Most beautiful women in the world II - (NO CHAT! DO NOT QUOTE PICS !!!)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,782 ✭✭✭Brief_Lives

ughghghg.... Groan...

this is my 16th day of Lockdown.... you think I realise it April fools day!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,707 ✭✭✭Bobblehats

Lads, Steyr 556 is one of the best posters on this thread. He's all lady pics and no moaning, unlike some. He got threadbanned on April 1st. Put 2 and 2 together please.

He compiles quite the portfolio

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,015 ✭✭✭Ultrflat

I think people may have forgotten Sienna Miller,

sienna-miller-hot-cleavages-1.jpg

SiennaMiller-cleavages.jpg

sienna-miller-7.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,713 ✭✭✭✭greenspurs

Lads, Steyr 556 is one of the best posters on this thread. He's all lady pics and no moaning, unlike some. He got threadbanned on April 1st. Put 2 and 2 together please.

Worst ………….

one...……….

ever ……… :rolleyes:
    247469249_2017413731748359_7675802031635703098_n.jpg

"Bright lights and Thunder .................... " #NoPopcorn

greenspurs wrote: »
    Worst ………….

one...……….

ever ……… :rolleyes:

Even worse than Instagram posts.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,002 ✭✭✭✭lawred2

Ultrflat wrote: »
    I think people may have forgotten Sienna Miller,

yeah she's lovely

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,779 ✭✭✭1o059k7ewrqj3n

Stefania Ferrario

740full-stefania-ferrario.jpg

736full-stefania-ferrario.jpg

Just for the record I have nothing against plus-sized models. She was one of the first people I posted on here. Happy April Fool's!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,015 ✭✭✭Ultrflat

Steyr 556 wrote: »
    Stefania Ferrario

Just for the record I have nothing against plus-sized models. She was one of the first people I posted on here. Happy April Fool's!

She's beautiful, not keen on women with boy short hair. But she pulls it off. :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,896 ✭✭✭Dr. Bre

Ultrflat wrote: »
    She's beautiful, not keen on women with boy short hair. But she pulls it off. :cool:

She pulls it off - nice

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,762 ✭✭✭storker

Steyr 556 wrote: »
    Stefania Ferrario

Git.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,762 ✭✭✭storker

Dr. Bre wrote: »
    She pulls it off - nice

Yes I suspect it would be.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,875 ✭✭✭RabbleRouser2k

I have to admit- I knew about the ruse with the April Fools thing, hence I had to stay quiet. (Wasn't able to play my part because I've been sick with a virus). :D

But Hoo boy.... some of you people made the NASTIEST comments when you thought Steyr was banned... :eek:

Cripes, I wouldn't be expecting any 'Get Well soon' cards from Steyr if any of ye get sick in the mean time.

Jaysus...
    everlast75 wrote: »
    *Quickly posts pics in order to apply CPR to thread*

Julia Fox

Saw her in Uncut Jems and was very much taken with her.

Classically beautiful.

There's a photo that went around on twitter of her suckling from a goats teat. (I'm making sure to post this after April Fools, otherwise folks might think I was joking).
    Can't post it here, because I think it's against TOS.
    Sorry. Will PM tho-promise you that. :)

She also posed for playboy,.

The Running joke around Uncut Gems was that she deserved a nomination for best supporting ar*e. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,378 ✭✭✭Heckler

Racer & The Jailbird too. Actually, it's a pretty good film anyway, even without the how's your father.

Few more pics of her here from the first thread.

Dear God.

Anyways, back to the beautiful ladies. (Well, I think this lady is beautiful).

Julia Schlaepfer
    (Actress)

666full-julia-schlaepfer.jpg

1118full-julia-schlaepfer.jpg

740full-julia-schlaepfer.jpg

js-4528372-14.jpg

js-4528372-4.jpg

LAuren Elise Compton
    (Model and Actress)

69105436_2373413916257018_1062204672933720297_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-sjc3-1.cdninstagram.com&_nc_cat=102&_nc_ohc=Ba21Dk40iZgAX89CJcG&oh=26ce02a08c379d019bb7b8211af4ca9b&oe=5EAFFFC2

