What is This Pattern From?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Saved by the bell skateboard.

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,722 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

It's either Pat Sharpe's Fun house or Pugwall!

antodeco wrote: »
    Pugwall!

Pugwall was the most annoying lil bitch on TV. Jenny could have done so much better and everyone knew it.

And what a brat. I was younger than him, and even then I wanted to give him a clip on the ear and tell him to cop on to himself.

Mind you, his Mum clearly had some kind of prescription drug issue, and his Dad was definitely in the closet, so it's no wonder he was a bit messed up.

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,722 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

Pigwall was the most annoying lil bitch on TV. Jenny could have done so much better and everyone knew it.

And what a brat. I was younger than him, and even then I wanted to give him a clip on the ear and tell him to cop on to himself.

I agree. He reminds me of alot of 19/20 year olds alive today

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,393 ✭✭✭LadySkunk

Haven’t read the thread but I’m guessing Rugrats :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,393 ✭✭✭LadySkunk

Oh no never mind :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,327 ✭✭✭✭colm_mcm

biko wrote: »

That was posted on Twitter last night alright, but I don’t think it’s the answer, in that the design was used on lots of things.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,779 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

Super mouse? Danger mouse? Something with a mouse
    Spidermouse?

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

Spidermouse?
    On reflection it was definitely dangermouse.

I don't remember the cartoon but I had Dangermouse pyjamas, and I'm certain it had that print on it. But as someone has said, it seems to have been a stock print used on a variety of objects.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,991 ✭✭✭✭EmmetSpiceland

On reflection it was definitely dangermouse.

I don't remember the cartoon but I had Dangermouse pyjamas, and I'm certain it had that print on it. But as someone has said, it seems to have been a stock print used on a variety of objects.

Are you sure they weren’t “Super Ted” jammies, ATNM?

“It matters not what someone is born, but what they grow to be” - A. Dumbledore

“It is not blood that makes you Irish but a willingness to be part of the Irish nation” - Thomas Davis

Are you sure they weren’t “Super Ted” jammies, ATNM?
    don't get me started on that bollix. I had those pyjamas too, but I recall the logo of that possessed teddy-bear distinctly.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,166 ✭✭✭✭nullzero
    °°°°°

Hey dudes, I've got, like no idea what the answer to the OP's question is but that pattern is like totally tubular, rad and awesome.