Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Azealia Banks

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,492 ✭✭✭pleas advice

its one good tune tho'

[explicit lyrics NSFW]

• Registered Users Posts: 7,934 ✭✭✭Renegade Mechanic

Wha?

What she do?

According to the OP, she called Irish women ugly. I decided to type the name into Google, found her playboy shoot and decided she was no prize herself!

• Registered Users Posts: 24,288 ✭✭✭✭lawred2

C'mon guys, post pics of yourselves, let us see you in all your gorgeousness. :P

I said us Irish. Wasn't excluding myself at all.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,934 ✭✭✭Renegade Mechanic

lertsnim wrote: »
    Have you ever been to Eastern Europe?

Babushkas FTW.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,482 ✭✭✭Gimme A Pound

lawred2 wrote: »
    I don't know.. ever stood on a packed morning train? Us Irish people are not the most pleasant on the eye..

And the majority of our ladies are carrying far too much excess
    - Speak for yourself
    - No the majority aren't, and why only focus on the women who are overweight?

• Registered Users Posts: 255 ✭✭The Hound Gone Wild

She's playing in the Academy like. Probably warm up act for 2 lads playing the triangle and a girl on the French horn called Rabid Badgers. Who gives a salty sailors ball sack what she says.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,629 ✭✭✭magma69

Did you send that by carrier pigeon while scaling Everest?

From my phone. Popped into after hours for a peek. Seems to be populated mostly by angry, bitter men with nothing positive to say about anything. Probably bullied at school and have a chip on their shoulder. It's very sad.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,359 ✭✭✭✭Arghus

She seems a bit eccentric to say the least. She's always fighting someone on twitter or wherever. I wouldn't get too worried about it.

That 212 tune is pretty good though all the same.

- Speak for yourself
    - No the majority aren't, and why only focus on the women who are overweight?

Erm yep the majority are I'm afraid.

Statistically. Over 60% of Irish adults are overweight.

And yeah the lads are overweight too.

What are you sensitive about? Facts are facts.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,786 ✭✭✭wakka12

Erm yep the majority are I'm afraid.

Statistically. Over 60% of Irish adults are overweight.

And yeah the lads are overweight too.

What are you sensitive about? Facts are facts.

Thats probably way skewed upwards by people 50 or older in ireland who seem to be almost all overweight

If you look aorund an irish university no more than 10-20% of young irish people are fat

its one good tune tho'

[explicit lyrics NSFW]

Yeh gotta hand it to her really, probably the best song of 2012

• Registered Users Posts: 6,995 ✭✭✭Sofiztikated

wakka12 wrote: »
    Thats probably way skewed upwards by people 50 or older in ireland who seem to be almost all overweight

If you look aorund an irish university no more than 10-20% of young irish people are fat

That's cos the fat ones are in the chipper, instead of in class.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,682 ✭✭✭Signore Fancy Pants

She's playing in the Academy like. Probably warm up act for 2 lads playing the triangle and a girl on the French horn called Rabid Badgers. Who gives a salty sailors ball sack what she says.

Just had a look there.

David Duchovney and some Elvis/Nirvana group are also playing in January.

Wow...7pm on a Tuesday. #indemand
    Is she doing a European tour or something or did she come all the way over from the U.S of A to play in the Academy?

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Just had a look there.

Is she doing a European tour or something or did she come all the way over from the U.S of A to play in the Academy?

Was coming from London Gatwick

• Registered Users Posts: 3,682 ✭✭✭Signore Fancy Pants

vicwatson wrote: »
    Was coming from London Gatwick

Yeah I know that. I flew to Dublin through Gatwick from Vegas on Friday.

The question still stands.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,814 ✭✭✭harry Bailey esq

I love her music but she seems like a really bad person
    She's quite a looker. And come on lads, we're all guilty of ignoring Granda's advice to not 'be sticking yer mickey in crazy'. I wouldn't say no. C*nt or not as she may be. I did read somewhere that she's causing havoc for the record company in LA with her antics.

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,502 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

hope she enjoys Ryanair...

Just had a look there.

Yeah I know that. I flew to Dublin through Gatwick from Vegas on Friday.

The question still stands.

Answer is no.

Has GB dates also.

She's quite a looker. And come on lads, we're all guilty of ignoring Granda's advice to not 'be sticking yer mickey in crazy'. I wouldn't say no

She used to be really pretty

But now

4A3A6F8B00000578-5507079-image-m-83_1521148819645.jpg

Too much coke and anger has hit her hard..

6 years ago
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0oM_9ca8hxE

• Registered Users Posts: 81,283 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Should someone like this not be arrested for inciting racist hatred?

• Registered Users Posts: 14,695 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

Just had a look there.

(side note)
    Elvana are pretty good craic, seen them twice now. Go see them if you're a nirvana fan, who can sway to the sounds of an elvis impersonator!

On topic
    She has let herself go, that pic of her above she looks puck. And the red jacket does nothing for her either!
    Wacka wacka

• Registered Users Posts: 4,814 ✭✭✭harry Bailey esq

But now

6 years ago

I'd still split her like a log to be honest mate. Apologies for the crude description, but eh, yeah.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,490 ✭✭✭Pauliedragon

O Leary would be the man to put her in her place if she mouths off at his company.

Dem wans will take no guff

But now

6 years ago

Is that picture before or after?

Nowt much wrong with her in that pic

Is that picture before or after?

Nowt much wrong with her in that pic

That’s her on the left ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,430 ✭✭✭RWCNT

vicwatson wrote: »
    That’s her on the left ;)

I like her look to be honest. Sweet red jacket and old school jeans combo. Wouldn't kick out of bed for eating Tayto.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 693 ✭✭✭The Satanist

I would like to know her views on the travelling community.

• Registered Users Posts: 24,647 ✭✭✭✭punisher5112

I would like to know her views on the travelling community.

Cash will fight her and then tell us she robin us like the gubernment.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 693 ✭✭✭The Satanist

Cash will fight her and then tell us she robin us like the gubernment.

I'd pay to see that!