Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Werewolf - The Hunger Games

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,818 ✭✭✭Phil WW

Henry WW wrote: »
    I think Conor is NRV. If there is a counter wagon i want on it to save Conor.

Alternatively, people can join me on Oisin, where i have been since earlier today.

I am on steve. You're welcome to join me.

Also Gabriel. Come on! Again?

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,625 ✭✭✭Desmond WW

get on Wendy. Has anyone been paying attention to my posts to her and what she said a few posts back to me?

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,893 ✭✭✭Clodagh WW

Conor WW wrote: »
    Anyway can we get back to the voting, will people not vote for me please.

If I am lynched you'll know theres at least one wolf in my votes because they have bandwagoned the f**k out of me

I voted Liam

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,104 ✭✭✭Wendy WW

Desmond WW wrote: »
    Back up there missy. Like, back up and read the thread! I have given you the entire day to defend yourself and you have chosen to ignore me. The proof is in the thread :rolleyes:

Its not ignoring you. Its being busy

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,709 ✭✭✭Henry WW

Cop on Gabe. You cant in one breath berate me for denying the village info and then in the other try to limit the villages info.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,295 ✭✭✭Gabriel WW

Clodagh WW wrote: »
    I am the spokesperson for D13. My tardiness forgot to read the br since I came back so this is notification for myeam too, go back in there and tell me what to say

Clodagh, can you explain this post from Holly?
    Holly WW wrote: »
    Not when you slap someone from your area

Why does she say your in her area?

Phil WW wrote: »
    I am on steve. You're welcome to join me.

Also Gabriel. Come on! Again?
    get on Wendy. Has anyone been paying attention to my posts to her and what she said a few posts back to me?
    Clodagh WW wrote: »
    I voted Liam

All of you gimme one sentence on why i should join you. NOW. QUICK.

FWIW I was also going to write some batsh!t stories to pretend to be Dandy, then I went and got too busy and outed myself accidentaly instead.

Cos you want to save Conor who I also want to save, and Steve is dodgy. Either way, I don't have enough of a bad feeling about anyone else yet.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,625 ✭✭✭Desmond WW

WW = Wendy Wolf!

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,104 ✭✭✭Wendy WW

Evening all.

Nice to see that accusations are flying already Never change, game. Never change :D

it was a tone read. I didn't like the feel of it. I didn't like the structure of it. it felt wolfy to me

I apologise for not having seen your posts directed at me all day. I've been nothing else other than busy and just getting in to make posts when I could

Cop on Gabe. You cant in one breath berate me for denying the village info and then in the other try to limit the villages info.

What is this in relation to? Tbh I think the major discussions should be out here, I don't trust the backrooms at all.

Cant do Steve. He seems to be making sense to me re Eva and Oisin.

Have nothing on Wendy.

Who else?

Lads, hop on Oisin. Its mostly gut but i think its right.

Gabriel WW wrote: »
    What is this in relation to? Tbh I think the major discussions should be out here, I don't trust the backrooms at all.

WHY IN THE NAME OF GOD ARE YOU DISTRACTING US WITH 18 MINS TO LYNCH.

The above can wait. Im trying to talk to the village about finding wolves.

Have nothing on Wendy.

Who else?

Ok, I will if no one wants to vote Eva :(

I'm happier on Eva, nothing she has said today has changed my mind.

Have nothing on Wendy.

Who else?

Can't go Oisin, he was legitimately defending himself earlier and then Steve jumped on him super quick.

Im happy to vote Eva. Voting now.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,749 ✭✭✭Frank WW

Have nothing on Wendy.

Who else?

I had Steve in as a vote earlier but switched to Eva. Now you're saying he is making sense on Eva and Oisin, how so?

WHY IN THE NAME OF GOD ARE YOU DISTRACTING US WITH 18 MINS TO LYNCH.

The above can wait. Im trying to talk to the village about finding wolves.

Get asked a question, I respond. Then get shouted at for same.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,736 ✭✭✭Eva WW

Have nothing on Wendy.

Who else?

Your actually trying to create a bandwagon based on gut! Any rational reasoning no? My vote is cast and I ain't changing. If anyone is gonna hop on your wagon you'd wanna give them more than that!

One liner on why Eva is a target?

Phil WW wrote: »
    Can't go Oisin, he was legitimately defending himself earlier and then Steve jumped on him super quick.

Ill come off Oisin for now and onto Eva - but someone defending themselves does not necessarily mean a villager. We are all defending ourselves.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,736 ✭✭✭Eva WW

Im happy to vote Eva. Voting now.

:) **** sake! No one is actually paying attention to this guy!

Ill come off Oisin for now and onto Eva - but someone defending themselves does not necessarily mean a villager. We are all defending ourselves.

I agree, but the instant bandwagoning is more dodgy to me than defending yourself. Why vote Oisin or Eva?

I havent played a good day today, so if i die because of it, so be it.

Eva gets my vote for initial fluff and diversion tactics all day long.

Oisin got my vote earlier for the reasons i said earlier. He is dodge. Whether i go or someone else does, that wont change.

If i was a wolf and did this late in the day bandwagoning, it would be stupid. Im not. Im a stupid NRV; not a stupid wolf.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 4,972 ✭✭✭Conor WW

So Fiona, Jake, Liam and Oisin all have me on their FFA and are all staying silent, some of that is for a wolfy reason

At this stage I need alternative bandwagon

Gabe is way too quiet as well and needs peeking.

Quiet right now like. He would usually be in the thick of organising the vote.

He has also been super agressive and sarcastic.

Just look into him.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,893 ✭✭✭Clodagh WW

Gabriel WW wrote: »
    Clodagh, can you explain this post from Holly?

Why does she say your in her area?

I can't i missed that post I think, did I answer it? All I know is I was asked to avoid outong anyone else, whixh is reasonable, so I can't explain that