740full-lauren-compton.jpg

CvT724SXEAQZDoX.jpg

82075307_576960216230423_8173019606224242638_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-nrt1-1.cdninstagram.com&_nc_cat=111&_nc_ohc=hEj2Hga-Fg4AX9BplaM&oh=3db67664391d318dfc650d4f7a588926&oe=5EAEE574

lauren-elise4_0jpg.jpg

a811ca23c392f68150264cbaae43ebc4024d0c5d.jpg

tumblr_otcnfytoVH1qcgv4co4_1280.jpg

Lauren_Elise_in_bed_women_Playboy_hazel_eyes_Love_Bite_model-321246.jpg!d

3002987_6_o.jpg

i5qg9cedf2j21.jpg

Lauren_Elise_women_blonde_wet_wet_body_bath_bathing_sideboob-322698.jpg!d

lauren-elise-playboy-12-990x1483.jpg

Myriam Lemay
    (Model)

740full-myriam-lemay.jpg

540full-myriam-lemay.jpg

624full-myriam-lemay.jpg

740full-myriam-lemay.jpg

81861487_1039361056432219_2265842996486626938_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-lga3-1.cdninstagram.com&_nc_cat=107&_nc_ohc=PAwkCAy7A1UAX_yiI_W&oh=a840c9b4df743b1dd341f24fc6ef0ecc&oe=5EAF7762

740full-myriam-lemay.jpg

6Y4KyHf.jpg

28751076_208178783264609_4710308753990221824_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-dub4-1.cdninstagram.com&_nc_cat=105&_nc_ohc=7c2jXHmmzHwAX9yQgGI&oh=dcc6884809761164445a7702bb4fd78a&oe=5EB0BAFA

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,105 ✭✭✭Kivaro

Brilliant.
    I can handle this Covid business, but no more Steyr pics would have broken me.

Natalia Roth
    (DJ and Model)

740full-natalia-roth.jpg

69523657_2137588229875397_5897059185400858050_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-lht6-1.cdninstagram.com&_nc_cat=105&_nc_ohc=VR37kSeKLlUAX-lo4pF&oh=e49e22dc551252425c0da31ed293d754&oe=5EB13059&ig_cache_key=MjEyNzM1NzMzNTgzMDc4MDkxMw%3D%3D.2

471full-natalia-roth.jpg

740full-natalia-roth.jpg

471full-natalia-roth.jpg

683full-natalia-roth.jpg

740full-natalia-roth.jpg

948full-natalia-roth.jpg

Toni McBride
    (Police Officer in the LAPD. Genuinely)

82993874_845147745928683_9059199511500777503_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-lht6-1.cdninstagram.com&_nc_cat=103&_nc_ohc=Lv5K2_uuxgEAX-xv7m6&oh=09d801e09980e376f3e5f00c591c2e97&oe=5EB0D3EB&ig_cache_key=MjIzNzQzMDA5ODc4MTcyMjA3NA%3D%3D.2

89391336_509246650021812_3173811793230631685_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-lht6-1.cdninstagram.com&_nc_cat=100&_nc_ohc=gSm3ETuGl5YAX-Kecvt&oh=b31aa49241cd64f11da2429f53aecef2&oe=5EB20007&ig_cache_key=MjI2MTIxNjY3NTMyODU2MjYxMA%3D%3D.2

71128242_166210091218675_5080713414391302978_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-lhr8-1.cdninstagram.com&_nc_cat=107&_nc_ohc=IqAeONVs1pcAX-vQJiN&se=6&oh=0ef2d639850f1e4f6686df1a11cf56a2&oe=5EB11915&ig_cache_key=MjEzNTc0MDYyNzIwNjQ3Njc5Ng%3D%3D.2
    83549522_106319860854675_3467583311755723029_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-lht6-1.cdninstagram.com&_nc_cat=103&_nc_ohc=hqUlZU3pjC0AX9M3l01&oh=a7a49ab74f4389dbf2d372d505aeedee&oe=5EB267DC&ig_cache_key=MjI0OTU5Mjk0MzEwNzM4MDg3MQ%3D%3D.2

75562953_2791060324294612_6445188188479182827_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-lhr8-1.cdninstagram.com&_nc_cat=104&_nc_ohc=efXWSimgOMwAX-FeOqt&oh=5fbc9f10f104794a8f60a9f6b126a02f&oe=5EB0DEDC&ig_cache_key=MjIwMDk3NzMwNzU3NDA4MzgxNg%3D%3D.2

73446491_980702405614716_3163717924951050636_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-lht6-1.cdninstagram.com&_nc_cat=100&_nc_ohc=t6_zhc7oUDcAX8cytnr&oh=6fef3c1940f2daf539b567cce25c6325&oe=5EB11D3E&ig_cache_key=MjE2MDMwMTMzNzg3MTY0OTM4NA%3D%3D.2

