Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Most beautiful women in the world II - (NO CHAT! DO NOT QUOTE PICS !!!)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,779 ✭✭✭1o059k7ewrqj3n

Been a while since there has been a plus size. Ashley Alexis.

The ****ing state of that.

Do you think that’s funny?

This is a thread for Most Beautiful Women and you sully it with this ****ing thing.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,519 ✭✭✭✭Mr. CooL ICE

Steyr 556 wrote: »

This is a thread for Most Beautiful Women and you sully it with this ****ing thing.

Mod: Don't post in this thread again

• Registered Users Posts: 10,306 ✭✭✭✭greenspurs

Heres one of our own Jasmine Hendricks

https://www.instagram.com/jasminehendrix_x/

I wish "the gram" was fcuking banned...….

In my opinion, wanna be pornstars/shemale lookalikes don't really qualify as per the thread title ……..

"Bright lights and Thunder .................... " #NoPopcorn

• Registered Users Posts: 6,614 ✭✭✭Feisar

Steyr 556 wrote: »

Please hand in your Man Card as soon as this Covid 19 isolation period is over.

Dh3-NMo-BWAAEv-C84.jpg

First they came for the socialists...

Thread ruined.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,754 ✭✭✭Deebles McBeebles

Heres one of our own Jasmine Hendricks

https://www.instagram.com/jasminehendrix_x/

bad-eyebrows-png-7.png

• Registered Users Posts: 19,138 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

*Quickly posts pics in order to apply CPR to thread*

Julia Fox

JULIA_FOX_-26-homepage-1280x720.jpg

740full-julia-fox.jpg

actor-julia-fox-27828_large.jpg?1579109631

Saw her in Uncut Jems and was very much taken with her.

Classically beautiful.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,802 ✭✭✭✭suicide_circus

IAMAMORON wrote: »
    f580b2d77954ca6eed323d939a7b109b.jpgAdele-Exarchopoulos:-Harpers-Bazaar-Germany-2015--03-662x994.jpgAdele-Exarchopoulos-Vogue-Russia-June-2016-Cover-Photoshoot03.jpg4e57a6fc160e6c9a15bb5ff643161415--french-actress-beautiful-actresses.jpg

sweet jayzis

• Registered Users Posts: 3,135 ✭✭✭mistersifter

fergus1001 wrote: »
    shes actually from the series "Aifric" on TG4 quite the looker but I'd say butter wouldnt melt

Used to cross paths with her quite a bit. Always thought she was pretty sound and seemed like a bit of craic.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,758 ✭✭✭✭BattleCorp

sweet jayzis

Check her out in Blue is the Warmest Colour. Not with the wife and kids though. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 24,296 ✭✭✭✭lawred2

Used to cross paths with her quite a bit. Always thought she was pretty sound and seemed like a bit of craic.

Smashing set of cajungas on her too

Ah ok, maybe do

• Registered Users Posts: 2,625 ✭✭✭fergus1001

Ah ok, maybe do

thread unruined

• Registered Users Posts: 10,423 ✭✭✭✭Outlaw Pete

BattleCorp wrote: »
    Check her out in Blue is the Warmest Colour. Not with the wife and kids though. :D

Racer & The Jailbird too. Actually, it's a pretty good film anyway, even without the how's your father.

Few more pics of her here from the first thread.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,951 ✭✭✭Brief_Lives

Ahhhh I hope Steyr556 can post in this thread again, himself and rabblerouser2K are top notch contributers... This isolation at home might stress a few people out....

• Registered Users Posts: 10,601 ✭✭✭✭EmmetSpiceland

Ahhhh I hope Steyr556 can post in this thread again, himself and rabblerouser2K are top notch contributers... This isolation at home might stress a few people out....

Agreed, B. But I would suggest that “going off” at someone over a “submission” really has no place within this esteemed, and hallowed, thread.

That sort of carry on belongs in the “Someone Unusual” thread, where lesser posters hold “sway” over the what constitutes “unusual” and mockery of mental health or the “questioning” of intelligence is accepted.

Let’s not have that happen here. It would really lower the “tone”.

“It is not blood that makes you Irish but a willingness to be part of the Irish nation” - Thomas Davis

• Registered Users Posts: 5,646 ✭✭✭storker

fergus1001 wrote: »
    thread reruined

It degenerated into a virtual lads mag some time ago.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,576 ✭✭✭Dr. Bre

There is something sexy about birds smoking

• Registered Users Posts: 5,646 ✭✭✭storker

Dr. Bre wrote: »

...until you kiss them.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

If they smoke they poke.

Smoking is sexy full stop. It smells dirty for starters.

• Registered Users Posts: 24,296 ✭✭✭✭lawred2

Nice birds

Fat birds not so much

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

I agree. Fat birds are generally not attractive. They are fetish for some but rational sexual appetite would not be governed by yearning for obesity. If you are posting pictures of overweight birds I think post elsewhere.

Grow a pair and start a thread called " fat birds I would ride" or "overweight mammals I might squeeze one out to for a bet or a dare"...

You get the picture.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,306 ✭✭✭✭greenspurs

IS he banned then or what ?

In fairness he contributes more than a lot of others do.!!

He was right in saying it... Others have been more insulting to the "Plus sized" model, and they are ok to do so?

Would be very harsh on Steyr !!

SOS - Save Our Steyr :)

"Bright lights and Thunder .................... " #NoPopcorn

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,445 ✭✭✭Rodney Bathgate

greenspurs wrote: »

He was right in saying it... Others have been more insulting to the "Plus sized" model, and they are ok to do so?

Actually he can jog on for himself, ignorant *****.

greenspurs wrote: »

No, he's not banned.

What he said was OTT especially coming from someone who is more quantity over quality.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,445 ✭✭✭Rodney Bathgate

No, he's not banned.

What he said was OTT especially coming from someone who is more quality over quantity.

Banned from this thread.

He's not banned anymore.
    Ah ok, maybe do

• Registered Users Posts: 5,754 ✭✭✭Deebles McBeebles

So anyway, did ye watch the match?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,268 ✭✭✭This is it

Agreed.

A response like that wouldn’t be out of place in the “Someone Unusual You Fancy” thread but it has no place in here. None.
    Strong but fair, S. And with a little “humour” too.

A lot better than what you’d get in the “Someone Unusual” thread. That place can get vicious and, downright, mean.
    Agreed, B. But I would suggest that “going off” at someone over a “submission” really has no place within this esteemed, and hallowed, thread.

That sort of carry on belongs in the “Someone Unusual” thread, where lesser posters hold “sway” over the what constitutes “unusual” and mockery of mental health or the “questioning” of intelligence is accepted.

Let’s not have that happen here. It would really lower the “tone”.

That damned thread, forever on your mind.

Lads, Steyr 556 is one of the best posters on this thread. He's all lady pics and no moaning, unlike some. He got threadbanned on April 1st. Put 2 and 2 together please.