who was the biggest kunt you ever knew?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 565 ✭✭✭frosty123

penno wrote: »
    Biggest kunt has to be Arlene Foster, there's no pleasing her and her mob.

Gerry Adams and his terrorists apologists in SF no pleasing him and his mob

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,312 ✭✭✭paw patrol

frosty123 wrote: »
    Gerry Adams and his terrorists apologists in SF no pleasing him and his mob

I have had dealings with ground-level SF activists, a shower of bastards to a person.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 610 ✭✭✭Cutie 3.14

fryup wrote: »
    15 sec in...

(Kuntz is a german player)

It’s 30 seconds in not 15!!

You officially make the kunt list..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,067 ✭✭✭✭fryup

^^^^^^^^^^

no you knunt, the item starts at 15sec in

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,502 ✭✭✭Ken Tucky

oliver-cromwell.jpg

You knew this fella, you must be some age. Fair play..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

Brian McFadden.

^^^^^^^^^^^

more annoying than a kunt, in fairness

(although i don't know him personally..do you?)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,018 ✭✭✭mikemac2

razorblunt wrote: »
    Brian McFadden.

You take that back

I know people in Artane in Dublin and they won’t hear a bad word about him. Sound as a pound. Was fond of the chippers and the media gave him gyp about his weight. Probably fair but not nice

That Kerry Katona however, a right kunt and disliked by all locals. He was too good for her, well rid

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,736 ✭✭✭Yer Da sells Avon

Apparently Nurse Ratched from One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest was somethin' of a cunt.

here's another one

• Closed Accounts Posts: 608 ✭✭✭KevinCavan

Bosses in general. Overrated, over-hyped and self-loving. They are narcissists overall.

razorblunt wrote: »
    Brian McFadden.

He was an even bigger one when he had the Y

Ray D'arcy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,620 ✭✭✭wassie

Thierry Henry

A family of cünts in my primary school. An extended family of cousins from a local millionaire family who threw their weight around because of the family wealth. A favourite move of theirs was gathering a cabal of acolytes around them and then asking one of the poor kids how much spending money their parents were giving for the school tour and then getting everyone to laugh at them when the usually naïve, guileless kid told them the correct (low) amount. And unfortunately, because this was a small rural community with mostly working- and middle-class families, pretty much everyone - including the teachers - sucked up to them. If you were one of the few who refused to pander to them - like me - you were really fücked. In a Hollywood film, your bravery would be rewarded but in real life - nope.

The worst of them was in my class. I didn’t ever pander to her AND was a much better student than her. So she HATED me. Sorry if that sounds full of myself, but she was thick as mince and I was an arty, A-stream kid. She was a huge attention-seeker who always wanted to be the centre of attention and my schoolwork and drawings won me a lot of praise which drove her daft. I’d get excluded from things, she’d accuse me doing things I didn’t do and of course if I complained about this to any other girl in the class, they’d scurry off and tell her, making things worse. She ruled the class with an iron fist. She’d bring things into the classroom bought by her family as apparent charity (such as some budgies) but would never let people forget that they were donations from her. Just another way to throw her weight around. We went on to the same secondary school. I barely gave her much thought. However, I did notice that I was finding it tough to forge friendships. She meanwhile made friends and ditched them until she made it into the “It crowd”. Yup, she just dumped people when she realised that she had miscalculated that they would become one of the cool gang.

Anyhoo, my friend situation did slowly improve and I found a nice inbetweener niche for myself by third year. All was grand. One day, two friends I had made told me that the Primary School Cünt had gone around on the first day of first year and told pretty much every girl in the year not to be friends with me. I remember being completely floored and saddened by the maliciousness of that act. I had forgotten about her in the summer between sixth class and first year. How much hate and resentment must you be carrying around for someone to do something so vindictive? And why did people listen to her? Like I said, in small towns, the notion of the “big shot” was very real. She was from a “big shot” family. I was from a pretty poor working-class family with little social status. It mattered.

