Most beautiful women in the world

Wibbs wrote: »
    Jaysus, she looks twelve. :eek: Maybe it's just me mind.

ye are looking in the wrong place lads

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,860 ✭✭✭✭inforfun

ye are looking in the wrong place lads

1f82fe4840fe96e4e72cf3a73b64de30.png

Not 12

51cf56ab1b82d61a38e384df6b94df4b.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,969 ✭✭✭Deebles McBeebles

How best to phrase this....who's yer wan above? ^^^

Kristin Wiig is a stunner..

kristen-wiig.jpg

may11KristenWiig-480x480-c-top.jpg

2015-Kristen-Wiig.jpg?itok=M2xLCIfc

She's on the telly again..just said I'd qoute myself rather than a completely new post..

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

Lucie Rose Donlan the surfer babe on Love Island is fit as phuck.

lucie_rose_donlan_malibu_crop.jpg?v=1528102646

1376948.jpg

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

Some more, she won't answer my messages on Instagram, I reckon she is playing hard to get.

NINTCHDBPICT000416734602.jpg?w={width}

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,707 ✭✭✭Bobblehats

inforfun wrote: »

51cf56ab1b82d61a38e384df6b94df4b.png

Gratituous

• Closed Accounts Posts: 106 ✭✭Fusitive

Veronika Vovchuck is absolutely stunning

pPcZ10t.jpg

XTwDSCt.jpg

IYbDkkS.jpg

Cg52wVj.jpg

3ttgcTL.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,056 ✭✭✭Silent Running

Fusitive wrote: »
    Veronika Vovchuck is absolutely stunning

I'd say she'd be stunning if she actually smiled. I can't stand models that do the whole grumpy face thing. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,242 ✭✭✭✭ILoveYourVibes

How best to phrase this....who's yer wan above? ^^^

Sorry i haven't checked this thread ..

She goes by a lot of stage names.

One of them is mandi collins another is valentina ( I love that name )

another is vee laroche

I know she's 23 now, but I think she's like 16 in that photo.
    She is 32 now. She was born in 86 ..that was taken when she was in her late twenties. I wouldn't post anything underage.

Girl knows how to moisturize.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,969 ✭✭✭Deebles McBeebles

I'd say she'd be stunning if she actually smiled. I can't stand models that do the whole grumpy face thing. :)

Its the Eastern Bloc coming out in her, you see it a lot.
    She goes by a lot of stage names.

One of them is mandi collins another is valentina ( I love that name )

another is vee laroche

I enjoy her....ah, work.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,865 ✭✭✭RabbleRouser2k

She is 32 now. She was born in 86 ..that was taken when she was in her late twenties. I wouldn't post anything underage.

Girl knows how to moisturize.

I think you're a decade short of the rosary there.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Birdy_(singer)

She's 23, not 32.

I think you're a decade short of the rosary there.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Birdy_(singer)

She's 23, not 32.

I wasn't talking about her.

I was talking about mandy collins who IS 32 :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 438 ✭✭garyskeepers

Fusitive wrote: »

Cg52wVj.jpg

absolute perfection

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,329 ✭✭✭Mister Vain

Joanna Banas
    WJbXv67.jpg
    hn0MUf1.jpg
    q4SmQrq.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 177 ✭✭corkboy38

My nan

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,867 ✭✭✭✭BattleCorp

corkboy38 wrote: »
    My nan

Nah, she has a fanny on her like a wizard's sleeve.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,611 ✭✭✭fergus1001

corkboy38 wrote:
    My nan

flaps like rashers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,865 ✭✭✭RabbleRouser2k

I wasn't talking about her.

I was talking about mandy collins who IS 32 :)

Yeah, but you responded to my post-and my post was referring to Birdy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,860 ✭✭✭764dak

Estelle Johnson plays for Cameroon in the Women's World Cup:
    7qk5yrflclvgduk7s019n28yd.png
    Estelle-Johnson-solo.jpg
    19a06bdd-db85-454f-b0ef-11352e71015b-NWSLHS0321193608.JPG?width=180&height=240&fit=bounds&auto=webp
    estelle-johnson-of-cameroon-poses-for-a-portrait-during-the-official-picture-id1154586629?s=612x612
    estelle-johnson-of-cameroon-poses-for-a-portrait-during-the-official-picture-id1154584690?s=612x612
    52326579_823656914653256_5622319802135556288_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-frt3-2.cdninstagram.com&ig_cache_key=MTk5NTIyODAxMTQ1MzkxMjIzNQ%3D%3D.2

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12 Firebird on the Run

Sevenie wrote: »
    Adele Taylor, from Studio 66... someone told me about it, of course I never watch it. ;)

Is this photo sexy? Yes!
    Does is make you horny? Yes!
    But cut out the face, is this the most beautiful face you've ever seen? Definitely not! Top 100? Nope!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12 Firebird on the Run

emo72 wrote: »
    Should we have some rules? I'd say no make up allowed. Make up can turn an average girl into miss world. I think I'm going to be killed.

Also no photoshop or filters, or even professionally taken photos. A few randomly taken photos will show how people really look like.

I want the lie. Stop ruining it!:mad:

I don't want to see what you look like first thing in the morning!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,354 ✭✭✭✭PARlance

absolute perfection

Until you notice the wonky(ish) eye.

corkboy38 wrote: »
    My nan

Awh!

My nan is better than your nan tho!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 11,784 ✭✭✭✭J Mysterio

Awh!

My nan is better than your nan tho!

I agree ;)

764dak wrote: »
    Estelle Johnson plays for Cameroon in the Women's World Cup:
    7qk5yrflclvgduk7s019n28yd.png
    Estelle-Johnson-solo.jpg
    19a06bdd-db85-454f-b0ef-11352e71015b-NWSLHS0321193608.JPG?width=180&height=240&fit=bounds&auto=webp
    estelle-johnson-of-cameroon-poses-for-a-portrait-during-the-official-picture-id1154586629?s=612x612
    estelle-johnson-of-cameroon-poses-for-a-portrait-during-the-official-picture-id1154584690?s=612x612
    52326579_823656914653256_5622319802135556288_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-frt3-2.cdninstagram.com&ig_cache_key=MTk5NTIyODAxMTQ1MzkxMjIzNQ%3D%3D.2

I like her. :)

jessica_chastain.jpg

Jessica Chastain.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,237 ✭✭✭magentis

jessica_chastain.jpg

Jessica Chastain.

Specsavers have some great offers on at the moment.