Men bashing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,446 ✭✭✭✭amp

Oh, missed this:
    Originally posted by embee
    Oh I remember you amp....

*laughs*

You were funny, anyways, if nothing else.

:) \o/

*mental image of amps eyes rolling around independently in his skull*

Are you going on saturday? So I'll know to pack my boxing gloves like......

I certainly am. There'll be no need for boxing gloves, however as I won't be drinking whatever that black **** was or Aftershock or anything in small wee glasses on trays.

Not that being drunk is any excuse for being a tool though :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,043 ✭✭✭✭Nevyn

Any of the chicks in here ever hit a bloke really hard?
    Enough to perhaps bruise him?

I ask because I just remembered - at the last boards beers thing, a dude asked me to hit him hard in the face. So I did.

Some people would pay good money for that type of treatment :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,387 ✭✭✭✭rubadub

if my sister came home with a black eye from being hit by a male or female and she said "oh its ok i asked for them to punch me, i was drunk" i wouldnt be impressed with the puncher or her but especially the puncher. i hope i meet embee and ask for all her bank card and pin number "but he asked me for it garda, i dont think i had a choice in the matter"

people say "i would never raise a hand to a woman"
    i have on a few occasions, but i never hit people (i dont care what sex they are), just raise the hand.

last time was in a night club and a guy pinched some girls arse, she turns around thinks it was me and slaps me in the face. i put up my hand and screamed at her as though i was going to beat the living **** out of her, scared her sensless she started shaking, i got an apology from the violent bitch only after threatening to get the bouncers.

do unto others.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,540 ✭✭✭joseph brand

if a bloke asked my 'bird' to hit him, he would be floored no doubt, and in a lot of shock.

Ye see, she did kick boxing and has a mighty wallop I tells ye, so be careful, they not all 'sugar and spice, and all things nice'.:mad: :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,446 ✭✭✭Havelock

*Banging head on desk laughing*
    "Oh why, oh why?"

Bollox I'm away in Galway this weekend when your all haven fun.
    Grrr...

embee: Backless dresses are like a target for roaming hands
    *fiddgets hands evily*

as for the hitting, you should try to get a woman to handcuff you and beat you! So much harder. Anytime embee???

Anyway, you all have fun now, loads of photos please.

"Bloody...stupid...Galway(no offence meant) not being Dublin....White horse...etc"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 693 ✭✭✭The Beer Baron

Embee I have to protest- I am shocked and stunned.
    What are you doing with such a wussyish avatar?
    A lady of such fierocity should not hide behind a cutesey-poo kitten- may I suggest the late Charles Bronson?

Oh and btw, Amp, I'm gonna break the 1st rule here, but eeh, you're out, you've been banned from the thread we've blocked your email account and your IP is banned from the boards fight club irc chanell.

And to think I was going to have you on the Project Mayhem team. You sicken me!

And Mr Brand- I'd put money on my girlfriend taking yours to pieces anytime anywhere.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,984 ✭✭✭✭Lump

I got smacked by a burd once in a pub....... I shouldn't say but anyway..... We were messing around, she said something I called her a prostitute..... *BANG* then I proceeded to pretend to throw her out of the pub.... (Off Duty bouncer), ten minutes later we were drinking together again. HE HE HE.

Oh it was all a joke, nothing that was said/done was ment any way seriously.

Oh my face didn't hurt, I was just shocked.

John

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,683 ✭✭✭daveg

I remember when I was in collage there was this girl who we used to hang around with. She had this fusking thing for smacking men across the face for no reason (apart from the attention she used to get for doing it). Anyway we were in the pub one night and I made some joke and she slapped me accross the face in front of a large crowd of people. So I poured a pint of Bulmers over her head. Out the door she ran crying. Silly cow. I got a round of applause though :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,984 ✭✭✭✭Lump

HA HA, Classic.

John

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 9,760 Mod ✭✭✭✭ToxicPaddy

Originally posted by daveg
    I remember when I was in collage there was this girl who we used to hang around with. She had this fusking thing for smacking men across the face for no reason (apart from the attention she used to get for doing it). Anyway we were in the pub one night and I made some joke and she slapped me accross the face in front of a large crowd of people. So I poured a pint of Bulmers over her head. Out the door she ran crying. Silly cow. I got a round of applause though :)

Jeez, I think I might have heard of that story before or heard something very similar to that about 4 years ago...

you didnt go to WIT did you??????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,683 ✭✭✭daveg

Originally posted by ToxicPaddy
    Jeez, I think I might have heard of that story before or heard something very similar to that about 4 years ago...

you didnt go to WIT did you??????

no... Limerick RTC. Finished in '95.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,010 ✭✭✭littleninja

lol looks like embee will have to watch her back then (literally) I can tell y'all right now that embee isn't really a violent person, amp was silly telling her to slap him, but this is what he did nonetheless, I got a shock when I turned around and saw her do that *** was wondering wtf did she do that for found out afterwards and had a good laugh!!! the kitty icon is cute - let it b a warning to everyone appearances can be deceiving!!!

