Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

When did Gemma O Doherty go batshyt crazy?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,218 ✭✭✭✭Bannasidhe

Definition of an expert,' Is SOMEONE WHO KNOWS MORE AND MORE ,ABOUT LESS AND LESS, UNTIL EVENTUALLY HE KNOWS EVERYTHING ABOUT NOTHING.

Hello AGAIN.

Have you googled that evidence yet?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,420 ✭✭✭✭Birneybau

I watched that film years ago and at the time i didnt realise how prophetic it was. Owen Wilson tried to warn us but we didnt listen.

Oh no, they got you too! (Luke Wilson)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,925 ✭✭✭✭ohnonotgmail

Birneybau wrote: »
    Oh no, they got you too! (Luke Wilson)

Drat. i should have remembered it was the lesser Wilson brother.

Well, Andrew Wilson is also in it. The lesser lesser Wilson.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,925 ✭✭✭✭ohnonotgmail

Well, Andrew Wilson is also in it. The lesser lesser Wilson.

I had no idea he was a wilson brother.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 916 ✭✭✭ollkiller

In my opinion
    Chemtrails = yes
    Bleach curing autism = no
    Autism liked to vacation= yes
    Pennys t shirt = don't know
    ATM robberies= yes being allowed to happen

Don't know about swamp monster things

Wowsers. Chemtrails and autism linked to vaccination (as opposed to going on a vacation). Please provide 1, that's right, just 1 link that proves chemtrails or a link between autism and vaccinations. You won't be able to provide one but sure go on nonetheless.

ATM robberies being allowed to happen. Are you drunk. It's a criminal organisation trying to get funds. Even today there was an ATM robbery foiled.

Penney's t shirt. It's rainbows and a unicorn lad. Kids like rainbows and unicorns FFS. It's not a conspiracy.

And you don't know about the swamp monster things. That's the best yet. Christ above.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,049 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

She's after phillo now....

One of her followers posted an interview with Phil lynnot from 40 years ago which was actually quite progressive for the time. In which he states gays are sound and are his friend... He just doesn't want to know what they do behind closed doors :)

They're calling for the removal of his statue in light of lyras death.

And people are actually arguing over this

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,838 ✭✭✭✭The Nal

The idea that a few ATM robberies which hold about 100k each in rural Ireland are a conspiracy by globalists to turn the entire world into a cashless society is one of the best things I've ever heard.

People believing it is one of the saddest thing I've ever heard though. Poor bastards.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,180 ✭✭✭Charles Ingles

The Nal wrote: »
    The idea that a few ATM robberies which hold about 100k each in rural Ireland are a conspiracy by globalists to turn the entire world into a cashless society is one of the best things I've ever heard.

People believing it is one of the saddest thing I've ever heard though. Poor bastards.
    Atm robberies are bring carried out by an emerging new ira ,
    It's project fear they could stop them if they wanted it's laughable the Garda don't know who they are or can't stop them.
    We have an ex RUC man in charge of our Garda force, linking into fear mongering with the threat of a hard boarder and the IRA.
    The new ira are being allowed grow in numbers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,704 ✭✭✭✭RayCun

It's project fear they could stop them if they wanted it's laughable the Garda don't know who they are or can't stop them.
    We have an ex RUC man in charge of our Garda force, linking into fear mongering with the threat of a hard boarder and the IRA.

So is this true about all major crime?

Shooting in Drogheda? Gardai let it happen

Kinnahan/Hutch feud? Actually a false flag operation, used to knock off investigators who get too close to the truth.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,423 ✭✭✭batgoat

Project fear, so now you're using brexit propaganda tactics.. The Gardai I imagine are intentionally trying to about creating the troubles again so the New IRA likely needs a careful solution.

It's interesting, I suppose, that Gemma O'D argues the ATM robberies are being carried out by the New World Order to introduce a cashless society, and Charles Ingles thinks the ATM robberies are being carried out by the new IRA, but even though his conspiracy theory is completely different to hers, he thinks she is basically right.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,838 ✭✭✭✭The Nal

RayCun wrote: »
    It's interesting, I suppose, that Gemma O'D argues the ATM robberies are being carried out by the New World Order to introduce a cashless society, and Charles Ingles thinks the ATM robberies are being carried out by the new IRA, but even though his conspiracy theory is completely different to hers, he thinks she is basically right.

Post truth. Facts don't really matter. Just appeals to a feeling or emotion. In this case, "they" are out to get us so any kind of conspiracy fits the confirmation bias.

I try go easy on people who buy into that sort of thing because frankly, they're a bit thick.

The Nal wrote: »
    Post truth. Facts don't really matter. Just appeals to a feeling or emotion. In this case, "they" are out to get us so any kind of conspiracy fits the confirmation bias.

I try go easy on people who buy into that sort of thing because frankly, they're a bit thick.

I worked with a lad who used to swear blind that well known 'urban myths' actually happened to 'mates' of his. Would probably be an Alt-Right figure now with a legion of thicko followers.

Maybe it did!

RayCun wrote: »
    So is this true about all major crime?

Shooting in Drogheda? Gardai let it happen

Kinnahan/Hutch feud? Actually a false flag operation, used to knock off investigators who get too close to the truth.

No just the in relation to the new ira, ex RUC commissioner might have a conflict of interest or his loyalties may be elsewhere other than our fine republic

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,448 ✭✭✭circadian

I had no idea he was a wilson brother.

Neither did I, he's in loads of films with the other Wilson lads.

Another tidbit, Maya Rudolph is the daughter of Minnie Riperton who sang "Lovin' You" with that crazy 4-octave range.

No just the in relation to the new ira, ex RUC commissioner might have a conflict of interest or his loyalties may be elsewhere other than our fine republic

The new garda commissioner wants the new IRA to take off, because he wants a return to violence in the north?
    So he's pulling detectives off the ATM case? Stopping them making arrests?

And your evidence for this comes from a whistleblower in the gardai, telling you there's something going on?

Or you just figured it out for yourself, based on no more than what we all read in the newspapers?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

circadian wrote: »
    Neither did I, he's in loads of films with the other Wilson lads.

Another tidbit, Maya Rudolph is the daughter of Minnie Riperton who sang "Lovin' You" with that crazy 4-octave range.

Maya Rudolph.
    the biz.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,448 ✭✭✭circadian

So much to unpack, so little will to do so.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,458 ✭✭✭✭gandalf

When people start using might and may in their musings they are either full of ****e or just trolling, can't decide which you are doing or if you are engaged in a bit of both.

Either way you present a very good argument for removal of voting rights from the deranged retired demographic.

gandalf wrote: »
    When people start using might and may in their musings they are either full of ****e or just trolling, can't decide which you are doing or if you are engaged in a bit of both.

Either way you present a very good argument for removal of voting rights from the deranged retired demographic.
    I'm be retired but I'm not deranged

That's like your opinion man....

Well I think you're lovely

So should only people who agree with you should be allowed to vote

You should look over that sentence again.

No I respect people who can coherently argue their position with facts. Something that you have failed to even approach during your interactions here.

You should look over that sentence again.

No I respect people who can coherently argue their position with facts. Something that you have failed to even approach during your interactions here.

Quite the opposite, I make my points all based in fact without having to insult people.

No you haven't, you spouted crap about autism without demonstrating where you came to those conclusions beyond your own "observations". You were queried about this but ignored them. So all I see is uninformed opinion and to be quite frankly people like you who think GoD is a grand girl should be treated with absolute disdain.

Your words can't hurt me

So translated you cannot back up your assertions.

Just like your poster girl then.