Happy Christmas After Hours

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 4,504 ✭✭✭Poochie05

Happy Christmas everyone, may 2019 only bring good things

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,418 ✭✭✭✭AMKC
    Ms

Happy Christmas all. Hope everyone get what they want.
    This one will not be the best Christmas for me or the family and it has certainly not been the best year for me or the rest of the family but hopefully things will get better and be better next year.

Live long and Prosper

Peace and long life.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,312 ✭✭✭nthclare

Seasons Greetings from the arse hole of the Burren, hope you're all well, warm, not hungry or thirsty.

I enjoyed the debate's and Banter, I never take it personal here or get offended...

Sorry if I offended anyone, it wasn't intentional.

Nóllaig Shona

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 29,965 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

Happy Christmas all. Hope ye have a good day whatever you're up to.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 31,263 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

Merry Christmas, OP :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,010 ✭✭✭La.de.da

Merry Christmas :)

Keep the change ya filthy animals..... enjoy :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 801 ✭✭✭Beanntraigheach

Go raibh Nollaig shona agus Athbhliain faoi mhaise ag gach éinne atá ábalta ar an abairt seo a thuiscint.

An dream úd nach dtuigeann í, tig leo mo thóin ghaelach a phógadh :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,324 ✭✭✭✭bodhrandude

Tea Master wrote: »
    Happy christmas everyone. Special shout out to my fellow alcohlic loners out there in the wasteland.

It's tough road we're on boys but we have stick it out. Here's hoping we all make another year.

Swilling some cheap Polish absinthe here, so yeah man!

If you want to get into it, you got to get out of it. (Hawkwind 1982)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 9,067 ✭✭✭Ficheall

ar an abairt
    Cén fáth a bhfuil an "ar" ann?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,984 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

Go raibh Nollaig shona agus Athbhliain faoi mhaise ag gach éinne atá ábalta ar an abairt seo a thuiscint.

An dream úd nach dtuigeann í, tig leo mo thóin ghaelach a phógadh :p

Did you just ask us to kiss your ass?! :D
    Nah no thanks. I've enough to do to try and kiss my own.
    Happy Christmas weirdos on the internet (that's what my small man calls you all when he sees me engrossed on my phone.)
    Have a good one.

To thine own self be true

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 5,925 ✭✭✭blackbox

Happy Christmas to all Boardsies!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,010 ✭✭✭La.de.da

Swilling some cheap Polish absinthe here, so yeah man!

Jaysus that's hardcore. You'll be seeing flying elephants soon :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,634 ✭✭✭✭Graces7

Blessings and peace for Christmas from a tiny outpost in a wide ocean...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,055 ✭✭✭JohnnyFlash

Graces7 wrote: »
    Blessings and peace for Christmas from a tiny outpost in a wide ocean...

Rockall?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,062 ✭✭✭✭Mr. CooL ICE

Merry Christmas all!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 412 ✭✭Sirius Boner

Merry Merry, to one and all...look at auld mammy Perse getting us all happy and tingly inside ;)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 255 ✭✭PuppyMcPupFace

May Christmas bring each and every one of you a peaceful day. Compliments of the season!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,673 ✭✭✭AudreyHepburn

Wishing everyone a happy and peaceful Christmas wherever you and in whatever form it takes for you 🎅🎄

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,280 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Happy Christmas Everyone :) May your day be filled with joy :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,423 ✭✭✭✭Outlaw Pete

image-980.png

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 6,311 Mod ✭✭✭✭mzungu

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,100 ✭✭✭manonboard

Happy Christmas everyone!

My first warm Christmas!

N Christmas Dinner in a restaurant!

merry christmas, everybody

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,194 ✭✭✭Zorya

I won at Scrabble. Yesssssssssssss!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 70 ✭✭BilboBagOfCans

Happy Christmas!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 14,960 ✭✭✭✭JupiterKid

Took it pretty easy today.

Dinner with my ex and best friend who has a bad cold, Skyped my 2 sisters, pulled some crackers, exchanged presents and now watching a couple of films and building a Lego set.

Happy Christmas AHers!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,502 ✭✭✭Ken Tucky

Wooohooo. It's over

• Site Banned Posts: 4,034 ✭✭✭Amprodude

The hype is over.

Thats it now for another year. I accidentally fell asleep at 6pm and didn't wake till after 9. Dreamt I was organising a speaker to come in to an company I worked for but a colleague kept trying to steal my limelight. Also I had to justify to the Gardai why the speaker was coming in all while melting in a massive coat over a black wool dress. It must have been all the Roses I ate.

:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,519 ✭✭✭✭punisher5112

I'm messing about with YouTube.....

Some Micky j, Phil collins, 2 unlimited etc etc.... Beers going down very well.

Happy honica