Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Most beautiful women in the world

• Registered Users Posts: 10,117 ✭✭✭✭Junkyard Tom

I know she's 23 now, but I think she's like 16 in that photo.

Really!? Okay, here's a more recent one.

481969.png

Wibbs wrote: »
    Jaysus, she looks twelve. :eek: Maybe it's just me mind.

ye are looking in the wrong place lads

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 20,862 Mod ✭✭✭✭inforfun

ye are looking in the wrong place lads

1f82fe4840fe96e4e72cf3a73b64de30.png

Not 12

51cf56ab1b82d61a38e384df6b94df4b.png

• Registered Users Posts: 5,754 ✭✭✭Deebles McBeebles

How best to phrase this....who's yer wan above? ^^^

Kristin Wiig is a stunner..

kristen-wiig.jpg

may11KristenWiig-480x480-c-top.jpg

2015-Kristen-Wiig.jpg?itok=M2xLCIfc

She's on the telly again..just said I'd qoute myself rather than a completely new post..

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

Lucie Rose Donlan the surfer babe on Love Island is fit as phuck.

lucie_rose_donlan_malibu_crop.jpg?v=1528102646

1376948.jpg

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

Some more, she won't answer my messages on Instagram, I reckon she is playing hard to get.

NINTCHDBPICT000416734602.jpg?w={width}

• Registered Users Posts: 4,707 ✭✭✭Bobblehats

inforfun wrote: »

51cf56ab1b82d61a38e384df6b94df4b.png

Gratituous

• Closed Accounts Posts: 106 ✭✭Fusitive

Veronika Vovchuck is absolutely stunning

pPcZ10t.jpg

XTwDSCt.jpg

IYbDkkS.jpg

Cg52wVj.jpg

3ttgcTL.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 2,818 ✭✭✭Silent Running

Fusitive wrote: »
    Veronika Vovchuck is absolutely stunning

I'd say she'd be stunning if she actually smiled. I can't stand models that do the whole grumpy face thing. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 15,176 ✭✭✭✭ILoveYourVibes

How best to phrase this....who's yer wan above? ^^^

Sorry i haven't checked this thread ..

She goes by a lot of stage names.

One of them is mandi collins another is valentina ( I love that name )

another is vee laroche

I know she's 23 now, but I think she's like 16 in that photo.
    She is 32 now. She was born in 86 ..that was taken when she was in her late twenties. I wouldn't post anything underage.

Girl knows how to moisturize.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,754 ✭✭✭Deebles McBeebles

I'd say she'd be stunning if she actually smiled. I can't stand models that do the whole grumpy face thing. :)

Its the Eastern Bloc coming out in her, you see it a lot.
    She goes by a lot of stage names.

One of them is mandi collins another is valentina ( I love that name )

another is vee laroche

I enjoy her....ah, work.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,292 ✭✭✭RabbleRouser2k

She is 32 now. She was born in 86 ..that was taken when she was in her late twenties. I wouldn't post anything underage.

Girl knows how to moisturize.

I think you're a decade short of the rosary there.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Birdy_(singer)

She's 23, not 32.

I think you're a decade short of the rosary there.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Birdy_(singer)

She's 23, not 32.

I wasn't talking about her.

I was talking about mandy collins who IS 32 :)

• Registered Users Posts: 364 ✭✭garyskeepers

Fusitive wrote: »

Cg52wVj.jpg

absolute perfection

• Registered Users Posts: 6,045 ✭✭✭Mister Vain

Joanna Banas
    WJbXv67.jpg
    hn0MUf1.jpg
    q4SmQrq.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 177 ✭✭corkboy38

My nan

• Registered Users Posts: 11,759 ✭✭✭✭BattleCorp

corkboy38 wrote: »
    My nan

Nah, she has a fanny on her like a wizard's sleeve.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,625 ✭✭✭fergus1001

corkboy38 wrote:
    My nan

flaps like rashers

• Registered Users Posts: 8,292 ✭✭✭RabbleRouser2k

I wasn't talking about her.

I was talking about mandy collins who IS 32 :)

Yeah, but you responded to my post-and my post was referring to Birdy.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,847 ✭✭✭764dak

Estelle Johnson plays for Cameroon in the Women's World Cup:
    7qk5yrflclvgduk7s019n28yd.png
    Estelle-Johnson-solo.jpg
    19a06bdd-db85-454f-b0ef-11352e71015b-NWSLHS0321193608.JPG?width=180&height=240&fit=bounds&auto=webp
    estelle-johnson-of-cameroon-poses-for-a-portrait-during-the-official-picture-id1154586629?s=612x612
    estelle-johnson-of-cameroon-poses-for-a-portrait-during-the-official-picture-id1154584690?s=612x612
    52326579_823656914653256_5622319802135556288_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-frt3-2.cdninstagram.com&ig_cache_key=MTk5NTIyODAxMTQ1MzkxMjIzNQ%3D%3D.2

• Registered Users Posts: 12 Firebird on the Run

Sevenie wrote: »
    Adele Taylor, from Studio 66... someone told me about it, of course I never watch it. ;)

Is this photo sexy? Yes!
    Does is make you horny? Yes!
    But cut out the face, is this the most beautiful face you've ever seen? Definitely not! Top 100? Nope!

• Registered Users Posts: 12 Firebird on the Run

emo72 wrote: »
    Should we have some rules? I'd say no make up allowed. Make up can turn an average girl into miss world. I think I'm going to be killed.

Also no photoshop or filters, or even professionally taken photos. A few randomly taken photos will show how people really look like.

I want the lie. Stop ruining it!:mad:

I don't want to see what you look like first thing in the morning!

• Registered Users Posts: 21,107 ✭✭✭✭PARlance

absolute perfection

Until you notice the wonky(ish) eye.

corkboy38 wrote: »
    My nan

Awh!

My nan is better than your nan tho!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,035 ✭✭✭✭J Mysterio

Awh!

My nan is better than your nan tho!

I agree ;)

764dak wrote: »
    Estelle Johnson plays for Cameroon in the Women's World Cup:
    7qk5yrflclvgduk7s019n28yd.png
    Estelle-Johnson-solo.jpg
    19a06bdd-db85-454f-b0ef-11352e71015b-NWSLHS0321193608.JPG?width=180&height=240&fit=bounds&auto=webp
    estelle-johnson-of-cameroon-poses-for-a-portrait-during-the-official-picture-id1154586629?s=612x612
    estelle-johnson-of-cameroon-poses-for-a-portrait-during-the-official-picture-id1154584690?s=612x612
    52326579_823656914653256_5622319802135556288_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-frt3-2.cdninstagram.com&ig_cache_key=MTk5NTIyODAxMTQ1MzkxMjIzNQ%3D%3D.2

I like her. :)

jessica_chastain.jpg

Jessica Chastain.