If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Hot take: Multiculturalism is good

• Closed Accounts Posts: 274 ✭✭Auntie Semite

A 'hot take' from France a couple of days ago...the joys of Multiculturalism.

Girl of 5 approached by two Muslim men.

"You want my d**k in your p**sy?

"Its fine, I'm gonna f**k you, stop crying"

Screen-Shot.png

French authorities attempted to suppress the sharing of the video

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,070 ✭✭✭Franz Von Peppercorn

“Zzzzzzzzz. Cringe.”

I, for one, am not happy with these as arguments.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 746 ✭✭✭GinAndBitter

A 'hot take' from France a couple of days ago...the joys of Multiculturalism.

Girl of 5 approached by two Muslim men.

"You want my d**k in your p**sy?

"Its fine, I'm gonna f**k you, stop crying"

Screen-Shot.png

French authorities attempted to suppress the sharing of the video

I seen the video of this, is the translation correct?

From what I have read it is

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,070 ✭✭✭Franz Von Peppercorn

sk8erboii wrote: »
    Nope. Derives from three years in an actual university. Im more qualified than you. Better accept that. Otherwise you might go around thinking the Dark Ages as painted by Horrible Histories was real

Cringe for the Irish university system.

You may have gone to university doing a soft degree with low entry requirements - you previously said you were an engineer which was extremely hard to believe - but even the fairly low level of intellect that’s required for most non stem courses isn’t evident from your posts. Maybe try prove your credentials by writing above the level of a 12 year old?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,079 ✭✭✭✭mfceiling

Nope. Work in a powerplant, giving power to over 230,000 homes.

You Back to the warehouse on monday?

Wait...A 23 year old who has 3 years university experience and works in a powerplant.
    I presume you are the fellow that answers the phone when I press the buzzer and opens the gate to let me in.

Sweden has experienced many benefits from Multiculturalism

About 58% of men convicted in Sweden of rape and attempted rape over the past five years were born abroad, according to data from Swedish national TV
    https://www.bbc.com/news/world-europe-45269764

Denmark too...

10 ud af 12 overfaldsvoldtægter begås af indvandrere eller efterkommerehttps
    ://www.bt.dk/voldtaget/unik-optaelling-10-ud-af-12-overfaldsvoldtaegter-begaas-af-indvandrere-eller

'10 out of 12 assault rapes are committed by immigrants or descendants"

Those are very racist facts.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,388 ✭✭✭LessOutragePlz

Those are very racist facts.

Facts don't care about your feelings!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 303 ✭✭Metroid diorteM

Look up apostacy OP and get back to me about how it’s multicultural if you can join but not leave a certain group.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 91 ✭✭corminators

I'd say UK is in serious trouble. Something small such as a crackdown on knife crime could see nationwide riots like the 2011 one in London.
    Look up apostacy OP and get back to me about how it’s multicultural if you can join but not leave a certain group.
    Also, check out Apostate Prophet's youtube channel

• Closed Accounts Posts: 290 ✭✭Patty Hearst

Incident in Monaghan in the last few days.

https://twitter.com/alomohan/status/1110930376627769345

Thought it might be a training exercise but the Garda Ombudsman confirms the Armed Response Unit were called

https://www.northernsound.ie/garda-ombudsman-investigating-incident-monaghan-town/

Hard to know what went on but very worrying and even more so that it hasn't seemed to feature in the Media

Surely an incident featuring the Armed Response Unit would get some kind of airtime?

Thought it might be a training exercise but the Garda Ombudsman confirms the Armed Response Unit were called

https://www.northernsound.ie/garda-ombudsman-investigating-incident-monaghan-town/

Hard to know what went on but very worrying and even more so that it hasn't seemed to feature in the Media

Surely an incident featuring the Armed Response Unit would get some kind of airtime?

That's some getup he's wearing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,992 ✭✭✭✭gozunda

Nope. Derives from three years in an actual university. Im more qualified than you. Better accept that. Otherwise you might go around thinking the Dark Ages as painted by Horrible Histories was real

Rflol. Do you really think so ....
    Good man keep up :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 290 ✭✭Patty Hearst

That's some getup he's wearing.

