Most beautiful women in the world II - (NO CHAT! DO NOT QUOTE PICS !!!)

She looks a hell of a lot older than 26.

Yeah, she does and she doesn't..sometimes she's only alright looking and sometimes she's a cracker..

A timeless beauty..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,225 ✭✭✭jaxxx

Each to their own is the name of the game. I think her and her angry head are fantastic. Quality actress too.
    All in favour of GreenandRed being barred from posting pics again, say aye!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,111 ✭✭✭✭lawred2

She looks a hell of a lot older than 26.

26?

46 you mean?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,890 ✭✭✭threeball

Each to their own is the name of the game. I think her and her angry head are fantastic. Quality actress too.

Shes puck. I can't say shes a particularly good actress either

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,974 ✭✭✭RabbleRouser2k

lawred2 wrote: »
    26?

46 you mean?

Nope, 26. She also got married at 19, divorced at 21 She's aging rapidly. Dang.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,613 ✭✭✭fergus1001

have to say yer wan in the new series on RTE is quite fetching

few saucy scenes too

fergus1001 wrote: »

few saucy scenes too

Normal People?

I can't be bothered to watch it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,977 ✭✭✭✭EmmetSpiceland

Normal People?

I can't be bothered to watch it.

Didn’t like the book?

“It matters not what someone is born, but what they grow to be” - A. Dumbledore

“It is not blood that makes you Irish but a willingness to be part of the Irish nation” - Thomas Davis

Didn’t like the book?

I didn't read the book. It's just not my thing. More power to anyone who does watch it, and like it.

But I just know what I will and won't enjoy, and I feel like I know the story already.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 480 ✭✭GreenandRed

fergus1001 wrote: »

few saucy scenes too

Yer man not from Ballyhaunis is in it. But he's the head of a few lads at home. Is it any use besides the saucy scenes?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 793 ✭✭✭capefear

https://instagram.com/nakedphilanthropist?igshid=7vs0jy0ai4y8

This lass raised half a million I think for the Australian fires.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,890 ✭✭✭threeball

capefear wrote: »
    https://instagram.com/nakedphilanthropist?igshid=7vs0jy0ai4y8

This lass raised half a million I think for the Australian fires.

Not particularly good looking and fake tits but fair play to her for the fundraising. Its amazing what people will pay to see.

threeball wrote: »
    Not particularly good looking and fake tits but fair play to her for the fundraising. Its amazing what people will pay to see.

I wouldn't kick her out of bed though!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,550 ✭✭✭ShineOn7

How do you view this thread in order of most Thanked posts?

Asking for a mate

ShineOn7 wrote: »

Asking for a mate

This page is a sequel...

https://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2057790051

Quarantine's gonna be nice to ya. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,779 ✭✭✭1o059k7ewrqj3n

ShineOn7 wrote: »

Asking for a mate

The only way I think you can do something like that is in an advanced search and then going by username and most thanked post becomes an option - that process is a bit clunky though.

The shortest way to find the most thanked post is type in 'Elizabeth Hurley'.

*spits out tea

HOLD MY BEER!

https://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?p=113104628

https://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?p=110802844

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 281 ✭✭GMSA

For anyone sitting at home put on Channel 4 and watch Countdown.

Rachel Riley post pregnancy.
    HUBBA HUBBA.

GMSA wrote: »

HUBBA HUBBA.

Too crazy for my liking. Not worth it. Especially how she's overly controlling over her baby daddy.

Too crazy for my liking. Not worth it.

I dunno..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,613 ✭✭✭fergus1001

GMSA wrote:
    Rachel Riley post pregnancy. HUBBA HUBBA.

why post pregnancy?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,852 ✭✭✭✭blueser

GMSA wrote: »

HUBBA HUBBA.
    9ec5ae1341960232.gif

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

She looks nice and Mammy. You so would. I find pregnant women really sexy especially when their chest gets fuller and I have a mild fetish for their bumps. Just saying.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,852 ✭✭✭✭blueser

IAMAMORON wrote: »
    She looks nice and Mammy. You so would. I find pregnant women really sexy especially when their chest gets fuller and I have a mild fetish for their bumps. Just saying.
    Indeed!

e23f041341874501.gif

145121025_2020-04-15-23_28_59-greenshot.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 532 ✭✭✭Turquoise Hexagon Sun

I think it's quite common. It's like an innate attraction to woman that we know is fertile.

Sofia Hublitz of Ozark fame.

5ll1i1eirlm21.jpg

Taylor Swift.. she's a dope but she's got the nicest legs.

89fzcis3v7p31.jpg

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

I hope someone gets Taylor Swift pregnant ASAP. The sooner she stops making shight music the better. Looking forward to seeing her on the frontpage of Vanity Fair at 8 months. I wonder will she go for a Basket Ball player or an American Footballer? My anticipation is mounting. I have always found her bland enough if I am being honest, she has never been on my wish list really. I find overly ambitious people disconcerting, especially if they have no talent at all. She worries me if anything. She just looks like Rosanna Arquette.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,167 ✭✭✭✭blade1

I hope someone gets Taylor Swift pregnant ASAP. The sooner she stops making shight music the better. Looking forward to seeing her on the frontpage of Vanity Fair at 8 months. I wonder will she go for a Basket Ball player or an American Footballer? My anticipation is mounting. I have always found her bland enough if I am being honest, she has never been on my wish list really. I find overly ambitious people disconcerting, especially if they have no talent at all. She worries me if anything. She just looks like Rosanna Arquette.

You need to calm down! :D

Taylor Swift is a ride, and is extremely talented..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,015 ✭✭✭Ultrflat

Taylor Swift is a ride, and is extremely talented..

Tallented? bitt of a stretch there dude.

Ill go with Gabrielle Union

A goddess and a damm sexy voice. :cool:

Gabrielle_Union_105-min.jpg
    Gabrielle-Union-hot-pictures.jpg
    Gabrielle-Union-sexy-pictures.jpg
    Gabrielle-Union-sexy.jpg