Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all, we have some important news to share. Please follow the link here to find out more!

https://www.boards.ie/discussion/2058419143/important-news/p1?new=1

First Dates Ireland *read first post*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 292 ✭✭Hippykitten

Fair play to anyone going on this show

Now that was funny..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,662 ✭✭✭✭The Princess Bride

Fair play to anyone going on this show

I'd go on it for the craic, except I'd be scarleh that all of you would be laughin' at me and makin' fun of me tattoos and shtuff.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,250 ✭✭✭Seamai

Gods Gift wrote: »
    Surprised he’s waiting for a lady.

Do you think he comes across as gay? I didn't get that and I've got gaydar hard wired into me.

Gods Gift wrote: »
    Surprised he’s waiting for a lady.
    Seamai wrote: »
    Do you think he comes across as gay? I didn't get that and I've got gaydar hard wired into me.

I wasn't sure either way.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,484 ✭✭✭Andrew00

This blonde wan with the white jeans is out of this world

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

Nice arse.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,226 ✭✭✭✭Thargor

Dublin girl with the Manchester guy is seriously fit.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,432 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

Wonder will Daddy taxi man be as friendly when he's wanting to go back to her house at 3AM after the first date? :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,539 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

Poor Ger!!!

Daaaamn-ia more like

I refer to my earlier synopsis :D

Why does Ger look familiar?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,493 ✭✭✭Wheety

At least Derry woman just said it straight (although doubt any of them actually become friends), instead of making him go first like some do.

The auld grub ain’t cheap there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,250 ✭✭✭Seamai

Can I say this as a guy but are most of the women a bit too choosy? A date in the glare of cameras is not going to be relaxed, surely some of these deserve a second date.

She's the head off her father..

Why does Ger look familiar?

He captained Galway to the 1998 All-Ireland football title

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,539 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

She's the head off her father..

I think its more than just the head....

A gaff in killiney.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 292 ✭✭Hippykitten

“I’m smitten with her”
    Awwww!

Aww..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,634 ✭✭✭SCOOP 64

Thats nice.

Cute to see a woman her age giggling like a school-girl.

Sweet :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,468 ✭✭✭Heraldoffreeent

"I'm flat out training......"

".......................I used be obese as well"

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 17,426 ✭✭✭✭Conor Bourke

Jessica’s got some pair of legs!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,345 ✭✭✭TheW1zard

Whos jessicas father?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 845 ✭✭✭tickingclock

Ronan Collins

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,451 ✭✭✭Princess Calla

Ah I thought the first couple daria and Manchester dude were a really good match, shame it didn't work out.

Alan is pretty dishy for a 71 yo. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,578 ✭✭✭KevRossi

Ah I thought the first couple daria and Manchester dude were a really good match, shame it didn't work out.

Alan is pretty dishy for a 71 yo. :)

Alan has that SE England Nicholas Parson's look about him.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,172 ✭✭✭cannotlogin

He captained Galway to the 1998 All-Ireland football title

Was that not Ray Silks? He looks familiar though.

Alan is the most attractive 70 + man I've ever seen.