Kinda looks like a wedding dress!

Google Maps shows a couple of Kebab Houses across the street, maybe it was a raid.

Unfortunately, a sign of the times, it happens too often these days to be newsworthy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,942 ✭✭✭topper75

Kinda looks like a wedding dress!

Google Maps shows a couple of Kebab Houses across the street, maybe it was a raid.

The food safety authority are not to be messed with. The may even close YOU down personally.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,555 ✭✭✭Roger Hassenforder

topper75 wrote: »
    The food safety authority are not to be messed with. The may even close YOU down personally.

I dont think they're Food Safety Authority lads, i reckon they are Armed Support Units.

• Site Banned Posts: 1,253 ✭✭✭sk8erboii

mynamejeff wrote: »
    Well its not difficult now is it ?
    What with your 3 year university education and poorly researched rants on a complex subject you failed to understand because you have no practical experience in the real world.

Back to the university of life with you kid

Ah yes. The 'real world'

You make me cringe. I know real people in real life who are successful and its not a coincidence that they dont obsess about multiculturalism. Nor do they blame foreigners for their sh*t lives.

Its really not a coincidence that the only people you'll see banging on about the 'real world' and the 'truth' are actually just failures in life. Society has left them behind. So they can only blame other people.

Take rowan croft for example: A 50 year old man whose company tanked and he now lives in his mom's shed. What does he do next? Become a 'right wing patriot'

Its a predictable system really. Btw I work a job 100% more important than yours. Dont give me crap about 'the real world' because if you told people that in REAL LIFE we'd cringe at you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,625 ✭✭✭Lefty Bicek

I know real people in real life who are successful and its not a coincidence that they dont obsess about multiculturalism.

Sez the thread starter :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,545 ✭✭✭xckjoo

Not to drag things off-topic, but armed guards on the streets of a border county was fairly normal a while back. Point being, don't underestimate the impact of mass media on making things feel worse than they are.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,329 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

Btw I work a job 100% more important than yours.
    Are you 12? Seriously?

Many worry about Artificial Intelligence. I worry far more about Organic Idiocy.

Wibbs wrote: »
    Are you 12? Seriously?

He's the low testosterone version of Johnny Flash.

Sez the thread starter :D

Its true though. Have you seen that Irexit conference? There was not a single person there you could construe as successful and happy.

It seems being bitter and rejected comes with hating other people. Who knew.

Wibbs wrote: »
    Are you 12? Seriously?

No. Im 23 and probably more successful than most people in afterhours.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,086 ✭✭✭conorhal

No. Im 23 and probably more successful than most people in afterhours.

Pffft* The only way that could be even remotely true, would be if all the conspiracy theories are real ...and George Soros is in fact paying you a ridiculous per post rate to drive common sense from the internet with the power of autism....

conorhal wrote: »
    Pffft* The only way that could be even remotely true, would be if all the conspiracy theories are real ...and George Soros is in fact paying you a ridiculous per post rate to drive common sense from the internet with the power of autism....

Im a normal guy. I come to afterhours to give a bit of realness to the forum. Its too full of old men and peoppe who browse 4chan too much.

Its funny how you say its ‘autism’ when its really just a functioning member of society with formal education speaking to mostly bitter old men.

But you know, keep the insults coming i guess. Ill cry over it with my friends and girlfriend at the bar later.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,712 ✭✭✭✭Galwayguy35

Its a predictable system really. Btw I work a job 100% more important than yours. Dont give me crap about 'the real world' because if you told people that in REAL LIFE we'd cringe at you.

TBH I'd say if you said that to someone in real life it's you that people would be cringing at.

You're a young fella who is 23 and according to yourself you spent a few years in college so it would be interesting to know what this big important job is that you have is that is better than the jobs most of the people on the site have.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,625 ✭✭✭Lefty Bicek

Its true though. Have you seen that Irexit conference? There was not a single person there you could construe as successful and happy.

No, I haven't seen it. Too successful and happy to be directing my energies in that manner.

You've seen it, of course.