Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show 25th May 2018

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 6,307 Mod ✭✭✭✭mzungu

When you are riding someone what does the angel do?

This opens up a whole big can of worms regarding privacy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,029 ✭✭✭um7y1h83ge06nx

Herself and Tubs would want a good slap.

• Site Banned Posts: 1,765 ✭✭✭Pugzilla

How much did she pay the late late show?

• Registered Users Posts: 12,425 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

Great advert for Heineken / Vodka / Mouth wash

• Registered Users Posts: 19,592 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Are there gay angels?

Yes.

Rude angels call them fairy angels and everybody gets confused and asks God for help.

• Registered Users Posts: 646 ✭✭✭cactuspaw

i heard sombody talk like this outside a nite club in the early 90s. he never got paid by rte for that.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,683 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Is the angel GDPR compliant?

• Registered Users Posts: 11,109 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

Like I can understand how this clap-trap was a feature on Gaybo's LLS, but in modern Ireland? For feck sake. How many patients in the Central Mental Hospital claim to be seeing angels or whatnot? Bring them on too while we are at it. Because we have to accept everyone's opinions these days

• Registered Users Posts: 9,454 ✭✭✭mloc123

Angels? GTFO

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,096 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

• Registered Users Posts: 2,056 ✭✭✭Too Tough To Die

Tubs on the edge of his seat. Fukkin eejit.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,278 ✭✭✭CH3OH

Nah I'm not going too far
    Ryan ask her a hard question .. How much do you make off gullible people?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,592 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

This is some hard hitting sh*t right here.

• Registered Users Posts: 81,619 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

The T's would love this segment.

• Registered Users Posts: 34,218 ✭✭✭✭Hotblack Desiato

Cork
    tommytee wrote: »
    why does Ryan give her a free ride?

Who'd pay to ride Ryan Tubridy, in fairness.

Fingal County Council are certainly not competent to be making decisions about the most important piece of infrastructure on the island. They need to stick to badly designed cycle lanes and deciding on whether Mrs Murphy can have her kitchen extension.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

When you are riding someone what does the angel do?

Rides the other persons angel.

• Registered Users Posts: 866 ✭✭✭thund3rbird_

trixiebust wrote: »
    Do unemployed angles claim the social welfare??

yeah, they're acute lot alright

• Registered Users Posts: 12,425 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

Tubs on the edge of his seat. Fukkin eejit.

He is sharing it with his angel.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,625 ✭✭✭fergus1001

Ally Dick wrote:
    Is the angel GDPR compliant?

check your inbox

• Registered Users Posts: 28,440 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

He had her on before and did almost the same interview.

Why is a space cadet like this give a platform on national TV?

• Registered Users Posts: 20,816 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

Do Ryanair charge extra.

• Registered Users Posts: 24 MourningWood

Why isn’t tubs trying to catch her out like, she doesn’t seem the sharpest tool in the box.

Seriously though theres a medical definition where people hear voices and see things, this wan is nuts

M

Religion in schools is fecked up in this country, the Catholic schools are treated like 2nd class citizens, such an utter kip we live in, either have no discrimination or allow all to discriminate. There should have been another question on the ballot paper today asking if it's ok to disriminate against Catholic schools only.

• Registered Users Posts: 672 ✭✭✭Shifty Shellshock

The Narcissist Emit Kirwan will be on soon. Can't stand the P*rick

• Registered Users Posts: 34,218 ✭✭✭✭Hotblack Desiato

Fingal County Council are certainly not competent to be making decisions about the most important piece of infrastructure on the island. They need to stick to badly designed cycle lanes and deciding on whether Mrs Murphy can have her kitchen extension.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,440 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

Is she promoting religion or LSD?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 828 ✭✭✭JaMarcus

This is a woman who claims to have met the ghost of Martin Luther King, only he was taller and white.

She genuinely claims this.

M

Whoy did they blue the plate of the Clio in the promo, did they think someone would actually clone it?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,105 ✭✭✭Vorenus400

people should go look at Tubs interview with Richard Dawkins. The complete opposite to that. Tubs really is a 1960s Kennedy loving catholic