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 9,760 Mod ✭✭✭✭ToxicPaddy

Originally posted by daveg
    no... Limerick RTC. Finished in '95.

Then maybe your legend proceeds you :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,890 ✭✭✭embee

"Some people would pay good money for that sort of treatment"....
    I once had a feller beg me to spank him with a table tennis paddle.....

"backless dresses are a target for roaming hands"..... cant wear the fookin thing on saturday so....

"Embee I have to protest- I am shocked and stunned.
    What are you doing with such a wussyish avatar?"
    Its cute. It doesnt mean it doesnt have claws that can scrape.

Aint gonna punching feens on saturday though.....
    Unless someone asks me nicely.

*looks at amp*

lol methinks amp ain't gonna live that down for the foreseeable future - poor guy, but in FAIRNESS .... he DID ASK *giggles*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,552 ✭✭✭✭GuanYin

Are you two some sort of tag-team fighting duo?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 191 ✭✭Billy Turdhed

All I can say in all fairness if a mott came up and hit Wm. Oliver Turdhed while he was havin his pint he'd be the last dude she'd hit
    The swift bovver to the withers would soften her cough....

Don't try it too often pussy!

WOT

lol a tag team

We are just online at the same time every time....

Shes beside me right now!!!

*tags ninja*

Originally posted by sykeirl
    Are you two some sort of tag-team fighting duo?

Not at all skyeirl, we share a flat is all nuttin more than that really :ninja:
    *tags embee back*

Yeah... so ermm...yeaaah......

[note]Remember to hide from the scary people[/note]

Yeah... so ermm...yeaaah......

[note]Remember to hide from the scary people[/note]

Awwwwww don't b like that we're not gonna gang up on ya..... we is nice gurlies really...... HONEST!!! I'm as shy as anything so I'll prob go hide in the loos for most of the night..... seriously I can be one of the quietest people EVER when it comes to meeting new people. The last boards thing I went to I literally stayed in the corner the whole time smokin me brains out and getting plied with drink from elexes (I tended to smoke more when I get REALLY nervous....... before I stopped smoking that is) In which case I'll be the girly chewing the nails off herself* :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

*I'll leave enough room for the food though Trojan!!! So leave me name on the list ... cheers

Oh, I'm sure you're nice!! Between you and me, I think that embee one is a bad influence on you ;)

Well at least you aren't calling me "SkyGirl" tonight. Thats a start anyway.

lol ah now shes a lovely girly really ... I can still call ya skyegirl if ya like lol *hides* that was a simple case of coming into the net cafe in town still crosseyed from looking at computer screen at work all day and not looking properly at the name....(soz bout that btw)

No worries. I'm sure I can say something offensive an inappropriate to you before the week is out...so long as you don't punch me. :D

Oh, I'm sure you're nice!! Between you and me, I think that embee one is a bad influence on you ;)

Give yourself an almighty lash there lad.

Im not a bad influence on her.

The divilment was already there in her mind.

I merely act as a catalyst.

That is all.

Give yourself an almighty lash there lad.

Ok, I really hope our local terminology is radically different!

I really can't imagine that sentance coming out of anyone that dosn't have a thick country accen.

lol no fear of me punching anyone sykeirl (i got the name right at last ... YAY!!!) as i said im a quiet ickle girl *sux thumb* although im not so quiet when i get to know ppl

No worries. I'm sure I can say something offensive an inappropriate to you before the week is out...so long as you don't punch me. :D

I'm quite sure you can look after urself there sweetheart lol besides why would i go around punching ya you did nothing to me (don't think slagging me off - no matter how cruel or inappropriate it may be would warrant me hitting ya)

Btw.... another reason why i decked that lech that was "attaching" himself to embee was that AFTER he was finished groping her he came over and tried the same with me.... THAT'S why I decked him, he would probably have tried it on with every girl in the place had I not given him a reality check, I think he would have preferred that than the kicking he probably would have gotten outside had he tried it on with some other dudes gf later on in the night, he learnt that there was a consequence to his actions and that ladies (or lads for that matter) are not merely pieces of meat to be manhandled at will.

I don't think it was even the fact that I punched the dude was what made this amusing to embee, I think it was mor the fact that I would never generally say boo to a goose and here I was decking some dude twice the size of me.

Ok, I really hope our local terminology is radically different!

I really can't imagine that sentance coming out of anyone that dosn't have a thick country accen.

Make of it what you will.

Still though.... give yourself a lash.

Theres a good boy.

Originally posted by littleninja
    I'm quite sure you can look after urself there sweetheart lol besides why would i go around punching ya you did nothing to me (don't think slagging me off - no matter how cruel or inappropriate it may be would warrant me hitting ya)

Ok, well my hands are fairly static, and I'm only small anyway.....
    Make of it what you will.

Still though.... give yourself a lash.

Theres a good boy.

Ok, I will......

I may do my back in though!