If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Lahvlann: Up the reek without a coddle - 26/07 two 18 so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,051 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    No doubt he'll have shut his doors by 3pm.

Adare manor on daft.ie

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

What's the betting this lad haggled the price down?
    "I'll only pay for the €200 option."
    "Sure, that will get you a lick of tar."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

He had a leek in his roof...........it must have been blown there by storm Ally!

You TRAVELLED to his address ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,535 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Adare manor on daft.ie
    Does it accept HAP?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

have yis never seen Cowboy Builders with Dommo and Melinda

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

travelling roofers if you will

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,888 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

have yis never seen Cowboy Builders with Dommo and Melinda

The young fella loves it, thinks dominic is a hero, confronting the bad builders

Ruth has worked for JP McManus

A dead nun

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

A MONORAIL!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,435 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Monorail ?

Insert Simpsons reference

Just tuning in. Is this about Swiss resident JP Mc and his purchase of the GAA?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Plenty of name-dropping from this wan?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,022 ✭✭✭anthonyjmaher

Maybe you should have picked Michael D up on his own hypocrisies instead of others. Mr One Term (unless I get comfortable) President.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,435 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Who iz this bint

Don't do the accent

zell12 wrote: »
    Does it accept HAP?

Where did you earn the HAP.?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Oooh Duffy trying to cover up o’bribes Name

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 724 ✭✭✭Park Royal

If Michael goes missing I'd check those huge feckin dogs straight away!

Where did you earn the HAP.?
    I er eh got it from de er ..

This lad wont last.

zell12 wrote: »
    I er eh got it from de er ..

No,so :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,022 ✭✭✭anthonyjmaher

And who does this man think pays for the schools and hospitals, and his children's welfare.

RTÉ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,717 ✭✭✭BarryD2

Jaysus, going by this lad we should all refuse to pay our taxes and just hand out a few bob here & there to our mates.

the Mary Harney :confused: :eek:

edit: oh it's not. Just some one in Tramore

The Mary Hearney ???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 724 ✭✭✭Park Royal

But can you get a nights sleep in the Manor?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Just tuning in. Is this about Swiss resident JP Mc and his purchase of the GAA?

Croke Park is being renamed McManus Stadium