Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlann: Up the reek without a coddle - 26/07 two 18 so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,064 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    No doubt he'll have shut his doors by 3pm.

Adare manor on daft.ie

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

What's the betting this lad haggled the price down?
    "I'll only pay for the €200 option."
    "Sure, that will get you a lick of tar."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

He had a leek in his roof...........it must have been blown there by storm Ally!

You TRAVELLED to his address ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,678 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Adare manor on daft.ie
    Does it accept HAP?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

have yis never seen Cowboy Builders with Dommo and Melinda

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,587 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

travelling roofers if you will

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,886 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

have yis never seen Cowboy Builders with Dommo and Melinda

The young fella loves it, thinks dominic is a hero, confronting the bad builders

Ruth has worked for JP McManus

A dead nun

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

A MONORAIL!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,014 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Monorail ?

Insert Simpsons reference

Just tuning in. Is this about Swiss resident JP Mc and his purchase of the GAA?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Plenty of name-dropping from this wan?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,022 ✭✭✭anthonyjmaher

Maybe you should have picked Michael D up on his own hypocrisies instead of others. Mr One Term (unless I get comfortable) President.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,014 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Who iz this bint

Don't do the accent

zell12 wrote: »
    Does it accept HAP?

Where did you earn the HAP.?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Oooh Duffy trying to cover up o’bribes Name

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 724 ✭✭✭Park Royal

If Michael goes missing I'd check those huge feckin dogs straight away!

Where did you earn the HAP.?
    I er eh got it from de er ..

This lad wont last.

zell12 wrote: »
    I er eh got it from de er ..

No,so :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,022 ✭✭✭anthonyjmaher

And who does this man think pays for the schools and hospitals, and his children's welfare.

RTÉ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,732 ✭✭✭BarryD2

Jaysus, going by this lad we should all refuse to pay our taxes and just hand out a few bob here & there to our mates.

the Mary Harney :confused: :eek:

edit: oh it's not. Just some one in Tramore

The Mary Hearney ???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 724 ✭✭✭Park Royal

But can you get a nights sleep in the Manor?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Just tuning in. Is this about Swiss resident JP Mc and his purchase of the GAA?

Croke Park is being renamed McManus Stadium