Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Most beautiful women in the world II - (NO CHAT! DO NOT QUOTE PICS !!!)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,278 ✭✭✭RabbleRouser2k

Nah. Reminds me of Jamie Vardy

Plus I prefer my women to not try and recruit me into scientology.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,550 ✭✭✭ShineOn7

Not sure Yer Wan From The West Wing really belongs in this thread

You'd see better looking going on your 2km walk

• Registered Users Posts: 19,802 ✭✭✭✭suicide_circus

The 2015 BBC historical drama series Poldark based on the novels by Winston Graham stars some absurdly pretty acresses

Eleanor Tomlinson
    uDXxRG1o.jpg

Heida Reed
    heida-reed.jpg

Sabrina Bartlett
    actor-sabrina-bartlett-31567_large.jpg?1579939274

Gabriella Wilde
    latest?cb=20161107125524

Jesus Christ.

Elisabeth Moss ?

I don’t normally comment, as each to their own, but my God that lassie is offensive.

I now have to have an eye bath.

Re-****ing-pugnent.

• Registered Users Posts: 480 ✭✭GreenandRed

Jesus Christ.

Elisabeth Moss ?

I don’t normally comment, as each to their own, but my God that lassie is offensive.

I now have to have an eye bath.

Re-****ing-pugnent.

Each to their own is the name of the game. I think her and her angry head are fantastic. Quality actress too.

I dunno.. she's looking well in that first picture alright, but like, I've watched the handmaid's tale..It can't really be unwatched..

So it'd be a no from me..

I just randomly started watching Homeland a few weeks ago thinking it was finished but the universe synchronised matters to where I'm watching the second last episode an hour before the last one airs..

Andrea Deck..

Andrea+Deck+Homeland+Season+8+Premiere+1nyuN-7rm6Hl.jpg

MV5BMTJjY2M3ZDgtYjIzYS00Y2RlLWE5NmMtNTMxNGFjNTRkYzJhXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyMjM5OTMxNzk@._V1_SY1000_CR0,0,727,1000_AL_.jpg

I just randomly started watching Homeland a few weeks ago thinking it was finished but the universe synchronised matters to where I'm watching the second last episode an hour before the last one airs..

Andrea Deck..

She looks a hell of a lot older than 26.

Yeah, she does and she doesn't..sometimes she's only alright looking and sometimes she's a cracker..

A timeless beauty..

• Registered Users Posts: 3,230 ✭✭✭jaxxx

Each to their own is the name of the game. I think her and her angry head are fantastic. Quality actress too.
    All in favour of GreenandRed being barred from posting pics again, say aye!

• Registered Users Posts: 24,286 ✭✭✭✭lawred2

26?

46 you mean?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,948 ✭✭✭threeball

Shes puck. I can't say shes a particularly good actress either

lawred2 wrote: »
    26?

46 you mean?

Nope, 26. She also got married at 19, divorced at 21 She's aging rapidly. Dang.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,625 ✭✭✭fergus1001

have to say yer wan in the new series on RTE is quite fetching

few saucy scenes too

fergus1001 wrote: »

few saucy scenes too

Normal People?

I can't be bothered to watch it.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,541 ✭✭✭✭EmmetSpiceland

Normal People?

I can't be bothered to watch it.

Didn’t like the book?

The tide is turning…

Didn’t like the book?

I didn't read the book. It's just not my thing. More power to anyone who does watch it, and like it.

But I just know what I will and won't enjoy, and I feel like I know the story already.

• Registered Users Posts: 480 ✭✭GreenandRed

fergus1001 wrote: »

few saucy scenes too

Yer man not from Ballyhaunis is in it. But he's the head of a few lads at home. Is it any use besides the saucy scenes?

• Registered Users Posts: 772 ✭✭✭capefear

https://instagram.com/nakedphilanthropist?igshid=7vs0jy0ai4y8

This lass raised half a million I think for the Australian fires.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,948 ✭✭✭threeball

capefear wrote: »
    https://instagram.com/nakedphilanthropist?igshid=7vs0jy0ai4y8

This lass raised half a million I think for the Australian fires.

Not particularly good looking and fake tits but fair play to her for the fundraising. Its amazing what people will pay to see.

threeball wrote: »
    Not particularly good looking and fake tits but fair play to her for the fundraising. Its amazing what people will pay to see.

I wouldn't kick her out of bed though!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,550 ✭✭✭ShineOn7

How do you view this thread in order of most Thanked posts?

Asking for a mate

ShineOn7 wrote: »

Asking for a mate

This page is a sequel...

https://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2057790051

Quarantine's gonna be nice to ya. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,779 ✭✭✭1o059k7ewrqj3n

ShineOn7 wrote: »

Asking for a mate

The only way I think you can do something like that is in an advanced search and then going by username and most thanked post becomes an option - that process is a bit clunky though.

The shortest way to find the most thanked post is type in 'Elizabeth Hurley'.

*spits out tea

HOLD MY BEER!

https://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?p=113104628

https://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?p=110802844

• Registered Users Posts: 281 ✭✭GMSA

For anyone sitting at home put on Channel 4 and watch Countdown.

Rachel Riley post pregnancy.
    HUBBA HUBBA.

GMSA wrote: »
    For anyone sitting at home put on Channel 4 and watch Countdown.

Rachel Riley post pregnancy.
    HUBBA HUBBA.

Too crazy for my liking. Not worth it. Especially how she's overly controlling over her baby daddy.

Too crazy for my liking. Not worth it.

I dunno..

• Registered Users Posts: 2,625 ✭✭✭fergus1001

GMSA wrote:
    Rachel Riley post pregnancy. HUBBA HUBBA.

why post pregnancy?