72956761_153129419274055_6967353232110952824_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-lhr8-1.cdninstagram.com&_nc_cat=107&_nc_ohc=0RgaagaytQoAX96wUrd&oh=29419d392f0041ed952f4624edcb399c&oe=5EAEEE2B&ig_cache_key=MjE4MjA2MzMyMTc4OTQ1NzI5NA%3D%3D.2

79378864_127242735414051_5997227081070152333_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-lht6-1.cdninstagram.com&_nc_cat=103&_nc_ohc=V0vzk3ejHfgAX-wLTyU&oh=5044a11e1162b36d0e595322967e905f&oe=5EB199BF&ig_cache_key=MjIxMDQzNjQ3NTgxNzIyODMwOA%3D%3D.2

72365655_135979807695925_3148068142576854084_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-lhr8-1.cdninstagram.com&_nc_cat=101&_nc_ohc=id22KBIE7P8AX-rjxcU&oh=cb3e6ec50c06e9ab33b5293874a98753&oe=5EAFDCBB&ig_cache_key=MjE0OTQ0NDU0MTg1MjE2NjU5Mg%3D%3D.2

80849040_388208102023160_4964697754207137751_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-lht6-1.cdninstagram.com&_nc_cat=108&_nc_ohc=HFD8rjjurSAAX-C9rxJ&oh=313f841d77fcf68da689cd52d18064cd&oe=5EB04E1A&ig_cache_key=MjIxNzY3ODk4OTcwMzg3OTMzMg%3D%3D.2

74950908_2195283717242225_4665158371510237976_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-lht6-1.cdninstagram.com&_nc_cat=105&_nc_ohc=awgOL4V5bmsAX9IFs4m&oh=70c77cbb13f312127e1de9fe244c9611&oe=5EB10CC8&ig_cache_key=MjE1ODEzNzQ0NzUzMjQ3MTEyNg%3D%3D.2

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,943 ✭✭✭✭the purple tin

Shannon Corbeil (ryhmes with sorbet)
    MV5BMTM2NDUwODU2Nl5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTcwMjYyNjcxOQ@@._V1_.jpg
    CKE45GgUEAAbvZd.jpg
    Shannon-Corbeil-Feet-3691667.jpg
    Shannon-Corbeil-Feet-3691668.jpg
    CU_if7PUkAA46yy.jpg
    Pinup-Shannon-1-min.jpg

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

I love female cops. Big turn on for me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,943 ✭✭✭✭the purple tin

Anita Ekberg
    99f9fde1bbed7d31250313e5fe280220.jpg
    Anita%2BEkberg%2BTaken%2Bby%2BAndre%2Bde%2BDienes%2Bin%2B1954%2B%25283%2529.jpg
    150111-anita-ekberg-hg-0921_5e3d69a15052fd8832a44b333d4773dc.fit-760w.jpg
    4f4a5226c95ec4ea29b547bb30e3a859.jpg
    d7da74k0a3x21.jpg

Beatrice Dalle, actress. Check out Betty Blue.

Noticed those photos looked a little old, so I decided to google her to see what she looks like now...

Big mistake...

french-actress-beatrice-dalle-smokes-a-cigarette-during-a-photocall-picture-id1144900858

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,611 ✭✭✭fergus1001

Noticed those photos looked a little old, so I decided to google her to see what she looks like now...

jayses it's like the girl in secondary school who was hawt then aged like a bear

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,418 ✭✭✭Westernyelp

Big mistake...

Unfair, none of us will google what you look like now! :p

The tragedy is, I think I look better.

(And I'm saying this as a guy with about 2 weeks worth of beard growth. But a life long non-smoker... so I got that going for me).

The tragedy is, I think I look better.

(And I'm saying this as a guy with about 2 weeks worth of beard growth. But a life long non-smoker... so I got that going for me).

:eek: I hope that pic was for a role

Sadly, no... :(

Beatrice+Dalle+Saint+Laurent+Front+Row+Paris+_pEt1eNQkt8l.jpg

Smoking will age a person 60 years... and case in point, look how rough Lindsay Lohan looked in her 20s.

Sadly, no... :(

Smoking will age a person 60 years... and case in point, look how rough Lindsay Lohan looked in her 20s.

Oh.