If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

What are ye eatin'? (NOW WITH DRINKING!!!)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

tara73 wrote: »
    why are you not eating...? You know we don't want you to die from hunger...:pac::pac:

Iced white wine and ready meal tomatoe-cheese baquette.

Wasn't feeling well and trying to lose weight then I give in and eat junk :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,507 ✭✭✭tara73

Wasn't feeling well and trying to lose weight then I give in and eat junk :rolleyes:

ah, know that very well...:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,575 ✭✭✭Rows Grower

Got sick of not eating so got a snack box with curry sauce and a cheeseburger.

Proper junk food.

I'd pay serious money to have that delivered piping hot in the next hour.

"Very soon we are going to Mars. You wouldn't have been going to Mars if my opponent won, that I can tell you. You wouldn't even be thinking about it."

Donald Trump, March 13th 2018.

Proper junk food.

I'd pay serious money to have that delivered piping hot in the next hour.

Get a chipper from Just Eat.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,572 ✭✭✭Colser

Cut a thick slice of bread,toasted to within an inch of its life on one side let it cool slightly and added a mountain of butter and some marmalade with a cup of tae...cold glass of white wine now.

• Site Banned Posts: 725 ✭✭✭Balanadan

Colser wrote: »
    Cut a thick slice of bread,toasted to within an inch of its life on one side let it cool slightly and added a mountain of butter and some marmalade with a cup of tae...cold glass of white wine now.
    Drinking on a school night?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,575 ✭✭✭Rows Grower

Get a chipper from Just Eat.

I'm situated fairly remotely.

"Very soon we are going to Mars. You wouldn't have been going to Mars if my opponent won, that I can tell you. You wouldn't even be thinking about it."

Donald Trump, March 13th 2018.

I'm situated fairly remotely.

Better for your waistline!

Balanadan wrote: »
    Drinking on a school night?

Every day's a school day allegedly...😉

• Site Banned Posts: 725 ✭✭✭Balanadan

Colser wrote: »
    Every day's a school day allegedly...��
    Indeed. Carry on :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Had a Wham Bar!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,318 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

I'm sensing a bit of hardship here tonight. Could be linked with a certain projected thread in AH about fat people, but I hope not. **** em!

Mystery Egg has had the baby 12 or so days ago. I'm off the ciggies the same time.:eek: For me tonight its Chicken Jalfrezi as I fancied making it. Basmati rice underneath it all. Happy feckin out!

S. Do not feel guilty. I'm not the skinniest fecker on the planet, but I understand where you are coming from. I have no idea whatsoever what size you are, nor do I care, but tomorrow is another day and you can start again. Once again S, do not feel guilty or beat yourself up about it. This a thread where we don't judge and I hope we never will.

Grandeeod wrote: »
    S. Do not feel guilty. I'm not the skinniest fecker on the planet, but I understand where you are coming from. I have no idea whatsoever what size you are, nor do I care, but tomorrow is another day and you can start again. Once again S, do not feel guilty or beat yourself up about it. This a thread where we don't judge and I hope we never will.

Very hungry today though, had a toasted cheese bap there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 851 ✭✭✭kimokanto

Grandeeod wrote:
    Mystery Egg has had the baby 12 or so days ago. I'm off the ciggies the same time. For me tonight its Chicken Jalfrezi as I fancied making it. Basmati rice underneath it all. Happy feckin out!

Congrats to you both. Hope that doesn't start the tongues wagging!!!😊

kimokanto wrote: »
    Congrats to you both. Hope that doesn't start the tongues wagging!!!😊

Well I'm not one to talk but did you hear about grandegg...😉

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,106 ✭✭✭PlaneSpeeking

Eating a dark mint chocolate covered rice cake - surpisingly nom nom!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,010 ✭✭✭La.de.da

Dark chocolate with mint.

Quit smoking a few weeks back, my taste buds are all over the place.

Late night feeding going on here. Milk for Mini Egg, caramel chocolate digestive for Mystery Egg.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32,688 ✭✭✭✭ytpe2r5bxkn0c1

A large glass of apple juice.

Waffles and orange juice.

Toast and marmalade, melon slices, oj and strong cold brew coffee.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,634 ✭✭✭✭Graces7

chips and beans.. comfort food. ;)

I had a great Club Sandwich at lunchtime with a skinny coke. Mrs G had a scone with a cup of tea. Were having the leftover Jalfrezi with poppadoms and garlic naan. Little G just had my version of diner food. A chicken fillet burger in a bap with seasoned fries in a basket.:D

Have a goo on me for a midweek pint. Not up too early in the morning. Or I could start raiding the Christmas stock of Rockshore that I've been building up.:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32,688 ✭✭✭✭ytpe2r5bxkn0c1

Burger and chips - all homemade.

Saving the ice-cream and pears for later.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,280 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Strawberries, raspberries and ice cream

I raided the Christmas stock for a few drinkies.:D This house is mad this summer. Mrs G is stocking up as if a nuclear war is imminent.:D

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 9,517 CMod ✭✭✭✭Fathom

Ice blended fruit smoothie

Cmod Science, Health, and Environment

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 851 ✭✭✭kimokanto

Toast and marmalade, melon slices, oj and strong cold brew coffee.

Is there a knack to making this?? I used to drink iced coffee when on my holliers in thailand, made with (I think) sweetend condensed milk.....Addictive

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,013 ✭✭✭✭smurfjed

Drinking Sri Lankan KASA KASA :)