I suppose, thinking about it, I could say anyone who listened to her wasn’t worth knowing. But, remember, these were girls of 12 or 13, desperate to both fit in and not be singled out or bullied themselves. The path of least resistance was obeying Primary School Cünt. I was hamstrung from my very first day in secondary school. See what I mean about this being nothing like a Hollywood ending? My primary school defiance followed me into secondary school and made my first year there utterly miserable.

And, I know this is just my side of the story, so let me give you an independent anecdote. In around second year, a girl I knew from the year above told me she was at the cinema that weekend. Primary School Cünt was there with her friends - the “It Gang” she had thrown elbows to get into - sitting in the row in front of the girl I knew and her friends. Cünt+friends were talking loudly and laughing during the film. Naturally they were getting shushed from all angles. Every time they were shushed, Primary School Cünt would intentionally talk louder. Like how DARE anyone shush her? Didn’t they know who she was? I’m sorry but what a BIG MASSIVE CÜNTISH GEEBAG. Who doesn’t know past the age of 12 that talking loudly in the cinema is uncouth? A spoiled geebag bully, that’s who.

Moments of satisfaction:

a) her giving it the big one in second year about fancying a lad in our year and thinking he liked her too. That same week, he asked me out and became my first boyfriend

b) her family, because of their influence, got her shoe-horned into the A-stream classes when she was clearly not able (no doubt depriving other more deserving kids of those places :mad:). In careers class in fifth year, I was sitting beside her in a class where we practiced writing CVs. We caught a glance at each other JC results: mine all As and Bs at honours, hers all honours subjects too, one solitary C in music, grades D-F in everything else. I remember being shocked that her grades were THAT low. THICK AS MINCE CÜNTISH GEEBAG. Gawd bless the blind CAO system. Something her family couldn’t influence bar sending her to a grind school in LC, where she got under 300 points. I got a tad lazy in LC year due to settling on science which was easy to get into in 2001, even Trinity. Still got 480 points. I’m so glad I didn’t ever let that bullying bitch get to me academically. The seeds could have been sewn in primary school. I held my nerve. If my pride and stubbornness was going to make me less popular and a bullying target, I figured I might as stick with my studious ways. How much worse could it get for me?

Post-Junior Cert, she seemed to grow up enough to finally not care much about making my life difficult anymore. We didn’t like each other and that was obvious but we had no real encounters from JC onwards. No remorse or apology from her of course. I doubt she’d feel bad even now if reminded.

Thank you, OP, for starting this thread. I’ve always been too proud to discuss this with anyone in real life and as you can probably tell, this has been quite cathartic. :o

hey the main thing is youre over it, right?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 667 ✭✭✭rtron

Can we not type cu nt?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 484 ✭✭ANDREWMUFC

Eoghan McDermott

^^^^^^^^^^^^

ah, he's alright

no one can say kunt as good as Don Logan

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,082 ✭✭✭KilOit

This guy is the biggest kunt clearly

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,474 ✭✭✭Obvious Desperate Breakfasts

hey the main thing is youre over it, right?

Like I said at the end, it was a cathartic post! If you’ve never discussed something like that, it can come spewing out.

Plus, I suspect my post is something that a lot of people can in some way relate to.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 678 ✭✭✭Joe Don Dante

A family of cünts in my primary school. An extended family of cousins from a local millionaire family who threw their weight around because of the family wealth. A favourite move of theirs was gathering a cabal of acolytes around them and then asking one of the poor kids how much spending money their parents were giving for the school tour and then getting everyone to laugh at them when the usually naïve, guileless kid told them the correct (low) amount. And unfortunately, because this was a small rural community with mostly working- and middle-class families, pretty much everyone - including the teachers - sucked up to them. If you were one of the few who refused to pander to them - like me - you were really fücked. In a Hollywood film, your bravery would be rewarded but in real life - nope.

