Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlann: Up the reek without a coddle - 26/07 two 18 so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Voucher for dinner for 2 at the Ivy drops through the letterbox in Duffy's gaf on Monday am. A thank you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,853 ✭✭✭✭padd b1975

I’ll buy ye all a drink if Fateen describes Dan Brown as a “fellow author”.

*The wonderful Dan Brown.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Oops69 wrote: »
    At least 60€ .... I’m told

15 lovely fillet steaks in Lidl for that:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Could you not use €100 of the voucher and then buy a €150 voucher with the leftover money?

Give up yer auld sense!;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

joe i got a voucher here in dinares they wont honor it joe its a disgrace

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

These guy goes to the gym

missed start oh owns one or sommink

Oops69 wrote: »
    At least 60€ .... I’m told
    I'd say double it. Although you will get a bit of cheese and bread too!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,249 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Disabled parking.

Nice.

Didn't say anything apparently. What the fug are you calling for den ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

haha! is it a bad language filter ?

our phone network would make somalia great again..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,590 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

Lorraine must have a complaint against Ryanair since a bad line is not deterring Joe

'I can park where I loike'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

There are farcebuke groups entitled "you park like a &(^&)" that are set up for exactly this.

To be fair now.......I'm sure he felt pretty good about himself, dishing out the F's

Doubt he felt on the losing side of that confrontation.

She obviously has a disabled phone as well!

I wonder whether Lorraine rang the show, or whether the show rang Lorraine after seeing her tweet

job in the journal.ie in the future for Lorraine , she has mastered Twitter, and been shared a few times

10k worth of free advertising for 25e voucher

A load of businesses now ringing up for de free publicity, get a bit of an oul buzz going til the next FOYVER FRYDAY

in fairness , what business is going to ring in and say they won't honour the vouchers !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

To not honour the full value of the voucher is nothing short of theft, in my view.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

So his problem is that gov ministers eat there.

how much are the biscuits- jesus wept

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 797 ✭✭✭MmmChocolate

‘Run over to the dail and complain to them’. Funny Friday is never far away.

whacker

Biscuits.

Good jaysus.

79p in aldis

Just bring yer own biscuits!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 330 ✭✭Badger2009

Ah the price of biscuits. The pressing issue of the day.

79p in aldis
    28 cent!