who was the biggest kunt you ever knew?

• 24-11-2018 12:54AM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,067 ✭✭✭✭

who was the biggest kunt you ever knew? and what kunt'ish things did they do?

a guy i used to work with used to get the specials needs kid who had a stammer to go on the PA system and announce special offers to the bemused customers...of course "he thought" it was hilarious, what a kunt he was

over to you...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 35 Car expert

Did you ever try and stop this Knut? No you didn’t, you laughed away didn’t you like another Knut.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 8,545 ✭✭✭facehugger99

Right prick.

Kept saying use instead of used.

That prick was a right Knut.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,758 ✭✭✭Laois_Man

Maggie Thatcher!

I think she shot JFK or somethin!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,471 ✭✭✭Anesthetize

Stefan Kuntz.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,439 ✭✭✭corner of hells

Laois_Man wrote: »
    Maggie Thatcher!

I think she shot JFK or somethin!

JFK , the airport ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,228 ✭✭✭BBFAN

fryup wrote: »
    who was the biggest kunt you ever knew? and what kunt'ish things did they do?

a guy i used to work with use to get the specials needs kid who had a stammer to go on the PA system and announce special offers to the bemused customers...of course "he thought" it was hilarious, what a kunt he was

over to you...

Tell us what you did about that situation first. Then we'll share.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,852 ✭✭✭AllForIt

A landlord who set fire to his shop under the apartment I was renting off him with friends, for the insurance. I went out for a bicycle ride and came back 10 mins later because it started raining.. Within minutes of returning home there was smoke everywhere coming from the shop downstairs. I had to climb out my bedroom window to the window sill of the apartment next door. He never asked how I was when he learned what happened. I was quite shaken by this but he didn't give a fook.

The shop was a total kip originally and he refurbished it to a really high standard some months after the fire. I was quite young at the time and to this day I deeply regret not reporting to the police what I had experienced. Out apartment was totally smoked out and he didn't compensate us in any way but did clean it up. To this day I regret not going to the police about this because I'm certain given the character he was that he torched the place.

AllForIt wrote: »
    A landlord who set fire to his shop under the apartment I was renting off him with friends, for the insurance. I went out for a bicycle ride and came back 10 mins later because it started raining.. Within minutes of returning home there was smoke everywhere. I had to climb out my bedroom window to the window sill of the apartment next door. He never asked how I was when he learned what happened. I was quite shaken by this but he didn't give a fook.

The shop was a total kip originally and he refurbished it to a really high standard some months after the fire. I was quite young at the time and to this day I deeply regret not reporting to the police what I had experienced. Out apartment was totally smoked out and he didn't compensate us in any way but did clean it up. To this day I regret not going to the police about this because I'm certain given the character he was that he torched the place.

Do you ever regret not going to to the police about it?

oliver-cromwell.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,758 ✭✭✭Laois_Man

JFK , the airport ?

No stupid!

My Junk Food Kitty!

The bitch!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,365 ✭✭✭✭McMurphy

Didn't know him personally.

But This lad must surely be the greatest of cnuts EVER.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,959 ✭✭✭diusmr8a504cvk

Some kunt I work with now is an awful wankbag.

Thinks he knows everything. Every time I've tried to have a conversation with him (mainly about sport) the conversation flows like this:

I make a statement.
    He says, 'Well, actually...' before going on to tell me how I'm wrong and he's right with his different opinion.

Rinse and repeat for every single time we have a conversation and I state an opinion.
    I foolishly played along to the point where I would be communicating with him and when making statements I'd be almost praying that he'd approve of them. Until I realised that the knob jockey can go f*ck himself if he thinks I'm going to bother indulging him.

Rant over. He's a kunt.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,228 ✭✭✭BBFAN

This is obviously a pisstake of a thread but I'm going to express my opinion anyway.

The biggest knut I ever knew was my mother who told my own children that my trying to take my own life didn't matter because I was a selfish moaning cow when I had put up with years of abuse from both her and my father.

Evil evil knut and I have told her so. She eventually apologised for it but only because I made her.

She still doesn't give a **** if I live or die. If I died then her guilt would be gone I suppose.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,393 ✭✭✭MonkieSocks

NSFW

=(:-) Me? I know who I am. I'm a dude playing a dude disguised as another dude (-:)=

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53 ✭✭penno

The biggest knut I ever knew was my mother who told my own children that my trying to take my own life didn't matter because I was a selfish moaning cow when I had put up with years of abuse from both her and my father.

