Fair City [News, Spoilers and Discussion v8] Read Post #1 Before Contributing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 431 ✭✭LushiousLips

Run away from Carol, Yates, and don't look back.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 31,415 ✭✭✭✭whelan2

So is Ruth home alone seeing as how Paul ad Oisin are in the pub?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,496 ✭✭✭✭freshpopcorn

whelan2 wrote: »

She's head waitress in Vino's!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,512 ✭✭✭Gadgetman496

"Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid."

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,226 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Cass is probably there with her telling her about his mad trip to India, where Indian pirates kidnapped him and he got away by the skin of his teeth.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,116 ✭✭✭bazermc

Hope he didn't leave them in deccos house this time.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,810 ✭✭✭✭evolving_doors

What ever happened to Leo's Russian bride. She just vanished, be put up a few posters and carried on.

Abducted, murdered and buried in the Dublin Mountains
    Seriously, who killed Leo’s Russian bride, Lana? We’re still none the wiser. We know Mrs Dowling (Tatianna Ouliankina) was kidnapped after a shopping trip in 2007 and was missing for approximately a year before local crime lord, Mick Mahoney, managed to locate her decomposing remains up in the Dublin Mountains. Someone had given him the location of the body, but who?

Then, he brought a gibbering Leo to view the body, because Mick’s sound like that. But was it him that murdered Lana? Answers on a postcard, please!

"Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,235 ✭✭✭Sparko

Weren't Bob, Renee and Farrah lucky to make it ALL the way to Malahide and back with Jim's passport! You'd swear it was in Outer Mongolia the way they were going on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 735 ✭✭✭youwould

Mondo's mother Angela has risen from the dead. She played a woman whose home was the target of an aggravated burglary on Crime Call. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 92,394 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

On same sleepover Jack is always on

Where is Nora, Callum and Jane?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,226 ✭✭✭endofrainbow

I think Charlie is gone since last September as well. I think he went exploring Canada or something!
    No great loss there then

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 92,394 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

So Aoife asks Dolly whose son Wayne also contributed to Karen's death to mind her grave, why not ask Robbie or Sean or come back herself?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,226 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Melanie is looking fine ;), I wonder what does she make of Goldilocks and Chile Willie getting together :rolleyes:.

Wayne is an insufferable twat!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,336 ✭✭✭Cormdogg

Has Decco ever punched anyone?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,336 ✭✭✭Cormdogg

If Hayley is from Dublin where's the sister from? Mallow?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 570 ✭✭✭Supernintento Chalmers

Transferrred from Carrickstown to Carrickstown :confused:

Hahaha dolphin music!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,788 ✭✭✭✭Galwayguy35

Decco reminds me of these short fellas you'd see in a nightclub being very aggressive with everyone.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,920 ✭✭✭Cash_Q

Did anyone spot when Damo met Hayley and the other one with his business plan, Hayley was talking at one point and as the camera angle changed her voice carried on but her lips weren't moving :P worth a rewind on the player. Production team really are trolling us at this stage!

Also - new make up artists very heavy handed with the blusher - Laura, Charlotte and Jane all looked like they'd been shot with Homer Simpson's makeup gun :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,235 ✭✭✭Sparko

Why would Robbie even be a customer of Chariot? Surely his suppliers arrive in their own lorries and he wouldn't have any need for a courier?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,496 ✭✭✭✭freshpopcorn

Sparko wrote: »
    Why would Robbie even be a customer of Chariot? Surely his suppliers arrive in their own lorries and he wouldn't have any need for a courier?

He might get napkins sent to Vino's when they run out!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 659 ✭✭✭MsWesterosi

Melanie is looking fine ;), I wonder what does she make of Goldilocks and Chile Willie getting together :rolleyes:.

Wayne is an insufferable twat!

Love Melanie - she's one of my favourite female characters, she was wasted on Mondo. Come to think of it, I'd be more interested in finding out what she thinks about the whole ''Kerri-Ann - with whom Mondo cheated on her - the murderer'' thing than I would be in Jake and Farrah, I'd even forgotten that people were speculating over melanie and Jake getting together....

One thing though, whatever about anything else; please, please FC writers do NOT match her up with Damo, because she deserves far better!

Run away from Carol, Yates, and don't look back.

I second that.... Hopefully, as I sepculated when he first seemed to show interest in her, it's really Spillane and his dodgy dealings he's investigating, as she's Spillane's business partner, after all himself and Deegan did have a convo about Spillane last night, so, for once, I just might - fingers crossed - be right... Sadly, I've been wrong about a lot before! :P

It's shaping up to look like Decco will be doing more dodgy work for Spillane now that he's keeping chariot and will more than likely get dragged into Yates investigation into Spillane. He could well end up beside herself in the clink?

04b4f2a32d.jpg

It's shaping up to look like Decco will be doing more dodgy work for Spillane now that he's keeping chariot and will more than likely get dragged into Yates investigation into Spillane. He could well end up beside herself in the clink?

04b4f2a32d.jpg

I hope he doesn't, because I loved how he turned his life around, that is, before he got embroiled with bloomin' KA and her ponitless murder of someone who said ''mean things'' God! if we all went on like that there would hardly be anyone left alive in the country! - I thought he'd be better with Hayley.

And imagine - because I still think it was Charlotte tipped the cops off over the whereabouts of the sacrd heart picture containing the screwdriver in order to get rid of KA, (how else would they have known exactly where to find it and in so quick a space of time, as she went over to the Helping Hand with a big box - if not a few more in the days leading up to that - and the Guards excuse in front of the Bishops was that Charlotte was seen carrying stuff over, hence their hunch, because they likely didn't want to grass her up in front of her own family, because she likely told them everything in confidence, if I'm right in my hunch - how he'll feel when - provided that's what happened - he's discovered she's broken the Bishop code of honour or whatever the hell they call it....

If that's how it went down, all the Bishops, bar her absent mam Vivienne will disown her, and if that's to be the case I'll feel more sorry for her for doing the right thing.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,417 ✭✭✭threetrees

Decco about Wayne: "eejit".

No more words necessary. :):):)

That was the trancyiest music I've ever heard in a spar.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,758 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

My god Jane has the most impressive chest in Carrickstown.

Absolute fox