Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ultimate Crisp Tournament

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 841 ✭✭✭False Prophet

This may come down to whether a reason is counted as valid or not by my tally!

Al gore Florida spolit votes all over again

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

Bacon Fries
    Meanies obviously. Tayto are boring, there's better crisps out there if you want that sort of thing. But Meanies? One of a kind.

Speaking of meanies (and gross abuse of power) I will ban any tayto voters from AH for a few days so yous can't sully the grand final with your utter shite.

And ill ban the meanie voters.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

Bacon Fries
    Meanies obviously. Tayto are boring, there's better crisps out there if you want that sort of thing. But Meanies? One of a kind.

Speaking of meanies (and gross abuse of power) I will ban any tayto voters from AH for a few days so yous can't sully the grand final with your utter shite.

I'd expect nothin more :(

Bacon Fries
    Baggly wrote: »

What a mod. :) More of this please. Best around.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,966 ✭✭✭Deebles McBeebles

Uncharted wrote: »
    Time to sit back and bask. :)

* angles champagne bottle in anticipation

Fairly sure its better to angle it away from your hole, U.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 418 ✭✭Duane Dibbley

Bacon Fries
    Is this finished

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,091 ✭✭✭secondrowgal

Bacon Fries
    Is the voting closed???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,794 ✭✭✭Aongus Von Bismarck

When we won the U16 All-Ireland club title we celebrated with cans of Club Orange and packets of Meanies. A day that I will never forget. Some of us even sneaked off and drank cans of Bulmers afterwards. Meanies.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12 nomad92

Bacon Fries
    Meanies. Reminds me of jumbo packs at Christmas with my siblings.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,460 ✭✭✭Ishmael

Is the voting closed???

Still time to vote for meanies. If voting Tayto, don't bother, it's over...

Voting closed at 18.06

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 20,786 Mod ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Bacon Fries
    T - thanking
    A - all
    Y - you
    T - Tayto
    O - operatives.

We may need to canvas again in the future.

Ready to mobilise. This is of far greater importance than the war of independence.

God speed fellow taytoers!

Tallies have tayto just over the line but then cant trust what the tallies predict as trump, brexit, meanies voters arent going to admit to which way they voted

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 600 ✭✭✭Lil Sally Anne Jnr.

Bacon Fries
    Voting closes when OMackeral officially closes it with a post. Otherwise too much dispute, time zones, daylight hours etc.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,913 ✭✭✭Pintman Paddy Losty

Congrats to meanies. A close one but won by 3 votes by my count. Well done and hard luck to tayto. A worthy opponent.

Voting closes when OMackeral officially closed it with a post.

Nope, your wrong again. He said closing time in his post. Pay attention please, this is serious stuff.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,966 ✭✭✭Deebles McBeebles

When we won the U16 All-Ireland club title we celebrated with cans of Club Orange and packets of Meanies. A day that I will never forget. Some of us even sneaked off and drank cans of Bulmers afterwards. Meanies.
    nomad92 wrote: »
    Meanies. Reminds me of jumbo packs at Christmas with my siblings.

The f*ck were you two c*nts til this hour? History will not be kind to either of you.

Bacon Fries
    Congrats to meanies. A close one but won by 3 votes by my count. Well done and hard luck to tayto. A worthy opponent.

Go and sh1te Paddy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,690 ✭✭✭✭Skylinehead

I'll ban your face :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 418 ✭✭Duane Dibbley

Bacon Fries
    All votes after 18:06 are null and void

How many pints had you drank when you counted?

Bacon Fries
    I'll ban your face :mad:

You'll ****in try

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,913 ✭✭✭Pintman Paddy Losty

Uncharted wrote: »
    Go and sh1te Paddy

Put our differences aside. Meanies won. Fair and square. Let us unite now against bacon fries.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 54,228 ✭✭✭✭tayto lover

Bacon Fries
    TAYTO = triumphs.

You'll ****in try

I actually kinda want to see what happens if I try :D

Bacon Fries
    Haha do it

All votes after 18:06 are null and void

You're null and void.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,658 ✭✭✭✭The Princess Bride

Remember that huge hit by Ottawan from the 80s?
    TAYTO
    TAYTO
    TAYTO

It is T- tasty
    It is A- amazing
    It is Y- yummy yummy
    It is T- tantalising
    It is O,O,O...

TAYTO
    TAYTO
    TAYTO

Video on YouTube

Bacon Fries
    Can someone do an official tally and call a winner please?!

Haha do it

ahrQDD7.png

Shite.

I can still ban the rest of you.