Evil evil knut and I have told her so. She eventually apologised for it but only because I made her.

She still doesn't give a **** if I live or die. If I died then her guilt would be gone I suppose.[/QUOTE]

What a horrible person to have as a mother, I can almost feel the pain in your comments. You are very right to be angry but I wouldn't waste another moment on bitterness, just cut her loose you really don't need a person like that in your life even if it is your mother.
    Bet she needs you more than you need her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53 ✭✭penno

Biggest kunt has to be Arlene Foster, there's no pleasing her and her mob.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 260 ✭✭howdoyouknow

There was a guy i used to work with and even though I had a stammer in my speech he would often get me to go on the PA system and announce special offers to the customers. He was very fair and liked to give everyone a fair opportunity despite having a disability. Some of the other staff members were jealous of me on the PA system.

They were Kunts...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,882 ✭✭✭prinzeugen

My step mother. I could do a show on Investigation Discovery or sell my story to one of those womans mags about that bitch.

And then there were the step brothers. The only decent person out the whole bunch was her ex husband.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,266 ✭✭✭3rdDegree

There was a guy i used to work with and even though I had a stammer in my speech he would often get me to go on the PA system and announce special offers to the customers. He was very fair and liked to give everyone a fair opportunity despite having a disability. Some of the other staff members were jealous of me on the PA system.

They were Kunts...

This post actually made me laugh! :)
    But not at your stammer, that would make me a kunt!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,852 ✭✭✭AllForIt

Car expert wrote: »
    Do you ever regret not going to to the police about it?

Don't really understand why you got so my thanks for your post but I did say that I do regret it in my post?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,882 ✭✭✭prinzeugen

They were Kunts...

I get lots of staff, like you that need a wee nudge. Your boss did what I would do also.

We usually regret it as we can't get you to stop talking!! But its great to see people go onto better things with more confidence.

And yes, the other ones are Kunts.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 7,422 ✭✭✭Badly Drunk Boy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,474 ✭✭✭Obvious Desperate Breakfasts

A family of cünts in my primary school. An extended family of cousins from a local millionaire family who threw their weight around because of the family wealth. A favourite move of theirs was gathering a cabal of acolytes around them and then asking one of the poor kids how much spending money their parents were giving for the school tour and then getting everyone to laugh at them when the usually naïve, guileless kid told them the correct (low) amount. And unfortunately, because this was a small rural community with mostly working- and middle-class families, pretty much everyone - including the teachers - sucked up to them. If you were one of the few who refused to pander to them - like me - you were really fücked. In a Hollywood film, your bravery would be rewarded but in real life - nope.

The worst of them was in my class. I didn’t ever pander to her AND was a much better student than her. So she HATED me. Sorry if that sounds full of myself, but she was thick as mince and I was an arty, A-stream kid. She was a huge attention-seeker who always wanted to be the centre of attention and my schoolwork and drawings won me a lot of praise which drove her daft. I’d get excluded from things, she’d accuse me doing things I didn’t do and of course if I complained about this to any other girl in the class, they’d scurry off and tell her, making things worse. She ruled the class with an iron fist. She’d bring things into the classroom bought by her family as apparent charity (such as some budgies) but would never let people forget that they were donations from her. Just another way to throw her weight around. We went on to the same secondary school. I barely gave her much thought. However, I did notice that I was finding it tough to forge friendships. She meanwhile made friends and ditched them until she made it into the “It crowd”. Yup, she just dumped people when she realised that she had miscalculated that they would become one of the cool gang.

Anyhoo, my friend situation did slowly improve and I found a nice inbetweener niche for myself by third year. All was grand. One day, two friends I had made told me that the Primary School Cünt had gone around on the first day of first year and told pretty much every girl in the year not to be friends with me. I remember being completely floored and saddened by the maliciousness of that act. I had forgotten about her in the summer between sixth class and first year. How much hate and resentment must you be carrying around for someone to do something so vindictive? And why did people listen to her? Like I said, in small towns, the notion of the “big shot” was very real. She was from a “big shot” family. I was from a pretty poor working-class family with little social status. It mattered.

I suppose, thinking about it, I could say anyone who listened to her wasn’t worth knowing. But, remember, these were girls of 12 or 13, desperate to both fit in and not be singled out or bullied themselves. The path of least resistance was obeying Primary School Cünt. I was hamstrung from my very first day in secondary school. See what I mean about this being nothing like a Hollywood ending? My primary school defiance followed me into secondary school and made my first year there utterly miserable.

