youse is this

You must any gender but male, caller, how about one of de woke new genders? Dispensation for gay and non-white males.

I'm half thinking of becoming gay just so that I have some group to stand up for me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Two Sla.

wheres davina mcall ?

1946 is yesterday in Lahv Lahn Time.

Forget about all this family history craic Gerry - do you think Mayo will win the All Ireland this year?

Roger_007 wrote: »
    His mother died 18 months after he was born but he has a brother who is five years younger...??

The Fadder caller, the fadder

Roger_007 wrote: »

Same faaaaaaader?

Halfway up Virginia, is where I want to be.

LOL - good man Gerry

"prince willem"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,259 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Yer man is bull thick that “I’m a bit giddy” line was ignored by joe

He even had a little mad laugh

I'm half thinking of becoming gay just so that I have some group to stand up for me.

I'm half thinking of identifying as black. I listened to an awful lot of gangsta rap as a chisler, I've watched a lot of Spike Lee and John Singleton movies, I played basketball, I collect sneakers.....shure what more can I do? :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

BPKS wrote: »
    Forget about all this family history craic Gerry - do you think Mayo will win the All Ireland this year?

No problem. When the GAA introduce the Covid-19 rule where each player must keep two meters from your opponents, Mayo will be favourites. They have been playing that way for years!

paddy the Vanny ?

Oh FFS he's dead.

I thought he was on Line 2

I wonder is Joe's been told to stop stirring things up, hence the return to dogs up trees.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

oh he died?

tell me more caller