The worst of them was in my class. I didn’t ever pander to her AND was a much better student than her. So she HATED me. Sorry if that sounds full of myself, but she was thick as mince and I was an arty, A-stream kid. She was a huge attention-seeker who always wanted to be the centre of attention and my schoolwork and drawings won me a lot of praise which drove her daft. I’d get excluded from things, she’d accuse me doing things I didn’t do and of course if I complained about this to any other girl in the class, they’d scurry off and tell her, making things worse. She ruled the class with an iron fist. She’d bring things into the classroom bought by her family as apparent charity (such as some budgies) but would never let people forget that they were donations from her. Just another way to throw her weight around. We went on to the same secondary school. I barely gave her much thought. However, I did notice that I was finding it tough to forge friendships. She meanwhile made friends and ditched them until she made it into the “It crowd”. Yup, she just dumped people when she realised that she had miscalculated that they would become one of the cool gang.

Anyhoo, my friend situation did slowly improve and I found a nice inbetweener niche for myself by third year. All was grand. One day, two friends I had made told me that the Primary School Cünt had gone around on the first day of first year and told pretty much every girl in the year not to be friends with me. I remember being completely floored and saddened by the maliciousness of that act. I had forgotten about her in the summer between sixth class and first year. How much hate and resentment must you be carrying around for someone to do something so vindictive? And why did people listen to her? Like I said, in small towns, the notion of the “big shot” was very real. She was from a “big shot” family. I was from a pretty poor working-class family with little social status. It mattered.

I suppose, thinking about it, I could say anyone who listened to her wasn’t worth knowing. But, remember, these were girls of 12 or 13, desperate to both fit in and not be singled out or bullied themselves. The path of least resistance was obeying Primary School Cünt. I was hamstrung from my very first day in secondary school. See what I mean about this being nothing like a Hollywood ending? My primary school defiance followed me into secondary school and made my first year there utterly miserable.

And, I know this is just my side of the story, so let me give you an independent anecdote. In around second year, a girl I knew from the year above told me she was at the cinema that weekend. Primary School Cünt was there with her friends - the “It Gang” she had thrown elbows to get into - sitting in the row in front of the girl I knew and her friends. Cünt+friends were talking loudly and laughing during the film. Naturally they were getting shushed from all angles. Every time they were shushed, Primary School Cünt would intentionally talk louder. Like how DARE anyone shush her? Didn’t they know who she was? I’m sorry but what a BIG MASSIVE CÜNTISH GEEBAG. Who doesn’t know past the age of 12 that talking loudly in the cinema is uncouth? A spoiled geebag bully, that’s who.

Moments of satisfaction:

a) her giving it the big one in second year about fancying a lad in our year and thinking he liked her too. That same week, he asked me out and became my first boyfriend

b) her family, because of their influence, got her shoe-horned into the A-stream classes when she was clearly not able (no doubt depriving other more deserving kids of those places :mad:). In careers class in fifth year, I was sitting beside her in a class where we practiced writing CVs. We caught a glance at each other JC results: mine all As and Bs at honours, hers all honours subjects too, one solitary C in music, grades D-F in everything else. I remember being shocked that her grades were THAT low. THICK AS MINCE CÜNTISH GEEBAG. Gawd bless the blind CAO system. Something her family couldn’t influence bar sending her to a grind school in LC, where she got under 300 points. I got a tad lazy in LC year due to settling on science which was easy to get into in 2001, even Trinity. Still got 480 points. I’m so glad I didn’t ever let that bullying bitch get to me academically. The seeds could have been sewn in primary school. I held my nerve. If my pride and stubbornness was going to make me less popular and a bullying target, I figured I might as stick with my studious ways. How much worse could it get for me?

Post-Junior Cert, she seemed to grow up enough to finally not care much about making my life difficult anymore. We didn’t like each other and that was obvious but we had no real encounters from JC onwards. No remorse or apology from her of course. I doubt she’d feel bad even now if reminded.

Thank you, OP, for starting this thread. I’ve always been too proud to discuss this with anyone in real life and as you can probably tell, this has been quite cathartic. :o

U ok Hun? Pm me xxx

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,808 ✭✭✭✭Esel
    Not Your Ornery Onager

U ok Hun? Pm me xxx

You're a kunt for quoting that long post. :)

Not your ornery onager

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,419 ✭✭✭ToddyDoody

Probably me. I came across an opening in the floor of a tech room at work and sent an email about it. In the meantime a colleague managed to fall into it and do some damage :(