And, I know this is just my side of the story, so let me give you an independent anecdote. In around second year, a girl I knew from the year above told me she was at the cinema that weekend. Primary School Cünt was there with her friends - the “It Gang” she had thrown elbows to get into - sitting in the row in front of the girl I knew and her friends. Cünt+friends were talking loudly and laughing during the film. Naturally they were getting shushed from all angles. Every time they were shushed, Primary School Cünt would intentionally talk louder. Like how DARE anyone shush her? Didn’t they know who she was? I’m sorry but what a BIG MASSIVE CÜNTISH GEEBAG. Who doesn’t know past the age of 12 that talking loudly in the cinema is uncouth? A spoiled geebag bully, that’s who.

Moments of satisfaction:

a) her giving it the big one in second year about fancying a lad in our year and thinking he liked her too. That same week, he asked me out and became my first boyfriend

b) her family, because of their influence, got her shoe-horned into the A-stream classes when she was clearly not able (no doubt depriving other more deserving kids of those places :mad:). In careers class in fifth year, I was sitting beside her in a class where we practiced writing CVs. We caught a glance at each other JC results: mine all As and Bs at honours, hers all honours subjects too, one solitary C in music, grades D-F in everything else. I remember being shocked that her grades were THAT low. THICK AS MINCE CÜNTISH GEEBAG. Gawd bless the blind CAO system. Something her family couldn’t influence bar sending her to a grind school in LC, where she got under 300 points. I got a tad lazy in LC year due to settling on science which was easy to get into in 2001, even Trinity. Still got 480 points. I’m so glad I didn’t ever let that bullying bitch get to me academically. The seeds could have been sewn in primary school. I held my nerve. If my pride and stubbornness was going to make me less popular and a bullying target, I figured I might as stick with my studious ways. How much worse could it get for me?

Post-Junior Cert, she seemed to grow up enough to finally not care much about making my life difficult anymore. We didn’t like each other and that was obvious but we had no real encounters from JC onwards. No remorse or apology from her of course. I doubt she’d feel bad even now if reminded.

Thank you, OP, for starting this thread. I’ve always been too proud to discuss this with anyone in real life and as you can probably tell, this has been quite cathartic. :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,980 ✭✭✭Lucy8080

NSFW

That's allegorical BREXIT !

Hosted in Belgium (Bruges in the Irish mindset, Brussels in the British mindset) .

Britain -excuse me,I have the capacity to change!

Ireland -you do, you have the capacity to get fcuking worse!

Britain -ah yeah,now we're getting down to it!

Ireland - let's face it,and I'm not being funny,no disrespect,you're a cnut now and you've always been a cnut! The only thing that's gonna change is that you are going to become an even bigger cnut! Maybe have some cnut kids!

Britain -Leave my kids outta this! What have my kids ever done! You retract that bit about my cnut fcuking kids!

Ireland -I retract that bit about your cnut fcuking kids!

Britain -You insulted my fcuking kids? That's going overboard mate!

Ireland - I retracted it didn't I? It still leaves you being a cnut!

Britain - I got that!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,474 ✭✭✭Obvious Desperate Breakfasts

AllForIt wrote: »
    A landlord who set fire to his shop under the apartment I was renting off him with friends, for the insurance. I went out for a bicycle ride and came back 10 mins later because it started raining.. Within minutes of returning home there was smoke everywhere coming from the shop downstairs. I had to climb out my bedroom window to the window sill of the apartment next door. He never asked how I was when he learned what happened. I was quite shaken by this but he didn't give a fook.

Usually fire investigators are very good at ascertaining if it’s arson or not. (A family member of mine was a victim of arson - he survived with few serious injuries, thankfully - and I was so impressed by the ability of the investigators to prove it). Are you sure it was arson? I’m sure other people suspected arson too and the guards were probably tipped off by somebody. I’m not saying it wasn’t arson but was there ever confirmation?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 678 ✭✭✭Joe Don Dante

funny enough i know the porn star Pascal White, he's a right Kunt. a real arrogant Belgian

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14 Eirpod99

funny enough i know the porn star Pascal White, he's a right Kunt. a real arrogant Belgian

That's because of the number of kunts he has to deal with.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,035 ✭✭✭uch

Had a recorder teacher in Primary School called Arnold Kuntz, he was a fierce big Kuntz

22/25

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,067 ✭✭✭✭fryup

15 sec in...

(Kuntz is a german player)