Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlann: Up the reek without a coddle - 26/07 two 18 so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,064 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

absolute guff

You spelt bollix wrong.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,983 ✭✭✭minikin

As if there wasn’t enough churned up schitt at the ploughing already.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,037 ✭✭✭De Bhál

well that was desperate.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,950 ✭✭✭B0jangles

I think my sense of humour just shut down in self-defence.

I think this is the worst, most embarassing thing I've ever witnessed, and I saw Linda Martin singing 'Get Lucky'.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,039 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

I forgot the graveyard of comedy was on:mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 76,848 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Kippure transmitter out of action...what a shame. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,022 ✭✭✭anthonyjmaher

Tired old cliché 1980s humour.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 934 ✭✭✭amlinopta

An hour to go. Sweet Jesus.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,539 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

Sinking feeling already.......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,265 ✭✭✭✭Borderfox

Is this fella deaf?

giphy.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,539 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

Your not suppose to be funny!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,014 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

For Sale

Yota Hyace

Grand Nick

s-l1600.jpg

It' s actually quite impressive that it managed to get even worse.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 76,848 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

The only way it could get any worse is to sing a parody of ‘Lisdoonvarna’.

Oh wait...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,265 ✭✭✭✭Borderfox

now bring on the guests Syl Fox, Bang Bang, big Jim Larkin, Arthur Griffith and the Hairy Lemon

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,590 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

impersonating Kim Kardasian now , dear christ !!

*i've been busy last half hour, but now have time to change stations

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Comedy is lists of tings.

his Marty is good

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 296 ✭✭Kerry_2008

I presume its the real marty?

The martin o'neill sounds like a woman. Roy keane is shocking

He should get the real Marty to sit on his knee and do the punchlines - be like Inception with terrible jokes.

Kerry_2008 wrote: »
    I presume ts the real marty?

The martin o'neill sounds like a woman. Roy keane is shocking

yeah actually it is Marty

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 296 ✭✭Kerry_2008

christ June rodgers now is it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Dis far and no furdur.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 655 ✭✭✭Bellerstring

The name is Bond.........
    Oliver Bond.
    Mudder of Jaysus

June Rogers is worse than Syl fox for recycling her jokes.

They're not even making an effort at this stage.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,822 ✭✭✭liam7831

This is tragic

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,014 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

nobody-likes-stale-content.jpg

Joe Duffy's 'Funny' Friday and the Antiques Roadshow collide, with dreadful consequences.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭Hector Bellend

I've been stuck in a car for the lat half hour. Liveline was on. I was actually considering getting out early and getting the bus home to avoid liveline. Its so bad.

I'll have to drink a bottle of gin, curl up into the foetal position and start **** and crying just to make to pain go away.