Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Someone unusual you fancy...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,149 ✭✭✭Tammy!

I had a whole reply written about Brexit, hand shandies and Nigel Farage. In the interests of everyone's sleep, I've just deleted it. Probably for the best.

G'night all.

Plenty of time to be condescending tomorrow Miltiades.

• Registered Users Posts: 81,823 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Nun lady off Derry Girls.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,733 ✭✭✭donegal_man

Nun lady off Derry Girls.

If you mean the actor who plays the part, Siobhán McSweeney, then fair enough
    If on the other hand you have a thing for her nun costume, then that's not a habit you want to get into :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,149 ✭✭✭Tammy!

Brendan Grace. Quite a handsome man.

Tammy! wrote: »
    Plenty of time to be condescending tomorrow Miltiades.

Not intended in that way Tammy. I was taking the piss out off myself. No offence intended....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 130 ✭✭Rashers Big Log

Margaret Cash

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

Margaret Cash

She is married you home wrecker ( get it?).... but she is definitely a fine thing, I would.

1_Screen-Shot-2018-08-09-at-182635.pngNINTCHDBPICT0004259372661.jpg?strip=all&w=960&quality=100HOUSING%20PROTEST%204SH.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 11,759 ✭✭✭✭BattleCorp

IAMAMORON wrote: »
    She is married you home wrecker ( get it?).... but she is definitely a fine thing, I would.

1_Screen-Shot-2018-08-09-at-182635.pngNINTCHDBPICT0004259372661.jpg?strip=all&w=960&quality=100HOUSING%20PROTEST%204SH.jpg

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

[img][/img]https://i.img.ie/TPa.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 852 ✭✭✭thejuggler

Sophy Ridge (sky news)

• Registered Users Posts: 346 ✭✭TheFortField

This is one I’d never ever admit to in real life but.... :o

I find Steve Fletcher’s brain and his ability to fix stuff a MASSIVE turn on.

p060m0dz.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 3,522 ✭✭✭paleoperson

Bianca in Eastenders. Something about her voice, especially when she's giving out. It's so fierce and aggressive but has a kind of quality to it as well. Her appearance as well, it's so chavvy but somehow kinda works for me.

5ce65e91240000f3107f2209.jpeg

I'll get my coat.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,737 ✭✭✭Yer Da sells Avon

thejuggler wrote: »
    Sophy Ridge (sky news)

Hardly 'unusual'.

97f04cdc8f14e355c001564fee8bee42f8f7b46eb09367dc29da99a34cafb8e7_4631937.jpg
    Bianca in Eastenders. Something about her voice, especially when she's giving out.

Rickayyyyy!!!!

On a similar, and perhaps even more unusual, note - Bianca's oulwan, Carol.

NINTCHDBPICT000000564741.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,254 ✭✭✭Oops!

Somebody has finally grasped the idea of this thread!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,050 ✭✭✭joeguevara

Always thought a young Sarah Jessica was so hot especially in LA story but most people I have said it to look at me as if I have 10 heads and usually follow up with a looks like a horse comment.

• Registered Users Posts: 40,312 ✭✭✭✭ohnonotgmail

joeguevara wrote: »
    Always thought a young Sarah Jessica was so hot especially in LA story but most people I have said it to look at me as if I have 10 heads and usually follow up with a looks like a horse comment.

she was hot in Hocus Pocus as well

cast-hocus-pocus-sarah-jessica-large-msg-131802567602.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 322 ✭✭Capt. Autumn

pmpJghdRj

RTE's Mary Kennedy. Drove past her doing a link to camera one day. She was radiant. Total MILF.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,585 ✭✭✭smilerf

Actress Dichen Lachman.
    I find her attractive but some of my friends think she's not
    She's not conventional good looking but I like her

• Registered Users Posts: 5,733 ✭✭✭donegal_man

smilerf wrote: »
    Actress Dichen Lachman.
    I find her attractive but some of my friends think she's not
    She's not conventional good looking but I like her

I'm with you, I think she's stunning

s_s1_009.jpg?w=768&h=545&crop=1

• Registered Users Posts: 11,123 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

Roo Irvine from Antiques Road Trip on BBC. Added bonus of a sultry Scottish accent too.

DcBYlnLX4AAOMeg.jpg

hqdefault.jpg

C_nd5G6XYAAWL4g.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,128 ✭✭✭Fattybojangles

The old doll Judith from Eggheads she'd teach you a thing or two

• Registered Users Posts: 11,759 ✭✭✭✭BattleCorp

I'm with you, I think she's stunning

s_s1_009.jpg?w=768&h=545&crop=1

I'd say she qualifies as unusual looking. Gorgeous but unusual.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,243 ✭✭✭✭NIMAN

Roo Irvine from Antiques Road Trip on BBC. Added bonus of a sultry Scottish accent too.

DcBYlnLX4AAOMeg.jpg

hqdefault.jpg

C_nd5G6XYAAWL4g.jpg

Misunderstanding the thread again.

Maura Derrane.
    I was watching TV3 one morning when she did this little dance and her shapely womanly hips in her well fitting jeans almost made me drop my coffee.

35qclt.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 18,401 ✭✭✭✭gormdubhgorm

Eva Braun

evabraun.jpg

dbb377559a5712d6a8e64ad3485418e4.jpg

187673.jpg

Edit - it is even odder when those history programs are on with the somber music death and destruction - horror - genocide.
    Then appears a frolicking happy, pretty, smiling Eva Braun.
    Whatever about Hitler's views on race, and wanting world domination he did well for himself picking her.
    Even though she did try to kill herself twice because he would not give her any attention - because of the world domination and what not...

Guff about stuff, and stuff about guff.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

Maybe unusual when she was preggers, otherwise massively the wrong forum, one of the sexiest women on Irish television if I am honest. Grow a pair and post her on the other thread, there is massively nothing unusual about Maura, she is a fox altogether.

MauraDerrane.jpgderrane.jpgpink2.jpgDBuPxBSXsAEyLIY.jpg

'Grow a pair.'

Calm to f*** down, will ya? It's really not that important.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,434 ✭✭✭badabing106

Tech nerd jess Kelly
    is-fixed-wireless-the-answer-to-ireland-s-broadband-problem.jpg

• Subscribers Posts: 41,283 ✭✭✭✭sydthebeat

^

Hell yes.
    Gorgeous voice too

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭Sittingpretty

Oh God.....

Mr. Tumble.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,614 ✭✭✭✭EmmetSpiceland

Oh God.....

Mr. Tumble.

See, I want to “thank” this post as it made me laugh...but I don’t want anyone thinking I agree with it.

“It is not blood that makes you Irish but a willingness to be part of the Irish nation” - Thomas Davis