Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Ray D’Arcy Show May 19th

• Registered Users Posts: 81,617 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

He should have another guarding his family jewels.

• Registered Users Posts: 72,179 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Best cover your groin, Don'tcha.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,096 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

That's impressive

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

He looks like the incredible hulk. Big time.

M

I have to checkout that Laya Health gig, I miss it every year.

• Registered Users Posts: 222 ✭✭Pandora!

Donacha -He's again engaging in mentioning about himself in his Jocks - pretends Embarrassment - but Keeps mentioning it on every programe !

• Registered Users Posts: 11,880 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Why are they sitting in a fake kitchen, just sit on the stage and play some music

• Registered Users Posts: 5,964 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Ray should put on an apron, wet the tae and cut the CurranCake for everyone in the 'Kitchen'

• Registered Users Posts: 4,714 ✭✭✭Balmed Out

Pandora! wrote: »
    Donacha -He's again engaging in mentioning about himself in his Jocks - pretends Embarrassment - but Keeps mentioning it on every programe !

He just answered the question.

M

Soon Customs will be stopping people importing sugar.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 6,307 Mod ✭✭✭✭mzungu

Why are they sitting in a fake kitchen, just sit on the stage and play some music

It looks like they borrowed some of the Fair City set.

M

Disband these 2 bloody RTE orchestras, the funding they get from the licence is a bloody disgrace.

YEOW!

Declan, please don't perform 'Galileo'.

M

We need to appreciate these musicians more, there's nobody else coming up to replace them, in 20 years time it will all be lost.

Pleasant change from the Carter's. !

• Registered Users Posts: 5,133 ✭✭✭Patty O Furniture

RobertKK wrote: »
    That looks like a Penny's version of the dress.

That's what she said to Amal Clooney, "It's from Penneys" :p
    Please tell me RTE didn't spend the price of a car getting this dress lashed together.

I suppose the feed from UK was free and RTE didn't send presenters over for it so probably cost them feck all.

Shure where would they get the money, if only to give a one way for Maura Drone-on redface.png
    Was he not invited to the wedding ?
    Even Drico & Amy didn't get a foot in :p
    Pandora! wrote: »
    Donncha - Constantly thinks we Know + are Interested in His Kids ??? - Sorry but NO!

He's being spending too much time with Ray & the 2 Jenny's;)
    Ten Pin wrote: »
    Ray doesn't know the difference between boxers and y fronts

Ray's into Long - Johns, as it's comfy considering his height :)

Shure that's to go with the fake dress & fake host ;):rolleyes:

Btw: like Mario & his liveshow, maybe stick to the sketches, as i was watching Trish & Cord, didn't realise they were SNL sketches :(

• Registered Users Posts: 222 ✭✭Pandora!

Ray - looks like he doesn't know his Do's from his Ray's ...Lah Mee's ...

Now sing 'Symphony Of Destruction'.

M

Stick on a few briquettes.

M

We need LLS Irish music session each year, feck your country music sheite.

Bizarre song, as usual, from Moldova.

Oh wait, Eurovision was last week. :blush:

• Registered Users Posts: 5,964 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

That empty table is crying out for a deck of cards.

M

Paddy is 79, fair play, still going strong.

Mena Mitty wrote: »

Or some of Ray's porridge. 8-)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,714 ✭✭✭Balmed Out

At long long long last...

An audience that claps in time

Im tone deaf and completely unable to clap in time, I try to do it by looking at others rather than hearing.

Im delighted to hear that apparently im not on my own.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,314 ✭✭✭AllForIt

Mena Mitty wrote: »

And a bottle of whiskey.

M

Tapes were pure hardship.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,096 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

Zach De La Rocha should go back to Rage Against The Machine.

Balmed Out wrote: »
    At long long long last...

An audience that claps in time

Im tone deaf and completely unable to clap in time, I try to do it by looking at others rather than hearing.

Im delighted to hear that apparently im not on my own.
    Look up the DUALERS band. In South London. I guarantee you will be able to clap along with them it's reggae and ska music.